Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 270 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Value

By

July 27, 2016

Clean hotel - great staff, good breakfast. If your in the Oak Ridge area I think it is the best value.

Read More
Read Less

Love that Breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oak Ridge, TN. The staff is friendly, the rooms are well apportioned, and you have easy access to all of the activities in Oak Ridge. My favorite thing about the hotel is the breakfast. I love the Cinnamon Rolls!!! They are hot and tasty. One is never enough. I usually have two and sometimes splurge and get three. Try them. You will really enjoy them. They make the hotel stay very special.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

July 12, 2016

club

It is everything you would expect in an HI Express. Anything less would be a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel outside Knowville

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is nice and updated or new. It is in a quiet area, although at night is not well lit since it sits off the main road. The bed and pillow, lots of pillows, were very comfortable. Staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 04, 2016

The town had a water main break that was causing problems to switch hotels, but the staff was excellent and tried very hard to make things accomodating. While we were waiting, the water came back on and all was good.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

very good staff very helpful friendly would definitely stay again clean ear everything

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Oak Ridge Tn

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel, very modern and clean. Staff was attentive and courteous, Room was A .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was great. The room was spacious enough for my husband and I and are two sons. The breakfast selections were fantastic and the food was of great quality. The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Oak Ridge, TN.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The young lady that checked me in was most patient with me as I was a bit cranky having been unable to check into the Staybridge where my original reservation was. She found the reservation they made for me and made me feel welcome and a lot calmer. She was outstanding and should be lauded for her service.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and service

By

June 21, 2016

No major issues, except staff could not verify that my stay was recorded for rewards points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you and we will we will be happy to verify your point situation. Feel free to email us at sales@kisnahospitality.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing by the pool

By

June 15, 2016

Our stay was just what we were looking for. Close to the venue we were attending. Room was clean and the bed and pillows were soooo comfortable. The pool area was great for relaxing and talking with friends. The breakfast area was really nice. Our group ate together and then had a devotion before getting back on the road to head home.

Read More
Read Less

The Best In Oak Ridge

By

June 14, 2016

Very Very impressed with this hotel! So clean and new(I think it is) looking. Fresh and comfortable!

Super quiet area. Every thing was fantastic here. I will be coming back next year and will try to book this lodging again.

Read More
Read Less