Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 605 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

605opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Everything was Excellent Especially the Staff * * * * *

By

25 julio 2017

Had family come in for a long overdue relaxing weekend and it was wonderful. The front desk staff was Great at getting us our rooms on the same floor. Thanks So Much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to do business

By

25 julio 2017

The meeting staff are on their jobs, I look forward to returning in the spring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 julio 2017

club

Excellent experience, great location, comfortable rooms and amenities, great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

20 julio 2017

club

I only stayed one night very short visit, but the one night was great no complaiints. And yes I will stay again and refer it to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

States Palm Coast

By

19 julio 2017

club

Very nice clean room for the money. Cold AC with fridge and microwave. TV good size. Pool was clean with towels available and attentive service. Breakfast had a nice variety of choices. Nice stay for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, a great place to stay!

By

19 julio 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. My first time renting a suite.The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations. Every staff member we encountered was kind and professional. The hotel was clean, inside and out. The breakfast was second to none.
I loved the fact that they had a menu posted of breakfast items for each day, so you knew what to expect.

The only downside was that our suite is overdue for an update. It was definitely clean, which is the most important thing to me. I will choose this hotel for my next visit to Deltona. Hopefully, the suites will have received a makeover by the time I need one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team. Clean with great value. Very convenient location.

By

16 julio 2017

I would give this staff the highest marks. I don't have anything else to say other than the staff is very good my room was clean it was very efficient well-lit great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

16 julio 2017

Room furniture was outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old and in malfunction (shower head). Shower handles were loose and presented difficulty to open and close. Shower curtains were small for the size and shape of the tub.
Should integrate a magnifying mirror (as in other Express properties) in the bathroom mirror.
Could improve in room cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

14 julio 2017

club

It's a great experience. The breakfast was wonderful, enabled me to spend less on food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

13 julio 2017

The room were clean and the staff ensure that I have everything I need, great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room and great service

By

12 julio 2017

club

The hotel room was fine, everything worked well with the exception of the A/C, which was promptly fixed when I brought it to the attention of the staff. The staff at the breakfast room could not be better, more courteous or anxious to please. Staff made the entire stay very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE comfort!

By

11 julio 2017

His was a great place. Everything was as expected. The pool is kind of small and had tons of people in it but I wasn't Planing to use it anyway. Be prepared to bring your own internet! The one they provide won't even bring up a browser to search anything. Overall it is a good place to stay. With upgraded internet it would have been perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información