Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville-Opryland

2461 McGavock Pike , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1909 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1409
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and courteous. They were informative in giving directions and options for entertainment and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2022

I travel frequently for work and the Holiday Inn Express Opryland is my favorite hotel. The staff is always happy and welcoming when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville experience

By

June 26, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites was the perfect location to visit the Gaylord and Opryland area, along with easy access to roads taking you all over the city including downtown. The hotel was well managed, quiet and safe. Easy acess to LOTS of restaurants and nightly music just by walking out the doors. Great breakfast included with a coffee station. Pool available.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 24, 2022

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, safe, and easy access to all major roads. There was also plenty to do in the area of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained and comfortable

By

June 23, 2022

We were in town for the last day of the CMA Music Fest, and an additional day to explore Nashville. Our stay at this hotel was one of the best we have had. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but...

By

June 19, 2022

Room was nice but we had a suite and it only had one TV in the bed area. With no full motion wall mount. Impossible to see the TV from the couch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for convenience when attending CMA Fest

By

June 18, 2022

The hotel is very nice and convenient to some restaurants and activities you can walk to. Can get in a walk day or night a safe area. Having the complimentary breakfast helps in getting the day started fast. Easy drive to downtown. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

June 15, 2022

Great location, great service, would highly recommend this location when going to the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 11, 2022

This hotel was conveniently located to the expressway which made traveling into Nashville very easy. The hotel was also right next to Opry Mills and the Grand Ole Opry. Would stay here again next time we are in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

My family stay

By

June 04, 2022

I have stayed at this Holiday Express-several times. They treated us very professionally. A very quiet place, excellent free breakfasts. Close to the General Jackson River Boat and Paula Deen’s restaurant..

Read More
Read Less

Need a shower hose sprayer & adjustable, massage bed in every room.

By

May 29, 2022

I'm not as mobile as I'd like to be anymore, so shower hose sprayer in the djower would make it easier and quicker.
Frozen Ice packs for sore muscles and joints would be good too after walking around attractions.
An adjustable massage bed would be great too. I can't wait to get home to mine.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

May 26, 2022

I live in Knoxville, so whenever I travel to Nashville for work I always stay at this hotel. The hotel is always clean, the check-in process is effortless, and the staff are very friendly. The location is perfect. Shopping across the street at Opry Mills Mall and several restaurants to eat at the mall or surrounding areas. This is a true review by a customer

Read More
Read Less