Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 531 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

expectations met

By

December 30, 2020

club

I like how Holiday Inn offers the same thing, regardless of where I am. When I'm not in a major city, or i am in-between destinations, HIE is my go-to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 29, 2020

This is a great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, room not real clean :(

By

December 21, 2020

club

The bed was actually quite comfortable and the bathroom was very nice except that it wasn't very clean. The whole room in fact had quite a bit of dust. There was an issue with the room entry door when we first went in, that was fixed the next morning. The desk clerk and I had to work on the door at night so that we could stay in the room. The staff were awesome as far as the front desk and breakfast server.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern rooms

By

December 19, 2020

Great experience during pandemic. Staff was all masked all the time, rooms were spotless and breakfast service was touchless. My daughter was doing remote schooling in the morning and the room had plenty of workspace, good desk lighting and solid WiFi service. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha

By

December 17, 2020

Thank you for a terrific experience! Great job. Your staff was most helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

December 14, 2020

club

We found this hotel last minute. It was comfortable and we were able to get the work done that was needed. The wi-fi connection was strong. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We will visit this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

In Omaha for fun and work

By

December 09, 2020

club

Always nice to stay at that HIE! Very clean and comfortable and don't over charge for what you get. I'll be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Millard area access

By

December 09, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Quick access to any Millard area activities. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

December 05, 2020

It was a difficult time with Covid-I really appreciate your staff, but the manager will always stand out and she was sooo helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable!

By

November 24, 2020

club

In this time of Covid needed a safe place to stay enroute to and from Denver. Omaha was our city of choice, this Holiday Inn Express our place of choice. It was definitely a smart choice. Excellent service from the minute we entered the lobby, room was comfortable, towels exceptional for this type of Inn. Didn't choose to have the included breakfast so can't comment on that but we've stayed here several times now and will do so again.
Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service
Brought back hot breakfast
Offer more at Happy Hour

Read More
Read Less

Billing issues

By

November 13, 2020

club

This was my second business stay. Room was booked on corporate card as a direct bill by my office. I was required to give a credit card in person both stays for incidental charges. On both occasions I was asked about the direct bill status and confirmed how room was to be charged on corporate card and then on both stays, it got screwed up and billed to my personal card instead. On my second stay I was advised by deal clerk the manager would handle the reversal and when I spoke to the manager about it she advised she knew nothing about it and was bothered that she had to fix the problem. The devil is in the details.

Read More
Read Less