Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice New Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel seemed very new and updated, and conveniently located for business on the south side of the loop.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 12, 2017

Location was perfect for out visit, we were in town for my wife father's funeral and the location was central to other family members.

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT

By

January 11, 2017

My stay at this hotel was for business purposes and everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Great Internet, will stay again, very nice to see hotels are upgrading their service. 80Mbps down 50Mbps up. All the rest of the hotel was standard, clean rooms, friendly staff and normal rubbish breakfast that all hotels provide.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

January 04, 2017

club

I loved everything at this hotel...the breakfast..down to the confortable room and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

very clean room and very friendly staff. parking was good and the bed and pillows were very comfortable, I don't like staying in hotels because of what I've seen on TV. From what I could tell it was very clean and smelt good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kinds remarks.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 05, 2016

Super convenient for Houston Airport. Great location and super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest ever

By

December 02, 2016

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and this is by far the cleanest I have ever stayed at. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn in Pearland

By

November 22, 2016

This stay was for one night but the experience was worth it. the staff was wonderful and I especially loved the rest that I was able to get after a long day with my many activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met My Needs

By

November 08, 2016

club

Clean, updated hotel. Very comfortable. Was in on business. Houston traffic and roadway system were the only problems I had on my whole trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 07, 2016

club

Perfect Service, Great Hotel, Staff was available all the time. Rooms were really clean and it seemed very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Safe and Secure Property

By

November 06, 2016

club

We have many many choices where to stay in Houston.
We prefer to stay in this location. The staff is excellent.
The rooms are very nice, and the whole property is very safe and secure. We HIGHLY recommend this location because of the location and the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less