Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1101 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1101opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    817
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Spacious room

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Room was much nicer than expected, really nice facility. Location was perfect near our daughter's new apartment. There is train noise but it wasn't awful. The price was very good for Nashville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

16 febrero 2020

club

I was in town for work, expecting frustration from this busy part of town. I was close enough to work to avoid some of the craziness. The hotel served as my relaxing oasis in the middle of Nashville’s chaos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle

By

15 febrero 2020

I had a great stay unfortunately didn’t know about the shuttle which would have been a great thing to take to the school and save on Uber .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Main desk Staff

By

14 febrero 2020

club

I own a small company and occasionally need to travel. A co worker and myself came in very late from a long day of travel and work. I had called to confirm availability ahead of arrival, chose this IHG hotel in Antioch,TN for its location to our next job duties. Talked to a very nice lady (Asia) on best options available as we were still driving, so we did not book at that time. Unfortunately she was gone when we arrived at the hotel.

On Arrival, My employee and myself were treated like some kind of second rate citizens or even a convicts at best. I was
Appalled!! I Quickly changed my wording tactics to be extremely pleasing, and i was mimicked By this IHG representative.
The fact is I hobbled From the far parking lot, as my left leg was in a cast from a broken ankle. if it was not for my disability as well as our being completely worn out from the day, we would have departed for a different hotel! But we required a good nights sleep and this hotel has excellent ratings, so we stayed.
I will post how terribly we were treated on every travel site so people realize they ALWAYS have a choice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

14 febrero 2020

club

Club experience is dependable on the staff service. I had a noise issue at the hotel which went on to 4am in the morning which prevented me from sleeping, This situation was brought to the front desk,

When the noise persist and I called the front desk they refuse to take my call hence the following nights I slept at a family member house so that I could get so rest.

When I addressed this issue at the front desk in the morning, I was told to speak with management on Monday.

I spoke with the Front desk on Monday as suggested and requested to speak with the General manager. Despite the requests and issues surrounding by request.. The General Manager did not think it was important to address me in person. Their resolution to the issue was to offer me a few points which the lady in the front felt was ”sufficient” to address my problems .

I did not feel that the cared about mead a person, a club member since 1999 nor as a paying guest in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 febrero 2020

Clean, convenient location, comfortable, and great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

05 febrero 2020

club

We arrived late on a one night stay and the desk staff made a great recommendation for food delivery. Greatly appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business development rep

By

05 febrero 2020

Awesome time in TN
My first time in several years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not completely disappointed

By

04 febrero 2020

The service was friendly and the hotel was clean however, the Lobby was a hang out for drinkers and kids that was very loud. The room was nice but the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

03 febrero 2020

club

The customer service was great. Very clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay with a great nights rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

28 enero 2020

The hotel team is pretty helpful and the rooms are very nice. But the noice of the outside sometimes gets through the window and the floor of the bathroom is kind of sticky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 enero 2020

club

Great hotel
Comfortable room
very roomy suite
no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información