Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1478 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1110
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 03, 2021

club

I love everything about the stay. I had the experience of stay from Friday until Monday. Close by the airport. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

December 02, 2021

We usually stay in HI Exp because of the consistent quality. This stay was as we expected it to be.

Read More
Read Less

It was beautiful and the customer service was outstanding

By

December 02, 2021

club

The staff specifically I believe is the general manager Michelle was outstanding I came in Toto the hotel at the last minute. I am an over the road truck driver and my vehicle had to go in for service and she made the experience so the experience's so wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2021

club

We always try to book in holiday inn because we already know the good service and the quality of holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great Experience, great value. Se you on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

November 27, 2021

club

My whole family enjoyed this hotel. It was cleaned well and, staff was friendly. The value was great, close to drive to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

November 25, 2021

club

Train tracks nearby/ 1-2 trains per night.
Still a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 25, 2021

I was so impressed at the beautiful huge rooms at this Holiday Inn. We spent one night here after a week in the smoky mountains to catch our flight out of Nashville. It was such a clean room with comfortable beds. I’d highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

November 24, 2021

Great place to stay, clean and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet

By

November 23, 2021

club

Attentive desk staff, Reasonably quiet,
The Hotel was a safe and quiet place where I could rest and after work. The laundry facilities. gym and breakfast helped me to recharge and be ready for the next day's tasks. There was a decent variety of food in the breakfast buffet. The Wifi in the rooms worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

November 22, 2021

Fine clean and neat good location from highway and good parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

November 22, 2021

I stayed at the Antioch/Nashville South location because it was more affordable than staying in downtown Nashville for an event. Only took 20 minutes to get to downtown Nashville. The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. I will definitely use them again if I need to go to Nashville again.

Read More
Read Less