Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 306 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice New Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

Hotel seemed very new and updated, and conveniently located for business on the south side of the loop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

12 enero 2017

Location was perfect for out visit, we were in town for my wife father's funeral and the location was central to other family members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERNIGHT

By

11 enero 2017

My stay at this hotel was for business purposes and everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

Great Internet, will stay again, very nice to see hotels are upgrading their service. 80Mbps down 50Mbps up. All the rest of the hotel was standard, clean rooms, friendly staff and normal rubbish breakfast that all hotels provide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!!

By

04 enero 2017

club

I loved everything at this hotel...the breakfast..down to the confortable room and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great staff

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

very clean room and very friendly staff. parking was good and the bed and pillows were very comfortable, I don't like staying in hotels because of what I've seen on TV. From what I could tell it was very clean and smelt good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for your kinds remarks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

Super convenient for Houston Airport. Great location and super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest ever

By

02 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and this is by far the cleanest I have ever stayed at. Great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn in Pearland

By

22 noviembre 2016

This stay was for one night but the experience was worth it. the staff was wonderful and I especially loved the rest that I was able to get after a long day with my many activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met My Needs

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Clean, updated hotel. Very comfortable. Was in on business. Houston traffic and roadway system were the only problems I had on my whole trip!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Perfect Service, Great Hotel, Staff was available all the time. Rooms were really clean and it seemed very safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Safe and Secure Property

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

We have many many choices where to stay in Houston.
We prefer to stay in this location. The staff is excellent.
The rooms are very nice, and the whole property is very safe and secure. We HIGHLY recommend this location because of the location and the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información