Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1690 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1241
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Nice Place

By

12 mayo 2021

Check in and Check out went well. I had one request to be right next door to my friend. I was traveling alone and not real comfortable doing that. I was next to them but not right next door. When people request this I think they should honor request. I did call a day ahead of time. I would have been more comfortable if our room doors were right next to each other. That would be my only disappointment .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 mayo 2021

Comfortable beds. Clean hotel. Only complaint was that there was a line at the front desk most of the time. The pool was alittle chilly considering it was inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 mayo 2021

club

I have stayed here in many occasions and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean, the people are friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適に過ごせました

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

夜遅くまで近隣の音楽が聞こえていましたが、それでもゆっくりすることができました。朝食については、まだ温かいものの提供はありませんでしたが、前回泊まったホテルより種類も充実しており問題ありませんでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great stay!
Happy to do business with IHG and the staff is always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

07 mayo 2021

Room smelled like smoke and cigarette butt was on counter by the coffee maker. Had already unpacked so didn’t change rooms. Wish I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay somewhere else

By

05 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Nice that it is so close to Opryland Hotel but that is why it is overpriced. Our first room had unfinished wall under the bathroom sink that was full of mold, when we asked for a different room, the staff complained that they were “full.” We were give a room that had only one bed instead of the two we needed. We had to continually ask for linens for hideaway bed and fresh towels. Not a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy walk to Nashville Palace

By

05 mayo 2021

club

This hotel is an easy walk to Nashville Palace. Clean and comfortable at a great price. My happy place after a night of great music and dancing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness great area

By

05 mayo 2021

Recommend this Hotel for travelers. It's in a great location lots of restaurants are walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 mayo 2021

Was good experience but mask not enforced and house keeping not the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed our weekend get-a-way in Nashville

By

04 mayo 2021

We had a great time in Nashville and not having to worry about anything with our stay at Holiday Inn is always a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and peaceful

By

04 mayo 2021

Loved this property. The staff was professional and friendly. The facility was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información