Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 388 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

We stayed due to a wedding, and staff was great! Manager was awesome, allowed us to have a simple gathering at the dining area. I will recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seventy six year old single woman - felt very safe.

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very clean, quiet, comfortable and great service.
I was traveling alone. I am seventy six years old
and I felt very safe. Not a small thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival and that started my whole stay on a positive note. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and safe. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Service

By

18 julio 2016

club

My spouse and I had a great time. We enjoyed our room and the dining hall. THnak you for your kind service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Is The Best

By

15 julio 2016

I have used HIE when traveling for the past 10 years

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Bronxboy777, First let me thank you for your Elite status and loyalty to the IHG Brand. We strive to make all our guests experience exceptional service and comfort when visiting our property. I hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4th stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Very nice and comfortable hotel.
Recently remodeled.
Right off the expressway and many restaurants and stores nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Stats69, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us over the holiday weekend. We treasure any feedback we receive from our guests so we know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything was pretty much what I expected. I used Holiday Inn when I was traveling for work I am retired now and a good place to chose for my mother's birthday was Holiday Inn.
The only comment I will make, and I experienced when I traveled for work, was the water in the tub draining slowly. This is a concern for me.
Otherwise, this was a great place to stay this past weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daytona 400

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice visit. Only 20 minutes from Speed Way without traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Daytona 400, We have many guests stay with us who are attending one of the many races held at the Daytona 500 Speedway every year. We adore our race fans! We hope you will consider us the next time you come to town for a race or to visit many other attractions Central Florida has to offer. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Everything from booking to checkout was perfect. Attentive, courteous staff and crew. Definitely recommend and will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear ADub24, We are so pleased that you experienced the hospitality we strive so hard to achieve. We hope we have the pleasure of your company the next time your in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overnight stay on a business trip to Orange City, arrived late at night and was tired. The checking in was a breeze and was in my room in less than 10 minutes, slept like a baby and woke up brighed eyed and bushytailed, I was going to skip breakfast but once I saw how good it looked I couldn't pass it. I was very good. Check out was a breeze as well. Will be retuning often to this property probably a dozen more times in the next 6 months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Usafelias, We treasure the feedback we receive from all our guests. Guests comments and concerns is what helps us to rate what we are doing right and where we need to improve. I am so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and thought to let us know. We will look forward to your next visit with us the next time you are in town. Jamie Grover Asst General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great stay would stay again. Easy to find off of I-4

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear BrianB -NJ, Thank you for your comments regarding your resent stay with us. I hope we have the privilege of your return visit in the near future. Jamie Grover, Asst General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceddied our expections

By

29 junio 2016

club

Every aspect of our 3 night stay was so perfect.
We truly felt we were treated like family.
We will visit again and again.
A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello Jack 1949, We think of all our guests as family and to hear you felt the love tells me we are doing something right. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We will look forward to continuing the tradition of your visits the next time you are in our area. Jamie Grover Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Orange City, FL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información