Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 375 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very personable and helpful staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

The young lady who checked us in was most accommodating and helped us pick out good restaurants for our stay in Oak Ridge

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good night's rest and good breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and food was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

The hotel itself was extremely well maintained, the staff was AMAZING (I really can't stress how amazing they were), and the rooms were very clean/orderly/comfortable.

The TV sound was off and if you're bringing your own chrome/fire stick/roku then you'll need to use your phone to access the TV settings to switch the output. A bit of a hassle.

The breakfast was really subpar when compared to the Staybridge Inn and this was our second and final complaint. They don't have a real adequate buffet style experience, their warming lamps aren't great which means your eggs/cooked goods will be cold, etc. We didn't have one good breakfast and we were there very early into the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

retired

By

October 11, 2017

club

The only problem I had was trying to figure out the channel guide on the TV as I do not often watch TV.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Ridge stay was amazing, the hotel made our visit enjoyable. So clean

By

October 06, 2017

club

One of the best hotels we have stayed in during our travels. We travel frequently as we are retired and enjoy seeing new places and attractions. I have recommended this hotel to others to when they visit family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Our team was there for a soccer tournament. Some of us checked out Sunday morning, but others had a late check out. Since we won the 1st game we didn't play again until 5:45 and we were 4 hours from home, we had nothjng to do and the boys needed out of that sun. HIExpress let us hang out in the lobby and dinning room. The boys watched football, chargers their phones. Parents got to relax. So thankful!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Reasonable priced, clean, and has a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with poor staff.

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well maintained, with average amenities. Nothing to complain about, but nothing spectacular.

The staff were horrible. They were polite, however they were nowhere to be found. I checked in during the normal time (just before 3:00) and yet the only employee around felt the need to smoke for 20 minutes outside before coming in and allowing me to check in after a long 5 hour drive. Similarly, I had to wait even longer for an employee to materialize on checkout. Otherwise, the staff were scarce and not particularly friendly.

The room was comfortable however the street lamp about 2 feet from my window made it impossible to sleep even with the curtains drawn.

Read More
Read Less

Less Than Expected

By

September 28, 2017

club

We have been coming to this hotel for 6 years and this is by far the worst visit. Breakfast we marginal - the bananas weren't fresh, the English Muffins were stale and they ran short on occasion.
The sheets were knobby, the floor needed vacuuming, we had to ask for toilet paper and Kleenex, the elevator floor was not cleaned all weekend. Had to ask for coffee in the room twice.
We won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

September 26, 2017

club

Room accommodations were exactly what we wanted and the staff pleasant at checkin and checkout. We had special arrangements needed, and the staff worked with us to make those smooth and seamless. This is our second stay and will return again in the future if in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

September 20, 2017

club

Everything was excellent and enjoyed our stay at Oak Ridge, TN

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great internet

By

September 20, 2017

Room was clean and large enough for a family of four. Internet quality was very good and the breakfast and coffee weee great l.

Read More
Read Less