Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 518 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Repeat customer

By

28 marzo 2017

club

We visit this area a few times a year to see family and always stay at this same hotel. We have tried others but the convenience and friendly staff are always dependable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Clean and updated. A good choice in a good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hog Hunting

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The only recommendation would be for the breakfast foods. Seemed a little lacking in flavor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice facility

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Located in a nice area with other places to eat very close. Close to our friends in Deltona and DeLand. Might want to consider a concierge or someone with knowledge of the local areas ie. Orange City, DeLand,and general area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles toll

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Irgendwas muß ich ja schreiben, um die 50 Zeichen voll zu bekommen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

22 marzo 2017

I was going down to Daytona Beach for Bike Week and was able to get the 2 nights I wanted at this hotel at the last minute. The room was very comfortable and well supplied. I encountered one problem and it was corrected immediately. Very enjoyable stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome front desk when I checked in.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff was great at check in. I forgot the gentleman name., room was clean, air condition was hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Hi Mollie, Glad you enjoyed your stay during Bike Week 2017. Thank you for complimenting Murray at the front desk - he is a consummate professional. We reviewed & replaced the PTAC in 521.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cost and maintenence

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was quoted a lower price but charged $120.00 more than the price quoted. There was no hot water due to a maintenance error...Pipes were reversed and the cold was hot and the hot cold. Because of the mislabeling we didn't have hot water for a shower. Ever take an ice cold shower just to stay clean? Not a lot of fun!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Paul - your continued assault against our honesty is uncalled for. In your own words you agreed to the quote. And you signed for the rate at check-in when it was presented to you in large bold highlighted font. Given that, why would force us to play back the recording of your reservation call before you would believe that we were anything less than transparent. We have worked hard to earn a reputation as a clean, quiet, honest hotel - your reasons for waging this offensive are unknown, and frankly, unfair.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer

By

21 marzo 2017

Wedding great customer service clean with a great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and very nice staff.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel quite often because I visit family in the area. My experience has always been good The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The hotel is clean. The pool could use some work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff......everyone did a great job

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Loved our stay...... thanks
Staff was the best....... everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk

By

18 marzo 2017

Its always a pleasure to be greeted by someone who really cares. I experienced the pleasure on my arrival...it set the tone for my stay. Thank you David.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información