Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Okeechobee

3101 Us Hwy 441 S. , Okeechobee, Florida 34974

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 589 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Work Hotel

By

18 September 2021

Very Nice hotel. Recently updated and very modern. Beat hotel in Okeechobee.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

16 September 2021

Outdated room, poor service, dirty carpet, small elevator, charged way to much for the room, based on it's quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

19 August 2021

club

Overall very good service but had to request extra towels etc due to no service unless staying 5 days or more.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Holiday Inn in Okeechobee Florida

By

16 August 2021

We were very happy with our experience at the Holiday Inn in Okeechobee Florida! You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

15 August 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel. We have no complaints. This will be our go to hotel on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Me encanto

By

08 August 2021

club

El hotel estaba muy bueno. Todo limpio y siguiendo las medidas de seguridad por el covid 19. El baño era un sueño y la cama muy comfortable. Solo note poca variedad en el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and experience

By

02 August 2021

Very clean stay, excellent staff, good breakfast, and very welcoming. The bed was very comfy, nice and cold room, and clean all around. Definitely coming here again next time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 July 2021

club

I love this hotel ! Respectful staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

29 July 2021

club

Amazing staff, easy check in, great breakfast options, wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is the only place we stay when we come to town to visit our children.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

18 July 2021

club

Nice, clean and new facility. Worth the extra few dollars.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and quiet area

By

16 July 2021

club

The room and property were acceptable although I would have preferred daily towel service.

Read More
Read Less