Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 816 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

816opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great place. Wonderful stay.

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We stay is Oak Ridge several times every year. This is our favorite hotel in the area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

H.I.E. never disappoints!

By

17 octubre 2021

club

This location was great in ALL areas!
I had 2 King leisure rooms reserved for our 2 night stay in early October 2021. We arrived about 1.5 hr early but the staff went ahead and checked us in while they finished "flipping the whole house". Every single employee I encountered during our stay was so nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean and was an overall great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

06 octubre 2021

club

I was happy from check in to time to leave. Stayed two days and will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience and staff was THE BEST

By

06 octubre 2021

club

We had the best time during our stay. Staff went above and beyond and always with a friendly smile! If we are ever in the area again, we will only stay here. Other family at other hotels had wished they stayed with us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

We had a nice stay with no problems or concerns. I wish there had been a comfortable chair in the room but there wasn't space. That's my only drawback. Everything else was just fine!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Oak Ridge

By

24 septiembre 2021

Love that this hotel is off the Main Street and is quiet. It is well decorated and very comfortable. We’ll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September Stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The shower did not drain well. Breakfast was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very quiet and peaceful. Great restaurant across the street (Oakey’s sports grill) made the stay much more fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Good, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pillows. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy, shower was great and breakfast was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel-business trip

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

this was a very nice hotel- I stay alot of places for work and this was very nice, clean , quiet, slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información