Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orange City - Deltona

1330 Saxon Blvd. , Orange City, Florida 32763

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1285 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awesomeness all around

By

December 30, 2020

club

5 stars...the only thing i would change is the more frequent cleaning of elevators and stairwells

Read More
Read Less

A great way to get away!

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

We live nearby, but, needed a change of scenery! This hotel was perfect. I wish we could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

December 30, 2020

club

Really nice place to rest and and to be comfortable at

Read More
Read Less

Mold smell broken toilet

By

December 27, 2020

Mold smell broken toilet blankets smelled bad also fridge was old and didn't cool properly

Read More
Read Less

VERY IMPRESSED

By

December 22, 2020

By far one of the best experience I have had this year with hotels in Volusia County. The staff were very professional and greeted me with a smile. The room I stayed in was very clean and so was the bathroom. I definitely will book another room in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, rude staff

By

December 20, 2020

club

Hotel was close to our destination. It was quiet and reasonably clean. When we encountered a problem with no heat in the room, the night clerk was rude and argumentative. We were put off from speaking to the manager for the next 2 days.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great

By

December 16, 2020

club

I come to this same hotel about three or more times a year. Everytime the service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Used this hotel more than 3 times recently

By

December 08, 2020

Great place to stay and the price is reasonable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, average staff.

By

December 01, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and cozy! when i checked in the young man was on a personal call while checking me in and talking to both of us at the same time which i found to be inappropriate but overall i had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Deltona disappointment

By

November 29, 2020

Toilet didn’t flush, and eventually clogged up. Breakfast staff went from cleaning the furniture to serving food but not before putting the new gloves on and touching their face, mask or hair.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

November 24, 2020

I would like to see some better discounts for senior citizens.
I travel a considerable amount for auto racing around the country. I would like to stay with Holiday Inn but pricing is just slightly steep.

Read More
Read Less

Cama súper cómoda

By

November 24, 2020

Una excelente experiencia, desde la habitación, la comida y el personal

Read More
Read Less