Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 312 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Oak Ridge Stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Did not get the room I booked and had paid for. Was not given a reason as to why this was the case and felt like it didnt matter very much to staff. Unlike any previous stay at an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Olive town

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean and convenient. Walking distance to everything you would need.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice and up to date hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

March 13, 2017

Great property I highly recommend this hotel if
You are in thebarea

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and the recommendation. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 08, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Oak Ridge. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by a friendly, cheerful front desk clerk who quickly checked us in. Our room was very clean and in excellent working order. The internet functioned well in the room. The hotel offered the usual variety of breakfast items which were well stocked. We were very pleased to find the hot items were actually hot and the scrambled eggs were not runny nor were they cooked until they were rubbery. We would happily stay at this hotel next time we return to Oak Ridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

By

March 06, 2017

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn - Oak Ridge. Very clean and quiet inside and out. You can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 06, 2017

Good value, superb staff. Will return in the future. Room was modern and quiet.

This web is exasperating and took too much time. I will not enter in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 start review. We can't wait to see you back in the future. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Employee

By

March 06, 2017

The cleaning in the room was excellent. The survey would not allow me to say so as well as the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. We welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express an Suites Oak Ridge anytime.. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Welcoming

By

February 28, 2017

club

Stayed here for an overnight business/leisure trip. The staff was very welcoming upon arrival and eager to provide assistance throughout my stay. The room was clean and inviting, and the bed was very comfortable. Checking in and checking out were quick and very efficient. I would stay at this hotel again if I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review. We welcome you to the hotel anytime, thank you. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Another good IHG

By

February 23, 2017

Typical good Holiday Inn Express experience. Staff was very pleasant, room and hotel was very clean. Bed was comfortable and sleep was good. Another reason I choose IHG hotels whenever possible. Good price for the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

February 21, 2017

club

The cost of staying at this hotel was too high. There was no AARP discount offered. There was no berevment discount available. A Triple A discount was available, but it was not much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Our deepest condolences from us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

I couldn't believe they're actually served eggs, bacon and sausage for breakfast. What a great surprise!

Read More
Read Less