Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 474 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfort

By

22 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed microwave and fridge in room Clean and staff excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable visit

By

20 enero 2017

club

While our visit was quick -- it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet provided was better than average with a clean facility and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Hi Jane, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Have to agree with you...Beatriz is a wonderful breakfast cook. Each day she and her staff cook a terrific breakfast, with rotations of bacon, eggs, ham, sausage (regular and turkey), biscuits and homestyle gravy, scrambled eggs and egg white omelets...and of course the famous one-touch pancake machine! Thanks for the high marks, hope to see you again. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suggestions

By

18 enero 2017

club

There should be a grab bar in the shower!

There was a group staying there that was out front of the hotel and very loud until 11:30pm. Front dest should have asked them to pipe down or go to their rooms. Also same group was very loud in the dining area the next morning. We went to Bob Evans for a quiet relaxing breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi Bob, Grateful for the insight and thank you for taking the time to write. Our staff and other guests felt the same way about the football team. They were taking part in the National Bowl Weekend Championship Playoffs and we have agreed that it would be best if we did not host the event in future years. You, however, are more than welcome and I would enjoy the opportunity to meet you personally. Pete
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

You have a wonderful staff at the Holiday inn, Saxon Rd, Orange City, FL. Very customer service friendly, and made you feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hi Charleen, Thank you so much for taking time to write and to extend such positive recognition. Featuring the latest in high-speed WiFi service and a Keurig brewer in every room, Holiday Inn Express are modern and efficient. And we like to think it is our service-hearted colleagues that truly bring it to life. Thank you for the praise - we will be sure to share it with the staff at our next morning huddle!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orange - City

By

17 enero 2017

System used (bath mat) to provide non-skid in the tub needs to be changed as it is unsanitary, traps water/debris under the mat.

Otherwise a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Mr Metot, Thank you taking time to write. We enjoyed hosting you for your Free Rewards Night and it was our pleasure to meet each of your special requests (Room Away From Elevator, Early Check In, High Floor, Non Smoking Room, Extra Pillow). And thank you as well for the insightful feedback. Our Rooms Director agrees and has begun to action a solution with which we believe you will agree. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, will be back to this particular property when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi Sam, Our friend from Putnam! Always an honor to serve you and all IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members. We are grateful for your loyalty and thank you for spending your Chase Free Rewards Night with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early morning wake ups...

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice place.. Would recommend and stay again.. Hotel served it's purpose and would stay again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hi RS, Glad you enjoyed the stay and thanks for the high marks. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,excellent staff.

By

15 enero 2017

Every time I stay at this hotel the staff and the management make my stay feel as if I'm home. Always checking to see if I have any needs. Pete the manager and the front desk staff all know me by name. Makes checking in a pleasure. Morning staff is always up and about. Kitchen workers always say good morning and ask if there's any thing I need. Great cup of coffee. Can't say enough about the pleasantness of the staff . I

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Chris, That's high praise from one of Jersey's favorite sons - thank you for the endorsement. Great weather year-round, small town atmosphere but still close enough to Daytona & Orlando. We love being your home away from home!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

My daughters and I checked in around midnight but were welcomed by a friendly front office. We slept great! Very comfortable beds. Very clean room. Quiet. The next morning we went down for breakfast and found a wide variety of food choices. Hot items (eggs, biscuits, gravy, ham) as well as the traditional breakfast (oatmeal, cereal, grits, muffins, bagels). The coffee was great! Overall great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Suzanne, Glad you enjoyed your stay. From ham, bacon & eggs, to the world famous "One Touch" pancake machine, the Express Start breakfast has such a wide variety to choose from. And this year we've added egg white omelets to our everyday menu! Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Secure for work trailers

By

14 enero 2017

club

Very clean hotel with friendly staff, breakfast was above average. I would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi JT, Thank you for taking the time to drop us a line. The local economy is booming and we are conveniently located near many of the new businesses. The new Chick-fil-A makes it ten restaurants within a mile and nearly twenty within two miles. Plus the new Florida Hospital, Centra Care, RaceTrac Petroleum and the parimutuel/poker room on Saxon...Orange City feels like the middle of it all. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great motel

By

14 enero 2017

club

enjoyed our stay and will stay again next time we come to visit family .

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Bob, Glad you enjoyed your stay. And if you are back in February, remember that Blue Springs St Park up the street is the top destination in the southern US to see manatee in their natural habitat!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT returning or recommending

By

12 enero 2017

During our 3 night stay, there was an unexplained (and unapologized for) fire alarm through the night, the hot tub was drained, there was power issues in our room (p[ossibly a fuse blown) When the front desk was contacted, so one even came to fix or look into it. On the last night we received a letter under the door stating there would be no water in the hotel that evening until 4 am for maintenance. Also...during out 3 night stay, we had to call and ask them to send housekeeping for fresh towels and pick up for laundry towels. Maybe i am wrong but I assumed they still offered housekeeping even for stays longer than one night. ANYWAYS...all in all it was the worst hotel experience I've had and I usually love Holiday Inn stays. I will not be returning to this location, nor do I recommend it. I completed the survey that was sent via email after our stay and no one cantacted me regarding the poor rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure to host you and Gwen for the holidays. It was such a festive time and it seemed like everyone was enjoying themselves…I’m saddened and disturbed to hear of the issues you described. Guest feedback is the best way for us to know what you liked and where you’d like to see improvements, so we are grateful that you noted the excellent location just off the highway and situated along restaurant row. But it sounds like we dropped the ball in some key areas. And as a loyal Gold Elite IHG Rewards member, you have certainly become familiar with the proper look & feel of our brand and have rightfully come to expect more from Holiday Inn Express. What you experienced is not the way we normally do business and I ask that you accept my sincere apologies. If you find yourself in our area again, please call on me personally and allow us to show you how good a stay in our little town can truly be. And if not, we ask that you please not hold this experience against the brand and that you would continue to patronize the IHG family of brands. Pete
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información