Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 400 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Three day of comfort with great service and wake me up coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is great, breakfast includes a variety of items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Close to all the places and things I wanted or had to do. Easy to get to. Very nice staff. It would be nice if they had some easy to use maps of the Deltona area Kind of a difficult area to get around in if you are not familiar with the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Lottyda SC, We are very pleased your stay with us was worthy of the 5 star rating you gave us. I have to agree that our location is conducive to the needs of most our guests staying with us. Having a multitude of restaurants and eateries within walking distance from the hotel or within a 5 minute radius is truly an advantage. We hope we will have the privilege of your company again the next time you are in our fine city. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

03 agosto 2016

club

When I needed a few extra hangars the housekeeping reps came to the rescue!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Hello Sandy1986, Thank you for your review. I have to admit our housekeeping staff are dynamite when it comes to meeting the needs of our guests. I hope we have the pleasure of having you stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover, Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, Fl
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

29 julio 2016

club

room was great
staff great gave us early check in.
Breakfast was great lots of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Rudyrednose, Thank you so much for your review. I hope we see you again in the near future. Jamie Grover, Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 julio 2016

Excellent place to stay if you plan to go to theme parks in the area early the next morning. Good value, comfortable rooms, courteous staff, and excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear JBH1971, We so appreciate feedback from our guests. We value every review written to let us know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We have many guests stay with us that are visiting the Theme Parks in Orlando since we are only 40 mins to an hour away from most of them. We hope to see you again in the near future. Jamie Grover, Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and comfortable room

By

27 julio 2016

Staff provided room as requested; early check in and away from elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Moon Pie, Thank you for your review and comments. We make every attempt to provide our guests with exceptional service when staying with us. I am so glad to see we are meeting the high expectations in customer service we set for our entire staff. We hope we will have the an opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

This is the second visit to this Hotel and both experiences were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Etdebg, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are certainly looking forward to your third visit with us hopefully in the near future. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

25 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and ready to service, breakfast was great!! Would definitely stay there again, if visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear 3generations, Nothing makes us happier then to receive such a positive review. I'm happily sharing your comments with our staff so they know their efforts in providing all our guests with a pleasant and memorable experience while staying with us does pay off. I hope we have the pleasure of your visit again the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are good; House Keeping Staff Awesome

By

22 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff could use customer service training.
Did not honor early check-in request. Made me wait 2 hours for my room but allowed someone else to walk-in 15 mins before the 3 pm check-in time to get their room. They did not come to get me from the lobby to let me know rooms were available. I waited until 3 pm to be told the rooms were ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Softball Life 21, We take feedback from our guests very seriously to let us know what we are doing right and where we need improvement. I'm terribly sorry your experience with our front desk staff fell short of the exceptional service we strive to provide to all our guests. It is always our desire to honor all request made of us, including early check-ins. Although we make every attempt to check in guests before our 3 p.m. check-in time it’s not always possible. This is the reason we cannot guarantee early check-ins. We have six room types in our hotel and depending on the room type you had during your stay may have been the reason others with a different room type were able to check in prior to you. I would have hoped our front desk agents would have communicated the status of your rooms with you appropriately. I will certainly be sharing your comments with my staff in an prevent any other guests from having your experience when checking in and to have my staff communicate clearly with our guests in the future of their room status. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again in the near future. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

22 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. From what we heard this is the best place in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Dave3003, I may be bias but I think our property is the nicest in the area as well. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to let us know. I hope we have the pleasure of your company again in the near future. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

We stayed due to a wedding, and staff was great! Manager was awesome, allowed us to have a simple gathering at the dining area. I will recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Chacha's Mom, It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. Thank you for your review. We have a wonderful meeting room that will accommodate up to 65 guests for a sit-down dinner, may I suggest a one-year anniversary party? Just a suggestion, however, you and your family are always welcomed. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información