Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 785 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Stay!

By

29 July 2021

club

Friendly employees; excellent free breakfast; clean room and very comfortable bed! Excellent rates as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay would stay again

By

28 July 2021

club

Great Stay would stay again. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, great service

By

27 July 2021

club

Our stay was nice. The staff was excellent. Would stop there again!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and kind night staff.

By

26 July 2021

The staff member when I checked in was polite. The evening staff always greeted me when I came in after 5 pm and was helpful with recommendations. The only concerns were the smoking breakfast person not washing hands after smoking. If you review your cameras you can see it. And the pool gate being broken 2 weeks in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Bob’s review

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very pleasant and helpful maid service and breakfast was great. Our stay was very quiet rooms were very clean. We always stay there every time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experuence

By

25 July 2021

We had a nice nights sleep and overall pleasant experience. The breakfast was fine. Our drive to and from oak ridge was terrible. The traffic on I-40 is awful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

21 July 2021

club

This hotel was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 July 2021

club

This hotel was very clean, the staff was very attentive, and they have an excellent breakfast! Good value, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 July 2021

club

Clean comfortable rooms/
Quiet policy at night/
Safe location/
Hot delicious breakfast with lots of choices- pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, juices, cereal, fruit, breads, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Jodye and housekeeping are gold stars of this hotel

By

21 July 2021

club

Jodye at the front desk and the housekeeping staff really made our stay comfortable. Jodye greeted us with a smile when we arrived (after calling her on the phone to let them know we'd be arriving late). Additionally, the hotel room and bathroom were exceptionally clean and I am very picky about this after some recent bad experiences with lodging.

Overall the hotel was a great value and after several recent stays at Holiday Inns Express we will be staying loyal to this line of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay!

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

Everything was easy from check in to check out! Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

19 July 2021

club

Our bed was so comfortable and the staff were great at check in! We will definitely be back to stay at this location soon.

Read More
Read Less