Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 675 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Super service.

By

August 09, 2020

club

Stayed here in Oct 2019 and the service was exceptional.Was looking for a place to retire in TN and we found it at the Preserve.Came back in August 2020 so my wife could approve the house purchase. Happy wife. happy life. Superb staff, helpful and the place is spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet!!!

By

August 03, 2020

Had a great time at a craft brew and eatery named “Crafters”. Room was Very quiet and had a wonderful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!!

By

July 31, 2020

club

Comfy, clean, nice staff, excellent time. We’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 21, 2020

Everything was clean and comfortable. Front desk was nice and knowledgeable of the area

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff not at desk morning staff not found and wrong room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2020

club

My family and i had a great experience at this Hotel. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff was very helpful. It's located right in the middle of town. Very large rooms and a good size pool. Was nice having a fridge too. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rescued

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

Our a/c went out, & we had to stay overnight until it was fixed.
The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating.
Everything was clean, but I still used sanitizer on most things in the room.
I do wish they would give you a package of wipes to use.
Breakfast was wonderful and enough of a variety.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 07, 2020

club

Good place to stay when visiting the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff has always been friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great customer service

By

July 03, 2020

club

Always appreciate the cleanliness of our room, and the comfortable beds. Staff is always curteous and helpful. Our hotel of choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly service

By

June 30, 2020

We were welcomed into the hotel and our experience was great! Everything in the hotel was very clean and we felt extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

It's about social distancing people!

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff and very helpful; hotel is off the interstate so lighter static. Wasn't crowded and very quiet. However, no social distancing at breakfast and did not wipe down tables between guests. We were told In advance it would be strict social distancing. No masks worn by staff or guests. The room was upgraded, which is nice, but reservation was for 4 guests yet we only had 2 towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with staff to match

By

June 23, 2020

Title sums it up.
This review requires 50 characters in length, but I am not prone to writing more than is needed.
Our hotel stay was top notch. The property is excellent condition and well maintained. The service of the staff makes it a stellar hotel for its guests.

Read More
Read Less