Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 706 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Exactly what I expected from Holiday Inn

By

25 mayo 2022

My room was spacious, updated and very clean. It was located in a nice area with shopping close by. Wish I would have had time to use the pool and gym!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

24 mayo 2022

Very nice and professional staff, great location for shopping and restaurants. 15 minute drive from Henry Dorly Zoo and old market.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean!

By

23 mayo 2022

Most holiday inn expresses we have stayed and are clean, but this one by far exceeded the others. Dove soap in bathrooms was a huge plus for us! Breakfast was awesome and attendants were all friendly and willing to answer and help with any request made. Great area for food and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

12 mayo 2022

club

Needs more comfortable beds. Feels like sleeping on concrete. Staff doesn't care to make up for stay to compensate. Will never stay at another holiday inn in my life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

We needed to stay 1 night for a medical appointment. Was very convenient location for this and to get out of town on I-80. Room was comfortable. Nice reception in the evening and good, hot breakfast before leaving in the morning. Would definitely stay again when in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HVAC system

By

08 diciembre 2021

This hotel needs a major upgrading in the heating/air conditioning system

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over the top service

By

07 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We are on a 2 week vacation across the country. The Millard HI Express is a stand out in professionalism, cleanliness, room updates, room comfort. Also I left my eyeglasses there. When I contacted them they sent them right out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations exceeded

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel staff was amazing. Gave that extra help when needed. Recommend corner room as very spacious. Beds very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfortable Stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

I did enjoy my stay at this location as I stay at Holiday Inn Express alot and I would recommend this one. Very clean and quick service even though things weren't ready upon arrival. Nice staff and great attitude and atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight before football

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Location and price were perfect on the night before a football game in Lincoln. Easy check in, nice rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth operations

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great quick one night stop. Staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds the bathroom was clean and will stop

By

23 noviembre 2021

I really enjoyed the help of the staff they answer ithe questions that we askrd allso those that prepared the food did a great job it was very tasteful beautiful presented and everything was nice and clean and warm we really appreciate the service that we received also the housekeeping staff supplied us with any trash bags that we need to do in our state to help keep our rooms clean and help us in the extra Towels. thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información