Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 999 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quick trip and an excellent stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

We had a funeral to attend and arrived later in the evening after driving from Chicago. Staff was great, room was perfect. Would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Perrysburg

By

November 27, 2020

This was my first stay in the express in Perrysburg, my co- workers recomended your hotel

I was going to stay somewhere closer to my work funtion but
decided to try a new hotel.

I will come back on my next work project

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

November 25, 2020

club

Loved this hotel! Couldn’t have asked for a better nights stay. Incredibly lucky! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for all the warm welcomes!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 25, 2020

We were not informed there was no breakfast, and unable to go to pool

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

November 24, 2020

Quietness and friendly staff are high on reasons to choose this location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed excellent service

By

November 20, 2020

as always the holiday inn was comfortable and clean, the sack for breakfast is not the greatest surprised it was done that way, I stayed at several different holiday inn express locations in the past few months and all of them served you breakfast through the plastic window, this will not stop me from staying in the future

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

November 18, 2020

club

It was a great stay. thanks for the courtesy and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff.

By

November 14, 2020

club

Very clean motel. Close to great restaurants. Comfortable bed with fluffy and firm pillows. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

November 11, 2020

It was just great. I thought the hotel was great. I would go back. The shuttle was great.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Times

By

November 10, 2020

My sister was in hospice care so I was at the hotel for over a week. The breakfast was poor with a miniature muffin, protein bar and a bottle of water in a bag. The staff was instructed not to enter the room until the end of the stay. I asked for new linens at the end of a week and made my own bed and took out my own trash. Quite and I felt safe going to the hotel at all hours of the day or night. Lots of food nearby and shopping at Levi Commons. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 06, 2020

club

Breakfast could be better, maybe breakfast sandwich, yogurt could be offered

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

November 05, 2020

Hotel was nicely updated Stay was ok. The people above me were too loud. Bed was way too soft.
Average hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less