Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 644 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and current decor

By

14 July 2021

club

I was exhausted upon arrival so it was very nice to open the door to our room to see a clean and simple space with a very inviting bed!

The kids had a great time swimming but I didn’t realize there was no hot tub. So that was a bummer.

And also, the pancake machine wasn’t working. That was a major bummer to my little girls. But the cinnamon rolls were good!

Read More
Read Less

Great room but no housekeeping

By

10 July 2021

club

We travel to Omaha a few times a year and always stay at this hotel. Rooms are roomy and clean. The change to no housekeeping is wrong when the price of the room has gone up substantially. A MODIFICATION rather than entirely stopping housekeeping services to daily towels and trash removal would go a long way in guest satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 July 2021

club

Great hotel. Little far from Ameritrade but did keep price down and we just Uber

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for our short stay in the area

By

09 July 2021

club

We had a quick trip to the Omaha area and needed something convenient to stay at for the night. This was close to our destination and not far off the highway. The room was thoroughly cleaned and the hotel quiet. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern decor

By

08 July 2021

We were very pleased with our stay and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

08 July 2021

CLEANING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL.
FRONT OFFICE WAS GOOD, VERY FRIENDLY

Read More
Read Less

Bereavement Rate

By

05 July 2021

Came to Omaha for my fathers funeral. Reserved two rooms for 3 family members. Didn’t realize you had a bereavement rate, but the check in clerk mentioned it and offered to lower the rate. Unfortunately I still feel it was very expensive for three people and a two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 July 2021

club

Very accommodating staff. Very clean. People working there are friendly and always had a smile and positive attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

02 July 2021

platinumelite

Êxcellent experience and I would stay there again. Kudos to the staff

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

30 June 2021

club

We called ahead of time to reserve 3 rooms for 8 adults and 8 kids. We asked for 2 queen size beds per room to accommodate to our families. The price was just what we could afford. But when we arrived we got 3 rooms but only 1 king size bed and a pull out bed per room. I asked the front desk about the reservations and they couldn't give us a different room cause they were booked. So for us to make it work we got another bed to put in two rooms to make it work. The person that made the reservations said he would give us what we wanted right before getting off the phone. Everything was just fine. We did enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 June 2021

Relaxing environment, enjoyed the breakfast and had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

26 June 2021

club

This hotel is clean, the staff is professional, the location is out of the way, but seemed safe. Overall, I'm glad I picked this one.

Read More
Read Less