Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 723 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    39

To each it's own

By

April 26, 2021

club

This property wasn't good for me. It is disappointing to see how run down the property is being that it hasn't been established long.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 20, 2021

The young man at the counter is always calm and pleasant. I always fiorget to get his name. Housekyfull of sweet ladies.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

NO ROOM SERVICE

By

April 15, 2021

Made a big mistake by booking this particular Holiday Inn hotel. The main reason is because room service was never provided during my 4-night stay. When i inquired about this on evening of the second day, the desk attendant said that service is provided every other day. The story changed on third day when i was told there was a mixup with the room cleaning assignments. Day 4 - still no room service. The manager subsequently apologized and asked to make things right by depositing 50K points in my account. However the points never showed up. I called him 1-week later and he said he could only give me a partial amount. He then deposited 15K. He also said that because of COVID, he had option to provide room service every 5 days if needed. Worse experience i have every had with a Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 13, 2021

The experience was great. The hotel and staff took extra precaution to ensure the hotel was clean and sanitized for each and very guest. It was a very good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommended. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

April 11, 2021

En realidad el hotel me funcionó muy bien para mi propósito de viaje. Cerca de todo, limpio, privacidad.

Read More
Read Less

My bathroom was horrible!!

By

April 07, 2021

club

Upon arriving at the hotel we had booked the last room in the hotel so we figured that meant it was a good hotel. It was our first time staying here upon checking into the room my children took their showers and when my daughter finished she show me the
toilet we could not change rooms at that pointBecause we had received the last room so I took pictures to show to the general
manager he said that I couldn’t get a refund because I booked it online or over the phone so he said he would credit me 15,000
points to stay at another location which he never did and I called him a second time to confirm the 15,000 points he assured me twice But never kept his word I’m currently submitting these photos to corporate office.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 05, 2021

Staff was wonderful. Felt safe. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 05, 2021

Great location! It was very quiet. The beds sleep really good. We enjoyed our stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Setting a new low for IHG

By

April 03, 2021

Rude staff that made excuses.
Snack pantry was almost empty.
Dim lighting in the room and bathroom, but you could still see the mildew around the tub.
Poor heat/ac control. Loud and shook the room as it cycled on and off
Water never got above warm in the sink or shower.
Sink splattered water all over me and the room every time I turned it on
Front desk clerk authorized every key for every desk for one night at a time. There was always a line of guest waiting to have their key reauthorized.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT Stay If You Value Your Things

By

April 01, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel for years and have seen many vehicles broken into. I would always park in front of my room for better protection.
This stay i left my solar powered watch in the window seal and the the front desk clerk informed me that someone saw the watch and tried to get a key! I was told that the GM would review the cameras and get back with me. (still waiting on GM) I finally called back and could only speak with front desk clerk who told me that GM didn't see anything on camera and i was SOL. After reading other reviews this seems to be the m.o. when GM reviews cameras. The amount of money i have spent with this hotel over the years, you would think that a phone call, some points offered or at the least the truth about who stole my watch! Choose another property that maybe cares!!

Read More
Read Less