Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1896 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1398
  • 4 Estrellas
    319
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Close to downtown!

By

06 mayo 2022

I picked this hotel based off reviews for our trip to Nashville, others IHG properties didn’t have such good reviews. It was close enough to downtown for us. The staff was so nice, hotel was beautiful, and the shuttle to downtown was great! We felt close to everything around but we were still able to relax in this quiet hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Opry Mills_Short Drive to Downtown

By

02 mayo 2022

club

My husband and I booked a night here when we had tickets to a show at the TPAC in the downtown area. We liked how this hotel was nearly 1/2 the price of the downtown area hotels, and parking was free. It's an easy drive to get downtown, so it's worth it. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were big! One unusual decorating flaw in their redesign was the ironing board. It seemed like an after thought, but the closet was too small to fit a regular size ironing board inside, so they had it propped up in the corner. We thought it was comical, but it really could be stored in the closet with a notch or two out of the top shelf.

The breakfast was a buffet but not included. We chose to find another place to eat. We would have stayed if it was included in our room, but we were not really interested in a buffet when we kept seeing other families crawl around it not adhering to any personal space or safety protocols.

If you are looking for a great place to go out to eat...highly recommend The Pharmacy! Parking is terrible, so go early. Best burgers and craft menu. Plus, it's kid-friendly. So good and fast customer service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe and great location

By

28 abril 2022

This hotel is always excellent. Great shuttle to downtown or walk across the parking lot to a couple of great restaurants with live music. More places a little further up the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

09 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Everything was very good at this hotel. From the nice clean room to the friendly staff we were completely satisfied. The proximity to the Grand Ole Opry is perfect too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

21 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This was our first time in Nashville and I have to say The stay was Amazing . We was Greeted coming and going . They had a Great selection of food for Breakfast . The workers were Great . The hotel was Clean and very Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Highly recommended . I will stay here on my next visit !!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miserable Stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Dirty room, floor didn't look clean or swept, night stand had spilled coffee or soda on it, remote and comforters were dirty, non working toilet, it would not flush, only given 2 towels for 4 people, uncomfortable beds and pillows, indoor pool was very cold. Hot breakfast was really good. I do not recommend staying at this hotel. Price was definitely not worth it. Not a relaxing stay as anticipated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and room.

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable so we had a good night's rest. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Only had a one night stay in Nashville; but wherever I am in the world, Holiday Inn Express never fails me! Friendly staff and clean, quiet rooms with an excellent breakfast always makes my stay worthwhile.
Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service/staff

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Check in was a breeze, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location to the mall, bars and shopping. Could use improvement with some hooks in the bathroom to hang wet towels, lighting was poor in bedroom area, beds were super lumpy and uncomfortable. However good for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 diciembre 2021

We arrived early not expecting our room to be ready but it was. Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keystone of our Nashville trip!

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

What an amazing hotel. It was the perfect hub of our trip. Very clean and relaxing space. Everything was great. We haven’t had this pleasant of a hotel experience in a while. Many thanks to the staff at the Nashville Opryland location. If we are ever in Nashville again, this will be the only hotel we will consider. Thanks again for making a good trip great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Wins

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

All smiles upon arrival. We did not have a reservation but the front desk quickly got us settled in. This was a just a half point stay for us but perfect. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom clean and we all enjoyed our Breakfast. We will return. Thankyou-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información