Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 657 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

657ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    463
  • 4 Bintang
    100
  • 3 Bintang
    44
  • 2 Bintang
    26
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Excellent hotel and service

By

Mei 08, 2020

Excellent customer service and great staff. The best amenities and cleanest suites. The beds are super comfortable and relaxing. Thanks for the hospitality and perfect night for relaxation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

Mei 04, 2020

club

Great location wonderful place to relax..enjoyable Syay staff was wonderful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

needs friendlier staff

By

Mei 04, 2020

the guy that set up my booking wasn't too happy or friendly and also did not split my payment into 2 like he was asked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort,clean peaceful

By

Mei 03, 2020

Great comfortable location. I always stay at this location because it is so peaceful and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Mei 01, 2020

club

This is my Second time saying here. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, Clean, Reasonable Prices and Great Services!!

By

April 27, 2020

club

Great!!!!
Comfortable, Clean, Reasonable Prices and Great Services!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn stay

By

April 02, 2020

Everything great, people are friends and professional, my only slight complaint and I should have mentioned it to "what would make next stay better" is breakfast not served early enough for working people

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

I've recently stayed at this location on 3 different occasions and every time is relaxing and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick trip

By

Maret 14, 2020

I had a quick unexpected trip come up and it was easy and quick to book a room here. The rooms were clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Adequate Accommodations

By

Maret 10, 2020

platinumelite

The room was just adequate. It was extremely difficult to get the room warm to a comfortable temperature. The light in the bathroom was inadequate for putting on makeup. We did not like the operation of the TV.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Modern Hotel

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

Loved the stay at the new HOC in Houston. I had 2 rooms with 4 of my employees traveling with me . Service was excellent room we well appointed and clean. Large bathroom and wide selection of Tb options and best complementary breakfast I have hand in a long time. I highly recommend this hotel located at the intersection of Loop 8 and Hwy 288. Wide selection of restaurants close by and shopping as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Better Hotel Stay

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent. My only complaint was the breakfast could have been better but for a free breakfast it was good. Parking was a little complicated at night the lot was packed. There were huge cockroaches in the parking lot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit