Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 699 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean and comfortable

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hanging out

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Best thing I’ve ever done was joying the IHG club and start staying in the same type of hotel every time I cannot complain about any room I’ve ever stayed in since I’ve joined this club membership thing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Malcolms

By

24 octubre 2020

Great overall stay great staff. Quiet area but close to shopping. The staff never hesitated to help with any changes or updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

20 octubre 2020

Room was very clean. Staff was ultra friendly. It should be noted that the reservation says check out time of 12:00 but they hand you a card that says check out is at 11:00 when you check in and get your room cards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 octubre 2020

Very quiet and relaxing short stay. Enjoyed all accomodations and had a restful evening. Excellent breakfast and staff support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 octubre 2020

Everything was great!
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
It was nice and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Overall, our stay was great. We were there for an off-roading event, so parking was a little challenging, but the staff was accommodating. The hotel breakfast was a huge bonus since it didn’t require us to seek breakfast elsewhere, which would have been incredibly difficult with a large trailer behind us. The only downfall was the sleeper sofa was uneven, you felt like you were sleeping on a hill (head was much higher than your feet) but we put the couch cushions under the end to minimize the slope. The hot water was also a downfall since it never got truly hot. Aside from that though, the stay was great and we would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Great staff. Good food. Comfy beds. Easy to get in and out of parking lot. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 octubre 2020

I have been here several times now and it hasn't disappointed me yet. The staff is kind and helpful and the hotel offers what I need. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Great stay - only negative was the breakfast, specifically the eggs. They were not real eggs and very watery. All else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet!

By

05 octubre 2020

Very quiet and close to restaurants and pubs like crafters brew!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Everything was excellent with our stay. From the awesome staff who were eager to help in any way, to providing any extras that we needed. we felt very safe (and with my 90 year old mom that was very important) and excellent comfort. I cant recommend this place enough. You wont be sorry when staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información