Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 318 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

This is the second time staying at this hotel. It is off the main road so very quiet, which I like. Friendly staff, and their coffee is great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bath

By

May 18, 2017

Clean room with very comfortable bed bathroom had good soaps and nice tub with lots of space

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Freindly staff and great breakfast it is close to lots of great food and Walmart is very close

Read More
Read Less

Very Average Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

No real wow factor. Basic room and basic staff. Very average hotel. Good location...Clean room...Breakfast staff don't say good morning or anything

Read More
Read Less

Oak Ridge Holiday Inn

By

May 02, 2017

Overall excellent stay. However, the WiFi signal was 1 bar most of the time and was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Check-in check-out were easy. Breakfast: processed food and simple carbs, sugary yogurt. Skipped it and went to Panera Bread.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Ridge Stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Did not get the room I booked and had paid for. Was not given a reason as to why this was the case and felt like it didnt matter very much to staff. Unlike any previous stay at an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Olive town

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean and convenient. Walking distance to everything you would need.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice and up to date hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

March 13, 2017

Great property I highly recommend this hotel if
You are in thebarea

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and the recommendation. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 08, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Oak Ridge. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by a friendly, cheerful front desk clerk who quickly checked us in. Our room was very clean and in excellent working order. The internet functioned well in the room. The hotel offered the usual variety of breakfast items which were well stocked. We were very pleased to find the hot items were actually hot and the scrambled eggs were not runny nor were they cooked until they were rubbery. We would happily stay at this hotel next time we return to Oak Ridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

By

March 06, 2017

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn - Oak Ridge. Very clean and quiet inside and out. You can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less