Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

My experience

By

20. Juli 2017

club

I only stayed one night very short visit, but the one night was great no complaiints. And yes I will stay again and refer it to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

States Palm Coast

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Very nice clean room for the money. Cold AC with fridge and microwave. TV good size. Pool was clean with towels available and attentive service. Breakfast had a nice variety of choices. Nice stay for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, a great place to stay!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. My first time renting a suite.The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations. Every staff member we encountered was kind and professional. The hotel was clean, inside and out. The breakfast was second to none.
I loved the fact that they had a menu posted of breakfast items for each day, so you knew what to expect.

The only downside was that our suite is overdue for an update. It was definitely clean, which is the most important thing to me. I will choose this hotel for my next visit to Deltona. Hopefully, the suites will have received a makeover by the time I need one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great team. Clean with great value. Very convenient location.

By

16. Juli 2017

I would give this staff the highest marks. I don't have anything else to say other than the staff is very good my room was clean it was very efficient well-lit great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

16. Juli 2017

Room furniture was outdated. Bathroom fixtures were old and in malfunction (shower head). Shower handles were loose and presented difficulty to open and close. Shower curtains were small for the size and shape of the tub.
Should integrate a magnifying mirror (as in other Express properties) in the bathroom mirror.
Could improve in room cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

14. Juli 2017

club

It's a great experience. The breakfast was wonderful, enabled me to spend less on food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff service

By

13. Juli 2017

The room were clean and the staff ensure that I have everything I need, great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room and great service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

The hotel room was fine, everything worked well with the exception of the A/C, which was promptly fixed when I brought it to the attention of the staff. The staff at the breakfast room could not be better, more courteous or anxious to please. Staff made the entire stay very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE comfort!

By

11. Juli 2017

His was a great place. Everything was as expected. The pool is kind of small and had tons of people in it but I wasn't Planing to use it anyway. Be prepared to bring your own internet! The one they provide won't even bring up a browser to search anything. Overall it is a good place to stay. With upgraded internet it would have been perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I really liked the breakfast variety and friendly staff. We have an infant, and he was able to eat a quality breakfast leaving for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daytona trip

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Traveled to Florida to see the Daytona 400. Your hotel was the prefect location between the airport and race track. Most important about the hotel was the cleanliness of the rooms and public areas. Breakfast was great. The pool was inviting. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blue

By

06. Juli 2017

platinumelite

jacuzzi water turned skin blue everything else awesome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen