Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1050 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1050opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    828
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Worst Customer Service

By

29 abril 2021

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and loved it. This time it was the complete opposite. The front desk staff at arrival were rude, condescending and just not helpful at all. We waited for the shift to re-ask our questions. Simple things such as can we get a pillow and blanket for the pull out sofa. They were just plain lazy and didn't want to be bothered. The late night people (after 11:30) were very nice and helpful, but our experience was immediately tainted at arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

The hotel is a great location and would highly recommend anyone needing to stay near the Bowling Green area. There are great shopping centers and restaurants near by.

Only downfalls my family and I ran into was due to the COVID 19 rules such as, we couldn’t use the pool whenever we wanted. We had to sign up for times and the breakfast was limited. Nothing really hot to eat. Understanding what companies have to do during these hard times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

27 abril 2021

club

Poor breakfast. Green bananas. Dry oatmeal without hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

27 abril 2021

club

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff close to restaurants and shopping. Nice pool area, just need to add a hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 abril 2021

club

The room was clean and the stay was good. The staff was exceptional! The room was a little more than I wanted to spend but it was well worth it. The staff was helpful and started conversation instead of just doing what was required. They were friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Following Social Distancing Procedures

By

26 abril 2021

club

Would like to have been informed that you needed to reserve a time for using the pool. When we arrived to check in all times were taken and we could not use the pool during our stay. We chose this location primarily to utilize the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quick Stay

By

24 abril 2021

club

We stayed one night at this location, occupying 2 rooms. The bed was great and the black out blinds worked! We had a good overnight, very nice hotel, modern and clean. Friendly staff. We will stay here again if in Toledo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disability Access room

By

24 abril 2021

The room was a Disability Access room. The first thing I looked at was the shower and saw that it did not have grab bars. I have an issue with balance so that would have been nice. I also have a bad back so a high rise toilet would have been nice. The bed was comfy and my boyfriend liked the Keurig®. More variety of K Cups would have been nice. The refrigerator was roomy enough for our leftovers. They gave us a blanket. I enjoyed our stay overall and even got into the pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

23 abril 2021

Always a clean and comfortable stay at HIE. The pancake machine at breakfast was nice during COVID times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and really clean rooms

By

21 abril 2021

Bathroom shower was really clean but water pressure was bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toledo Stay

By

21 abril 2021

It was very conveniently located by restaurants and the highway. Very comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible staff

By

21 abril 2021

club

I have stayed at over a dozen hotels since this pandemic and this was hands down the worst experience among any.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información