Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Houston Visit

By

19 February 2017

Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was cold. All in all, a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Pearland TX

By

05 February 2017

Met my needs for a night. Internet was sufficient to do work from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

02 February 2017

This is the first time we have had a problem at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Pearland area and access to BW 8

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is under remodeling, so I can understand how some of the furniture looked older. It needs better lighting in the bathroom for sure. We checked in around 10:30 PM. The clerk was tied up with some issue on the customer in front of us that took more time than I would have liked, though I do understand issues come up on last minute customers. I am a Platinum rewards member, but got no recognition to that effect, which bugged me a bit. The bed was OK for comfort, though I don't understand why the edges were hard we you sat on them. Still the place has lots of potential and is quite convenient for our needs in Pearland.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

30 January 2017

The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room

By

30 January 2017

Check in was easy, staff was very prepared and pleasant to deal with. Found room very nice and clean. Sleep was good as the bed was just firm enough,and to my liking. During the 3 days all went well with staff helpful as expected. Check out was easy also.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation at Holiday Inn

By

26 January 2017

club

Excellent service. No complaint for the entire trip. Great customer service. I will definitely refer this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

24 January 2017

Nice building and room, pleasant service. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 January 2017

club

Great room. Nice location. Staff was helpful, until mistake was made with charging credit cards. They tried to make it seem like it was my supervisors fault that our personal credit card was charged for the price of the rooms, instead of the company card being charged. My supervisor has been staying in hotels out of town for a longer amount of time than the receptionist has been working at hotel lobbies. I don't believe that the mistake was made on his part. Even if it was, she should have never caught an attitude with the customer.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 February 2017
Dear Kris, Thanks for bringing your concern to my attention and choosing to stay at our hotel. I am pleased at seeing your perfect marks for the comfort, quality, and cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, it is disconcerting to learn about the mi up with the credit card to be used for the payment of your stay. Please know that I have sent you a private message in your email address on file in order to discuss the matter more. Your Gold Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is high valued. It has always been our goal to provide complete guest satisfaction. I am hoping that you can find the time to get back on my email. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel

By

12 January 2017

Hotel seemed very new and updated, and conveniently located for business on the south side of the loop.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

12 January 2017

Location was perfect for out visit, we were in town for my wife father's funeral and the location was central to other family members.

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT

By

11 January 2017

My stay at this hotel was for business purposes and everything was great.

Read More
Read Less