Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 594 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Manager was very accommodating and great at getting me in early!

By

02 mayo 2021

club

The manager (Katie I think)? Got me into my room early and was very accommodating. She made me feel very comfortable. She was the only front desk person I saw (she was working both times I was at the desk for anything) to assist with any needs I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Property

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

A great up-to-date property serving in-person breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice space

By

29 abril 2021

club

Conveniently located to the event I was in town for.
Nice room.
Courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

26 abril 2021

club

Was clean, comfortable and people were very friendly. Was also close enough to the zoo for my liking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was little disappointed noise

By

26 abril 2021

Would love see maybe a floor dedicated for adults only

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and a fantastic spot

By

26 abril 2021

club

I enjoyed my week-long business stay with the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was always there to help me enjoy my time, the breakfast options even with COVID requirements were great and the fitness room was available for all of my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, safe experience

By

22 abril 2021

We stopped in route home following a visit to our grandsons in Denver. Amelia quickly checked us in with a prior reservation and was so helpful informative and friendly. She made our day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room

By

19 abril 2021

club

The staff was great and were very willing help with every thing. My wife was in hospital and needed ice packs watch we brought with us and they had no problems putting in there freezer for her. They made sure we had a room on lower floor not far from door and the kitchen .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

17 abril 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very well kept. The team was awesome at this place. I regularly stay at this hotel as it is close to place I work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First timers and loved it

By

17 abril 2021

club

Travelled with young children. Great stay. Great value. Will definitely use Holiday Inn express again for future trips

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 abril 2021

club

Amalia the front desk clerk is simply the best! Very clean hotel. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 abril 2021

club

Great clean facility, excellent staff, great on site security. Everything was clean and modern. The staff was great and professional handling Covid restrictions. The breakfast was as good as it could be with the restrictions in place.
Only complaint is that the bed is to firm for my tastes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información