Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 371 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great value

By

17 julio 2017

club

Very nice facility comparable with higher priced ones in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Friendly staff greet us by name. We stay 3 days a month and would not stay anywhere else. They always go the extra mile to help us as my wife is handicapped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

12 julio 2017

The Guest Services Reps were very friendly. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great attitude with check in staff pools awesome
I would recommend this location to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2017

club

Beds were real comfortable to sleep in. Pillows were comfortable. A/C worked just fine. Would like to see a little more attention in cleanliness of the guest room. My room was never cleaned or stocked with fresh towels,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late night

By

05 julio 2017

Girlfriend and I stayed too long at the coast and got caught in a freeway closure on the way home. Decided to just find a hotel to stay at and were glad we found this one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel with everything needed.

By

05 julio 2017

The hotel is one of the best holiday inn express I have been to. The service was great and the rest was even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow elevator or elevator don't work

By

28 junio 2017

Wasn't happy wife and i walked up to the 4th floor for 2 days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

I liked this hotel because it was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were perfect. One improvement I would hope for if I return would be new and improved cardio equipment in the fitness center. I also think it would be nice if the front desk had more cash change. I asked for change for a $20 and they only had two tens - so I was pressed for time and my options were to leave a $10 tip or nothing. Of course I left the $10, but I needed ones and would've preferred to tip $6 or $7 because I mostly cleaned up the room myself. Either way, it's a very nice holiday inn express and I would definitely recommend it for Houston travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

25 junio 2017

club

Desk agents were awesome Gave some great ideas of things to do and where to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Road again

By

23 junio 2017

Both families meeting for 1/2 country apart to get together before joining the rest of the families for a reunion. This was a great restful stop on our way to the family reunion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

22 junio 2017

Stayed 2 nights. First night was fine. 2nd night I was bombarded by noise from a above and both sides of my room. Very poor sound proofing. Breakfast was subpar even for an Express. OJ and fruit juice were watered down, breakfast dining area looks like a bus station lobby.
Last but not least, the owner does not want you watching MSNBC. Not available the Cable line up here. You do get choice of 2 Fox stations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información