Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 640 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel but breakfast sucks

By

February 25, 2017

Breakfast is needing improvement, but overall this hotel will meet your expectations of a holiday inn express. But, as a chain, they need to improve the breakfast amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 24, 2017

Staff made the best of a bad situation when room card machine was broken. Personal escorts to the room whenever I needed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel is nice and clean with a VERY friendly and eager to help staff. During our stay the key machine was down so the staff had to let all the guests into their rooms. None of them complained or seemed to be inconvenienced by this. They offer shuttles to take u to Opryland and downtown Nashville. Next time I'm in Nashville I'll be sure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

The location of this is hotel is perfect if you are visiting the Grand Ole Opry. It is literally seven minutes from the Opry and many other sights. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Will definately be returning

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

February 13, 2017

The location of the hotel to everything is awesome. 10 Dollar shuttle to downtown was great.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

great staff. Room/bed's were very comfortable. Location to opry mills/operland very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ed dn, Thanks for all your great comments and feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty and please visit with us again. Best Regards, AST MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Nice introduction to Nashville

By

February 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. Served genuinely interested in us and our stay. Great first impression of the city. The rooms were clean and bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Annette,. Thanks for all your great comments and feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty and please visit with us again. Best Regards, AST MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 09, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff
Clean rooms and comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Leigh2, Thanks for all your great comments and feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty and please visit with us again. Best Regards, AST MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Staff and location.

By

February 09, 2017

We were in Nashville visiting family that included children in the 5 to 10 year bracket. We booked a mini suite which provided easily for a fifteen member family group.
The hotel was very well maintained, the room was attractive as was the overall look of the site The pool was outstanding, ideal for the younger members of the family.
While the hotel had no dining area there several restaurants nearby, and the shuttle to Opryland provided even more choices.
If you are visiting Nashville for the entertainment, this site is ideal. You could park your car and forget it here, the shuttle puts you right at the center of the action.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
TVNew1, Thanks for all your great comments and feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty and please visit with us again. Best Regards, AST MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. The hotel is very clean and modern decore. Mattress was a little too firm but overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Big Orange Vol, Thanks for all your great comments and feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty and please visit with us again. Best Regards, AST MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient. Save 100's vs Opryland Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Walkimg distance or hotel shuttle bus to Opryland.

Read More
Read Less

Close to all things Country

By

January 30, 2017

Several music venues were within walking distance to the hotel. Also the mall was across the street. If it isn't raining it is a nice walk to it. As I said, close to everything. It is a nice hotel, clean, comfortable and what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Nice large rooms, clean bathrooms, better coffee than most, and quiet. It was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear illinicowboy, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less