Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick

2095 US Hwy 1 , North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not The Worst, Not The Best

By

May 08, 2022

It was a convenient place to stay. It was clean enough so that I didn't cringe to stay there...even though there was a wad of hair in the shower when I went to use it. It was loud...TV's and voices and stomping ...perhaps a party? The room was never cleaned over 3 days. Towels, coffee, cups and conditioner never replaced. The alarm clock didn't work. An outlet was broken. The lighting was horrible...very dull...even with all the lights on. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. I was happy to go home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice room decor

By

May 05, 2022

Enjoyed my stay here. Clean room. Nice staff. Will come again

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, close to restaurants

By

May 01, 2022

Hoping that they should have more than 1 person during weekend at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 10, 2022

club

Had a pleasant stay at this property. The front desk team specifically “Ruth” went above, and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and relaxed.
Has I was in town to attend my best friend of 40 years funeral.
Ruth was not only a warm greeter, but as we communicate through the check in process she understood the reason for my stay, and exhibited such grace and compassion towards me. Great hospitality….
A true Gem “Ruth”

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

I stopped in here to look at it awhile back, and it was so nice that I immediately wanted to stay here. I made that reality this week. I was NOT disappointed. This place is just perfect for my needs in every way.

Desk staff are cultured, friendly, helpful and delightful.

The lobby is well-equipped, with a multi-station office center, and ample seating to work or read. It is stylish, gorgeous, and very clean.

My room was stellar. The bed was fantastic. The layout was unusually thoughtful with seating and surface area and lighting. Everything worked. Nothing smelled. Walls were fairly quiet, considering the loud wedding guests that were thinking around. My room remained pretty quiet.

Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare. I always look forward to the scrambled egg, bacon, and cinnamon rolls!

Checkout was even easier.

I did not use the pool, but I was informed that the pool is by appointment, one person at a time only. Kudos!

Thanks for an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Group discount and blocking time

By

December 02, 2021

club

Group discount and blocking time Process should improve. What a wedding party you should have a good streamlined process that all the hotel staff follow. Each section of the hotel staff does not know one process to follow. We as customers for frustrated

Read More
Read Less

Lu

By

November 29, 2021

The location was great! The staff was always so willing to assist you in anything you needed. And the breakfast quality was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

All around excellent

By

November 28, 2021

Very impressed with location, room space, service, and amenities. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

November 28, 2021

Well kept hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomadating as we needed late check out. The pantry was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

November 25, 2021

club

Lobby , room all clean as expected .
Due to the wedding group arriving all around same time the front desk was too busy.
Management should have known Abt the event and should had 1 more staff for the night.
Guests were in need to water and other logistics and having 1 front desk person was short staffed.

Over all good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Value and Comfort

By

November 22, 2021

The place is nice and clean. The bedding and pillows are great. However, if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs or ask to have a room ending over 15. Lastly, the staff is wonderful. Everyone is polite and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

Honestly one of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. Everything seemed brand new. On top of that the staff was all extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less