Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Service and Attentiveness

By

23 September 2021

club

Was pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff at the front desk was very helpful and attentive. Would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

22 September 2021

club

This property was very clean and the staff was great. There was a decent number of items to choose from for breakfast, and it was quick and easy to grab a few things and get on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, atmosphere

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 September 2021

I visited the Toledo area for work related training and stayed at the Holiday Inn at Perrysberg. The facility was nice, clean and as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17 September 2021

club

The bed was amazing, and the room was super clean. The decor was excellent, and it was very quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Rated Number One of all Holiday Express Inns

By

14 September 2021

club

The Perrysburg Holiday Inn Express far exceeded my expectation comparing to past Holiday Inn Express stays in the United States.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Rooms are spacious, clean and updated. Hotel is nice, staff is friendly, food is good and rates are priced well for this location. Great proximity to local stores and great restaurants. Easy access to highway and proximity to Ann Arbor, Detroit, Toledo and Bowling Green.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

14 September 2021

Stayed with my daughter’s softball team. This hotel was very clean. Our room smelled faintly of bleach when we entered the room, which made me feel better as we were traveling during a COVID surge across the country. There is a nice outdoor patio off the lobby that our team/parents utilized during the evening. Big lobby, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

12 September 2021

This hotel provided me with the best hotel stay I have had in years. I have been in the hotel industry for 20 years, and the staff on every shift were so friendly and helpful. I will recommend the hotel to all my business contacts and family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, staff difficult to work with at times

By

09 September 2021

After reserving rooms for a business trip, I was given 10 reservation numbers for 7 rooms....making the arrival, check-in, and billing a bit of a nightmare. After pointing out this issue weeks before arrival in hopes of resolving, nothing was done to condense these reservations and make it easier on our group. It was only after arriving at the hotel that this was resolved. Iron in room was damaged, called front desk for replacement, told they were looking into it- no follow up. Also, it is over 48 hours after leaving and still haven't seen the room charges or receipts of my visit?!?!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

I love staying at IGH locations. From the welcoming when I enter. To the checkout when departing. Being a member of Priority Club, has always been an honor. From business to relaxation IGH is my home away from home. Always a delight, to feel so very welcome and treated like a part of their family.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

04 September 2021

The hotel has gone downhill and the bathroom was never cleaned

Read More
Read Less