Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 723 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Place

By

06 August 2022

IHG at its best. Clean and super friendly staff. Close to everything too. We will surely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

29 July 2022

Okay I really enjoyed my experience and I will recommend someone close in my family to try it at least one night and they will not regret it I'm sure of that

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great hospitality

By

19 July 2022

I loved the front desk staff. Rooms were very clean. Didn't have a bath tub but was clean. Breakfast staff was a little rude the first day but the rest of my visit was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

12 July 2022

Adult bed bugs in the room. Wish I had gone somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

01 July 2022

The service here was great! my room was very clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was hot and ready although the eggs were a little dry. Overall I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

30 June 2022

Thanks for having such a great staff and team! Loved my stay. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

28 June 2022

Not a great experience as a whole. Property was not ready for the amount of guests that were going to be staying at the time of the event.

Read More
Read Less

Great hot breakfast every morning!

By

27 June 2022

Very nice hotel! We enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. It is conveniently located to everywhere we needed to go while in Omaha.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed comfort, great space, and great breakfast.

By

21 June 2022

I would stay here anytime. It was easy in and easy out. No issues whatsoever. All staff were very polite and welcoming. Rooms were very clean and the bathroom was a great size. The soap and shampoos were amazing for a hotel. I usually get a small bottle of poor quality. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

15 June 2022

Our room was comfortable and spacious. Tub was a little dirty. Overall our stay was just fine. Hotel was accommodating for our large group. Breakfast was typical for a hotel, but was good with plenty of options for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, that's about it

By

13 June 2022

Front desk person seems inattentive... couple of problems came up which were not really handled all that well. Room itself was okay. Bed was comfortable. There was a giant coffee stain or something on the floor that looks new and it was also on the office chair and it wasn't cleaned up. Overall outside the room also was not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

11 June 2022

The facility was clean and quiet. Easy to get to. Would book here again the next time I need to visit Omaha. Check in was smooth, the reservation was ready when I arrived. Parking around the facility is adequate. There was security in the parking area.

Read More
Read Less