Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick

2095 US Hwy 1 , North Brunswick, NUEVA JERSEY 08902

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 318 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Do not stay here

By

30 julio 2021

club

I downloaded the app. We waited in the common area because I was not informed my room was ready. I went to the desk and my key was ready. We went to the room and there was gum on the floor, the table wasn’t clean, and the shower wasn’t clean. We called the front desk and nothing was done. I called IHG, who then called the property manager. Maintenance was supposed to fix everything the day before my departure, nothing was done. We didn’t stay there long as my family lived close-by, so we spent most of the day there instead. We also couldn’t sleep through the night due to loud noise from housekeeping. I had to record everything so I wouldn’t be blamed or charged extra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude front desk staff

By

30 julio 2021

club

The rudeness of the front desk lady at check in was incredible. I thought all the negative reviews with this same complaint may have a little extreme until I got there and found otherwise. They fell short! I’ve never seen anything like it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vince

By

29 julio 2021

club

Receptionist seemed bored and disconnected and unable to provide a solution to a deadbolt on the room door that was not locking. Minus that and overall the experience was okay. Nothing exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

28 julio 2021

No comment at this time.Easy to book the room and it was ready upon arrival.Nicer than the one in Hasbrouck Ht where its currently under construction in the lobby and the dining which is closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great weekend stay!

By

26 julio 2021

HIE North Brunswick is our "go to" for weekends away since it is so convenient and centrally located for our needs. Maria, Fredrick and the staff always make us feel welcome and are very accommodating to our needs. The rooms are always clean and comfy and we do enjoy the breakfast each morning. We look forward to our next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

if I could rate it zero i would

By

23 julio 2021

this hotel needs all new staff short of that there's nothing that will fix this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room bathroom was run down

By

20 julio 2021

club

Great room and fantastic furniture! The bathroom towel holder was broken, the shower curtain was too small and the floor got drenched with every shower. The refrigerator was not cold and was dirty. The Windows didn’t keep out any noise from the road at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pool that never was

By

16 julio 2021

My family had considered using the pool if we had arrived early enough. However we arrived around 8:30pm and we figured we would be totiredto swim so we left our swim trunks home. But when we checked is where we discovered the pool was never opened anyway per Covid. Understandable but I did book this hotel for the opportunity to include a pool after researching other resorts in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

13 julio 2021

I have to say very clean hotel and quiet. The only issue was one of the staff members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sevice

By

12 julio 2021

staff great and professional and place very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pool was closed / loud stomping above our room at night

By

08 julio 2021

club

Had our daughter with us for a camp she was attending. Specifically chose this hotel because of the pool. Unfortunately when we arrived for check in we found that the pool was closed due to maintenance. Also called multiple times for towels since there were only two in the bathroom. Had to go downstairs and get them ourselves. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

08 julio 2021

Terrible service, extremely rude and unhelpful. though clean, the staff greatly ruined my stay expereince

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información