Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 292 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Oakridge, TN stay

By

January 20, 2017

I recommend this hotel to stay when in the area. The hotel is near numerous restaurants, the staff friendly but most important to me very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

clean with friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

The room and common areas are clean. The breakfast had a good variety of items. Staff is friendly and polite

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

January 16, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was clean, quiet and had a friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable and I woke refreshed each morning. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Polite staff. Unknown banging noise all night long. Front desk aware but unable to correct the problem. Was woken up numerous times every night.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room where I could not only work but also relax. And the bed was so very comfortable as well,

Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast needs heated

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was wonderful except the breakfast. The biscuits were hard both mornings, the gravy was cold both mornings and the first morning there the bananas were almost rotten. The tables needed wiped down both mornings. In the room the microwave needed moved and dusted under. It was VERY obvious the cleaning crew only wiped in front of the microwave, there was a lot of dust. The staff was excellent and, overall, we had no problems. The breakfast just needs some help.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel looks brand new. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is good with large variety. Great price. Convenient to Coal Creek / Windrock riding area. We will definitely stay here the next time we go riding. We parked our UTVs outside overnight and felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean rooms

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel is new and up to date. Everything was very clean. The bed was comfortable and the room was a great size for handling extra luggage. It also had a iron and ironing board. The air unit was quiet.
Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a toothbrush which was provided.
We are not early risers, so longer breakfast hours would be nice.
Towels were plush and clean, very nice!
Plenty of bed pillows.
The hotel was quiet.
Plenty of vanity space in the bathroom for guests toiletries.
Coffee maker and hair dryer provided.
And a full length mirror.

Read More
Read Less

OK room

By

November 24, 2016

OK hotel for staying shorter time. Breakfast could be better, but was ok too.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

November 14, 2016

Hotel was convenient to business needs and lots of restaurants in the area. Very clean with comfortable beds and internet service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Aunt Margarets Memorial

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has always been great for our visits to Oak Ridge

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

October 28, 2016

This facility is always on point in terms of the facility itself, the professionalism of the staff and its location.
Whenever I have to stay overnight in the west Knoxville area, this hotel is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less