Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1223 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

November 19, 2020

Nice hotel. Of the holiday inn I stayed at it has the smallest breakfast selection. The train passing under the window every couple hours was a sleep interruption.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great staff - friendly and helpful. The suite was very clean and comfortable. Actually the best shower I have ever had at a hotel!! Pet friendly and even have pet stations outside. We would not hesitate to recommend this facility!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 04, 2020

club

The service was great and friendly clean and it smelled great

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

October 31, 2020

club

Your front desk staff was extremely courteous and professional.The very best hotel experience I’ve ever had.Having visit twelve countries.I wouldn’t stay anywhere else if ever I’m in Nashville again.Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

room vey clean great service

By

October 28, 2020

club

great to be upgraded to a suite breakfast very good front desk very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location... needs a maintenance look over

By

October 27, 2020

club

There were issues but were corrected immediately! Will stay in the future.... Mold issue

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and helpful staff

By

October 24, 2020

The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville stay

By

October 20, 2020

Awesome hotel, great price, close to everything. We felt safe and the hotel was quiet. Staff was courteous, and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with wonderful service!

By

October 20, 2020

Our latest stay was exceptional. Lobby and room was clean and comfortable. Service was great.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

place was great. very good value. my room was very clean I would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Room

By

October 19, 2020

Clean, comfortable beds awsome experience. No problems excellent hotel and staff ,excellent location. Will pick this location again in our future visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

October 18, 2020

This was our second stay at this location. It is our half way spot between Florida and Minnesota.
The 1st room we got on this trip smelled terrible. Like the previous guest smoked in the room.

The woman at the front desk immediately gave us another room, no questions asked.

Read More
Read Less