Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 271 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

271opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Noisy A/C

By

18 julio 2016

Overall stay was good. The hotel was very busy due to a family reunion but the staff was able to take care of everyone. The only problems were the A/C unit in my room was very noisy. Made it a little tuff to sleep at night. Breakfast was to start at 06:30 each morning. A few days everything was not set up close to 06:50.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

18 julio 2016

I don't normally have access to facilities of this quality, close to the areas where I work, but when a facility of this quality is available, I use it.

Thanks,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax without internet, business not so much

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel itself is clean and comfortable with most of the staff friendly and helpful. Day after day of no internet during a business visit combined with one indifferent staff member can change the whole experience. Happily this experience at a Holiday Inn Express was an anomaly. Would I recommend it? For secluded romance yes, for communication laden business : absolutely frustrating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 junio 2016

Staff was very welcoming and checked that the room was good. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, convenient location, great price

By

27 junio 2016

The rooms were super comfortable, I especially liked the labels on the pillows on their firmness/softness levels. The complimentary breakfast was great, with plenty of selection available. The hotel staff was friendly, and overall I had a great experience at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

26 junio 2016

club

Pillows are to big and not comfortable, Overall experience is good met my expectations for the purpose,

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pillows. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Recent Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights for a recent family reunion. My stay was great - the hotel staff was very professional, the room was clean, the breakfast was great, etc. The only drawback was the hotel does not have a bar. Would have been nice to settle in for the evening with a drink or two before heading up to my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 junio 2016

I continue to stay as staff is excellent and they go extra mile if any needs. They don't ever act like you are a bother and for that reason I will drive 15 minutes further to stay when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

06 junio 2016

The hotel staff was wonderful! One sweet lady went the extra mile and printed us directions to a local restaurant. The breakfast was great and my kids LOVED the pancake maker. The entire hotel was clean and gorgeous! The bedrooms were large with comfortable beds and pillows for all our needs - both hard and soft on both beds. The bathroom was large with great amenities. The shampoo and conditioner was AMAZING and my hair felt soft and smelled wonderful for hours after. The over all experience was by FAR the best I have had in a hotel in many years. I would highly recommend the Pearland Holiday Inn Express to anyone in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent rooms

By

02 junio 2016

club

Love my stay at the Holiday Inn Express but the rooms need a little more sound proof are other customers need to take into consideration that people are staying below them

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Location

By

25 mayo 2016

Great place and Staff. Breakfast was open a little beyond the posted time for guest waking up a little late. Thanks to the staff in keeping it open just a little bit!
Quiet rooms make it a relaxing time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Game

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Last minute quick trip to Houston area for a baseball game. The location of this Holiday Inn Express was perfect for MinuteMaid park. The front desk was very helpful and when we returned from game they ask how we enjoyed the evening. The room was clean and everything worked. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información