Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 651 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Holiday Inn stay

By

April 02, 2020

Everything great, people are friends and professional, my only slight complaint and I should have mentioned it to "what would make next stay better" is breakfast not served early enough for working people

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

I've recently stayed at this location on 3 different occasions and every time is relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 14, 2020

I had a quick unexpected trip come up and it was easy and quick to book a room here. The rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Accommodations

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

The room was just adequate. It was extremely difficult to get the room warm to a comfortable temperature. The light in the bathroom was inadequate for putting on makeup. We did not like the operation of the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great Modern Hotel

By

March 05, 2020

club

Loved the stay at the new HOC in Houston. I had 2 rooms with 4 of my employees traveling with me . Service was excellent room we well appointed and clean. Large bathroom and wide selection of Tb options and best complementary breakfast I have hand in a long time. I highly recommend this hotel located at the intersection of Loop 8 and Hwy 288. Wide selection of restaurants close by and shopping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Better Hotel Stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent. My only complaint was the breakfast could have been better but for a free breakfast it was good. Parking was a little complicated at night the lot was packed. There were huge cockroaches in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 02, 2020

club

Great experience, close to the city. Free breakfast, clean and quite experience

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

February 25, 2020

club

Very helpful, courteous and professional. We forgot or toothpaste and they had some at the front desk. The gym was clean and neat. Breakfast was good. No messes anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2020

My stay was comfortable. Clean at all times. Breakfast was great. Could have a different selection on different days. Overall it was a nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 28, 2020

My check in was easy. The room was excellent. There were no problems with room. I would book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Wintergames

By

January 22, 2020

Friday night when I checked in the guy at the front desk was the most amazing employee. He went out of his way to help us from getting in the hotel to when our ac didnt work coming up to help straight away he was really helpful. Sat night the guy at the front desk was a lazy jerk and I was not inpressed. When we checked out Sunday morn the breakfest was great the servious was average. It was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great bed.

By

January 15, 2020

club

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express hotel. The rooms, bathrooms, and linens are always clean, staff courteous and professional, and breakfast bar clean and hot. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less