Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 208 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

HORRIBLE!!!!

By

April 24, 2017

club

This stay was the worst I have ever experienced!!!! Worst hotel manager I have ever been in contact with!!!! Nasty nasty nasty!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great breakfast! Clean, comfortable room. Decent pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 12, 2017

Property was ok for the price. Lady breakfast area was nice. The lady when I checked in was rude and sleepy, lady when I checked out was rude and didn't know how to use computer system

Read More
Read Less

Rodeo

By

April 12, 2017

Excellent describes my stay. Jeannie was excellent. They went above and beyond to help our group out.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay.

By

April 02, 2017

Came into town for some business. Great place to say and is on the main road. Easy access. If i'm back in the area again, I'll be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was great as usual. Young lady who checked us in was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

March 27, 2017

club

Anytime I stay in Okeechobee I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff, and all the extras are WONDERFUL... I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 25, 2017

-very nice hotel and services, but it is a little expensive

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is no fault to Lake Okeechobee. The breakfast at all holiday Inn Express Hotels are universally the same and of the same quality which I don't rate very high. This is a place for the entire hotel chain to improve upon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
We thank you for your Candid thoughts and we are actually starting renovations soon on the entire hotel, breakfast included, I do hope that you come back and visit with us once our hotel is upgraded, we can't wait to see you again! Once again thank you so much for your Candid comments :) - Mariah Guest Experience Coordinator, Holiday Inn Express Okeechobee.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

It was great. Hotel staff was very helpful. Close to everything in town and on the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased visitor

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except the slow response to a service request. I highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
we do apologize for the slow response to the service request. We are very happy that you had a great time otherwise. I do hope that when you come back we will be swift to your requests! Thank you for your review and recommendation! we cannot wait to see you again :) - Mariah R. Holiday Inn Express Okeechobee
Read More
Read Less

Okeechobe visit.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Convenient location, older lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful, also very knowledgeable about the area. Very clean rooms and outside grounds. Thoroughly enjoyed my 5 night stay and would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Okeechobee! I am proud that the staff has treated you so well during your stay and we can't wait to see you again! Thank you for the awesome review! :)
Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are so glad that you had such a great experience! I am glad that my staff treated you well, can't wait to see you again. Thank you for your review! :)
Read More
Read Less