Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 327 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Staff

By

mars 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel for future visits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding in room

By

mars 23, 2017

Smelled of cigarette smoke, we are not smokers. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

mars 20, 2017

club

Really like this hotel, but review getting rather long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

mars 20, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Was able to get a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

mars 17, 2017

Looked like a holiday inn, remodeled to some of the new standards. A shame to go thru the work of a facelift only to leave work such as floor repairs under new carpet not completed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service by front staff

By

mars 16, 2017

platinumelite

Not very friendly no personality it seem that was not happy with his job more interested in watching tv

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo,S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

mars 15, 2017

Staff was polite. Changed my room upon request. 1st room was noisy by elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

mars 05, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good food

By

mars 02, 2017

club

Looking for a hotel for a short stay check out this property. The bed was very comfortable for this cozy stay. Variety of food to choose from for breakfast. Nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

mars 01, 2017

club

great service, great room great location very professional staff great breakfast variety. conveniently located for everything we were in town todo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

février 24, 2017

The only issue with this hotel was location. The dining options are too far away. Hopefully that will change with growth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. There are several restaurant and shopping options in development. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

février 21, 2017

We totally enjoyed our stay! Clean, friendly staff and comfy rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información