Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1441 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1441Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1010
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Cleaning staff were great. Staff preparing breakfast were great also.

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Toilet was bad. Would not flush properly.
Room was clean but old. Needs updating.
Tub was stained, because of age.
Not all front desk personnel were cordial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Juli 2021

The staff here is excellent! They are so kind and go out of their way to make a guest feel at home. The first room I was given at check-in had a musty smell. When I brought this to the attention of the staff at the front desk, they promptly worked on moving us to a different room that did not have the smell. The manager, Pete, is one of the best hotel managers I’ve ever dealt with. He even gave our children a few gifts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

27. Juli 2021

I spent a week here with my family and it was great. This staff was really nice and accommodating. Breakfast was great, no more paper bags, and the hotel was very clean. I would stay here again, no doubt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and friendly service.

By

26. Juli 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel at 330 am due to a flight delay. The front desk personnel greeted us with a smile. Although the bed accommodations were not what was expected, we were assured it would be corrected the next day. And it was. We went from a king bed to 2 queens. We did not receive replenishing the second day. Luckily we did have enough towels to last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2021

club

If we are ever back in the area. We will definitely stay in this hotel. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We ended up in this hotel because most of the things we wanted to do were in Sanford, and there's no Holiday Inn Express there (Yet). So we booked here for two nights; we like it so much that we decide to extend for two more nights. Clean rooms and bathroom, hot breakfast, huge parking lot, easy access to major state highways, and......super friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

26. Juli 2021

My stay was good. A few issues with the bathroom. The sink drain stopper was not working. I had to physically hold the drain open for it to drain. The showers waster pressure was very low.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DeLand, FL stay

By

25. Juli 2021

Great service, clean room and bathroom, good breakfast, easy access, friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay for Location and Price

By

25. Juli 2021

Great price and breakfast, it is an older hotel but my air conditioning read 60 degrees but would shut off and felt more like 78. I kept the fan constantly on overnight and that seemed to help while I was sleeping though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is a great stay all the time. They provide a nice, peaceful, comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Profiled

By

25. Juli 2021

Front desk ruined my vibe being a spire member I thought I would never experience bias at holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

23. Juli 2021

We were camping near by in a tent when a storm came and we needed a safer structure to sleep so we were able to make a quick reservation online and check in took 2 mins and we were able to sleep safe. Breakfast was amazing. Staff was friendly . Beds were too soft for me but kids enjoyed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen