Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orange City - Deltona

1330 Saxon Blvd. , Orange City, Florida 32763

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1539 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good breakfast, nice clean,close to everything.

By

May 17, 2022

I love this hotel. It is nice and clean.We had good breakfast. The location is perfect, close to the highway, stores, beaches, restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

May 15, 2022

I came up to that area to visit a friend of mine. His mother is in hospice. One can expect to ensure that the hotel experience would be as important as the reason for my stay. My friend accompanied me to the room to spend some time away from the hospice. We both ver much loved the hotel and accommodations provided. We thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Friendly staff.

By

May 12, 2022

The room was comfortable and quiet. Good location for our needs. Easy check in and check out. The WIFI leaves some to be desired. The "breakfast" was disappointing, to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Classic "value" hotel

By

May 08, 2022

Friendly staff, free breakfast, and a decent place to sleep. If you're looking for a value hotel off the side of the highway, or one near Stetson, this is an option. They need to update their rooms and spaces a bit, but overall it's okay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed amazing breakfast

By

April 27, 2022

Breakfast was absolutely amazing and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

April 26, 2022

All was great except the room temperature could not be fluctuated. Had to turn on the fan continuously for air flow

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Pete and staff

By

April 12, 2022

platinumelite

Pete I would like to thank you and your gracious staff. They always make my stay at your Hotel feel as thou I’m at Home.

Thank you
Chris Mulloy

Read More
Read Less

Try someplace else

By

April 01, 2022

A/C - Heater not cleaned, ended up getting sick from poor air. Welcome staff not professional. Had kids behind desk and unprofessional manner of welcome. If you can stay at another hotel, do so.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff Comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2022

platinumelite

The Staff as usual does a fantastic job .always friendly and helpful.
Thank you Pete and your entire Staff.I couldn’t ask for a better place to put my head down for a rest . Always feels like HOME.

Read More
Read Less

STAY IN DELTONA

By

March 27, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel is very convenient to I-4 Exit #111 and is nearly soundproof. The room was very comfortable and bed was excellent. Several restaurants are close to the hotel and both Walmart and Publix Supermarkets are a short drive. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

March 05, 2022

platinumelite

We often book Holiday Inn Express hotels confident we will have a comfortable clean stay with friendly service however, this was not the case with this hotel.

The room smelled awful, appeared dirty, the beds were uncomfortable and the air conditioning did not work. The second night we were moved to a room with air conditioning however, we encountered additional problems and decided to stay somewhere else the following night.

Read More
Read Less

Best accommodations in Orange City

By

December 24, 2021

I have been visiting family in this area of Florida for nearly 20 years and have stayed at all the local hotels. For the price point, this is by far the best choice. The rooms feature comfortable beds and furniture as well as a mini refrigerator and a microwave. It is always immaculately clean and even the landscaping is beautifully manicured. The proximity to the interstate, local restaurants and shopping makes it the most convenient of area hotels. The hot breakfast offers several entrees as well as yogurt and baked goods. The pool and exercise room are serviced regularly throughout the day. The manager makes it a point to speak to guests in the breakfast area and I feel like he really does remember me from previous visits. His attention to detail makes this hotel the kind of place where you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less