Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 325 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Really like this hotel, but review getting rather long.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Was able to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

17 March 2017

Looked like a holiday inn, remodeled to some of the new standards. A shame to go thru the work of a facelift only to leave work such as floor repairs under new carpet not completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad service by front staff

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Not very friendly no personality it seem that was not happy with his job more interested in watching tv

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo,S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 March 2017

Staff was polite. Changed my room upon request. 1st room was noisy by elevator

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

05 March 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

02 March 2017

club

Looking for a hotel for a short stay check out this property. The bed was very comfortable for this cozy stay. Variety of food to choose from for breakfast. Nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

01 March 2017

club

great service, great room great location very professional staff great breakfast variety. conveniently located for everything we were in town todo.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

24 February 2017

The only issue with this hotel was location. The dining options are too far away. Hopefully that will change with growth.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. There are several restaurant and shopping options in development. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

21 February 2017

We totally enjoyed our stay! Clean, friendly staff and comfy rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Visit

By

19 February 2017

Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was cold. All in all, a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your views on breakfast to improve. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pearland TX

By

05 February 2017

Met my needs for a night. Internet was sufficient to do work from my room.

Read More
Read Less