Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 195 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, HIExpress common area was very clean, our room was outstanding and clean. The breakfast area was large, clean, well stocked with food.
When and if I pass by that way again I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
WOW WOW WOW---- what we think is outstanding are guests like yourself! We strive very hard to meet your expectations and make your stay as wonderful and relaxing as possible! Glad to see that it gets noticed! thank you ever so much for your review!!!!! GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake O trip

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice breakfast, clean pool area , good fitness options. Bed was very comfortable and really appreciate the pillow options.
I was able to exercise, relax by the pool and shop while my husband was fishing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Okeechobee is a great little town to relax. I'm glad you got some R&R and I hope your trip home was nice. Come see us again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

I slept good and the breakfast was good and I always stay at this holiday inn everytime I come to work on that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okeechobee

By

17 enero 2017

I stayed here a couple of nights seeking a getaway with warmer weather. I found the exterior of the hotel and the grounds to be on par with what I've come to expect from the IHG brand. The parking lot was huge so I had no trouble accommodating my truck and motorcycle trailer with plenty of room left for the other guests. The foyer to the facility was clean and the front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast area offered plenty of room along with the usual fare found at virtually any Holiday Inn Express. Problem areas for this property were seen as soon as I stepped off the elevator to go to my room. The carpet in the hallway was stained and significantly worn. Wallpaper was starting to peel in places. Entering my room, I noticed a musty smell, a sofa that reflected a similar degree of wear as the carpet, and the doorjamb at the bathroom could've used a fresh coat of paint as a good portion of it was chipped away. I found a few indications that the room hadn't been cleaned as thoroughly as I would've preferred but not enough to warrant a request for a room change. The property is in desperate need of an interior renovation as it is falling behind the IHG standard. The exterior and the first floor looked OK from what I saw. The hallways and guest quarters are where some attention is warranted. If I were to return to the area again in the near future, I would look for an IHG property in a nearby town.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 enero 2017
Dear mountainpharm, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our staff friendly and breakfast service exceeded your expectations. On the other hand, I am sorry for the overall cleanliness of the room assigned to you. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday express was great!!!

By

17 enero 2017

Great!! Stayed for two nights and it was good I loved the coffee maker and service was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Members of the staff

By

12 enero 2017

club

They went out of their way to help with anything that my mom my kid's and myself needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Master electromechanical

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

excellent facility and excellent people I like it highly recommend it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay New Years Eve

By

04 enero 2017

We stopped here on a return from Key West to our home in north Florida. Our stay was terrific. The woman on desk duty was extremely helpful, and at our request placed us in a room that was very quiet. We love the beds and the bed coverings here --not the heavy covers and oversized pillows we find in other motel chains. The hot tub offered welcome relief for our sore backs. There was even a bath mat for the shower-tub--another considerate touch. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We were so happy to bring in the new year with you!!!! We hope that 2017 brings you our way a lot and if not I hope you choose IHG for all your stays this years!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly and polite. I will be staying with them again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel and a good journey break

By

13 diciembre 2016

Good sizeable room although the air conditioning system was a little noisy. Pleasant courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A clean and easy stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Great staff and clean conditions. I arrived late and they took good care of me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Our staff is on top of it! Anything we can do to make your stay the very best!!!! I am so happy you enjoyed yourself. Have a wonderful Holiday and come see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the IHG in Okeechobee

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very prompt and courteous during check-in. Water was offered at this time.

Requested handicap room, but was not available. I should not take for granted that if you request a handicap room and the request cannot be satisfied, a room close to the elevator would be provided. My mistake.

Hot tub was great! Breakfast was standard IHG breakfast, but I find it to have a nice selection and food is good.,

We have previously stayed at this property and certainly will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
You are going to spoil my staff with all this Guest LOVE! We appreciate your review and glad you had a chance to check out that HOT TUB and breakfast bar! Have a great Holiday and come back and see us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información