Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Horrible

By

16 June 2017

Not worth the money, the rooms were very dirty and musty smelling. Carpets and chairs were very stained

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

14 June 2017

club

Front desk and food area staff were extremely welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 June 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room temperature was hard to regulate, but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

07 June 2017

Holiday inn lake Okeechobee is a great place to stay, the staff is nice, the hotel is clean, very accommodating and very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Hotel!!!

By

05 June 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express in Okeechobee Florida, was awesome, their staff went above and beyond to ensure that I had a comfortable stay. Their breakfast has a good selection and after staying here, I will be staying only in a Holiday Inn Express if there's one available in my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 May 2017

club

We hade a great stay the staff was great the room was clean beds where comfy and best off all the air was cold got to love it price could have been better but over all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

31 May 2017

club

Great stay food staff was very friendly room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

30 May 2017

club

Loretta was absolutely amazing in checking me in. She and the staff was friendly and prompt in getting me settled in even during the storm that came through

Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

26 May 2017

Nice clean, comfortable and attractive room and property. Staff was very friendly and attentive. I've stayed here before and always had a good experience. I'll return next time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Nice hotel clean comfortable quiet staff is very nice and attentive to your needs

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

14 May 2017

Was fine. Will stay again..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

11 May 2017

We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express since 2012 in most all our travels. This location was disappointing. Staff were very good, apologetic, and polite. Why are we giving a low rating? Well first of all windows in room were filthy on outside. Trying to look out of them was not pleasant. Second, the spa was out of service, completely, until the night before we left and on that night, it was overflowing and still filling. Third, we found exercise room in poor shape. From first day up to, and including, the day we left, the bottled water was, and stayed, empty showing the room was not properly maintained as well as at least one machine was not working. Forth, I could not believe that they did not have any warm cookies. When asked they said it was a corporate decision. Never had any problem with having them anywhere else except there.

Read More
Read Less