Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 703 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay away

By

May 12, 2022

club

Needs more comfortable beds. Feels like sleeping on concrete. Staff doesn't care to make up for stay to compensate. Will never stay at another holiday inn in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 16, 2021

club

We needed to stay 1 night for a medical appointment. Was very convenient location for this and to get out of town on I-80. Room was comfortable. Nice reception in the evening and good, hot breakfast before leaving in the morning. Would definitely stay again when in town

Read More
Read Less

HVAC system

By

December 08, 2021

This hotel needs a major upgrading in the heating/air conditioning system

Read More
Read Less

Over the top service

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

We are on a 2 week vacation across the country. The Millard HI Express is a stand out in professionalism, cleanliness, room updates, room comfort. Also I left my eyeglasses there. When I contacted them they sent them right out!

Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded

By

December 02, 2021

club

Hotel staff was amazing. Gave that extra help when needed. Recommend corner room as very spacious. Beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable Stay

By

November 30, 2021

I did enjoy my stay at this location as I stay at Holiday Inn Express alot and I would recommend this one. Very clean and quick service even though things weren't ready upon arrival. Nice staff and great attitude and atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before football

By

November 29, 2021

club

Location and price were perfect on the night before a football game in Lincoln. Easy check in, nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth operations

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great quick one night stop. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds the bathroom was clean and will stop

By

November 23, 2021

I really enjoyed the help of the staff they answer ithe questions that we askrd allso those that prepared the food did a great job it was very tasteful beautiful presented and everything was nice and clean and warm we really appreciate the service that we received also the housekeeping staff supplied us with any trash bags that we need to do in our state to help keep our rooms clean and help us in the extra Towels. thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk attendants

By

November 22, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly. And willing to help as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

November 10, 2021

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area events and attractions

Read More
Read Less

Millard Holiday Inn Omaha

By

November 10, 2021

The hotel has a close location to the Millard area which was important on our stay. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less