Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Okeechobee

3101 Us Hwy 441 S. , Okeechobee, Florida 34974

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 503 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

503ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    371
  • 4 Bintang
    83
  • 3 Bintang
    23
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Clean and comfortable property

By

november 24, 2020

club

Our stay was awesome, the staff i very friendly. Breakfast variety was really good. The gym was super clean as well as the rooms. Very quiet and close to a lot of things

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed

By

november 22, 2020

Nice hotel, abcdef abcdef abcdet qust whhyas bjsiw heisj837 hafms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service, extremely clean room

By

november 13, 2020

club

overall very good, wonderful employees and extremely clean. unfortunately pool closed and breakfast was not nearly as good as my previous stays

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

oktober 24, 2020

Courteous and very professional staff. Would stay again when in ares.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

oktober 22, 2020

We enjoyed our stay like always when my wife and I stay at any of the Holiday inn Express. Looking forward to our next stay .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful service

By

oktober 20, 2020

Woman at the front desk gave us an upgrade for being a member and it was nice to be recognized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

oktober 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel, nice staff and hot breakfast with the pandemic room was immaculate as was all public areas

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed liked pillows

By

oktober 13, 2020

club

Would stay there every time we come there would tell everybody what great rooms beds pillows clean rooms bathrooms great staff good breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

oktober 13, 2020

club

Everything clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.. Customer service was great and fast check in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

september 22, 2020

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was a great experience. Staff was very nice and was quick to get us in the room. The room was very clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. We will be staying here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT STAY

By

september 16, 2020

club

STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND OUR STAY WAS AMAZING

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

september 09, 2020

club

Conviently Located near many stores, grocery, flea market, bars/restaurants, it's clean and quiet, comfortable beds, friendly service. I love the pool area (but wish there was a hot tub). They used to have an awesome hot breakfast but due to covid they have a very limited continental option. Overall a good experience and I definitely plan on returning to this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit