Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 918 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay in the midst of COVID-19

By

24 March 2020

Staff was great, room was clean and represented HIE well. Felt comfortable in the midst of the COVID-19 protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Great All Around

By

11 March 2020

club

Great Hotel with tremendous facilities. Lots of upgrades and lots of room. Best stay I've had in a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff service, front desk

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel was nice. But the front desk staff made myself and family feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. She talked to me like I was below her, had an attitude the entire time. I felt bad asking for anything. Something as simple as if they sold crayons for the coloring books they had for sale and she said no. Then the whole deposit thing, I was fine with paying. I just wish I had a little bit of notice before checking in. I went to purchase two regular bottles of water and i get out my wallet and she states I already charged them to your Room. Just terrible, you are supposed to feel welcomed as a guest and that is definitely not what this hotel is about. Oh also the ice machine was broke on our floor.
Reason for Visit:Family Getaway

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room

By

09 March 2020

club

Comfortable beds, easy check in, lots of choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

09 March 2020

club

Very nice and clean rooms. Great breakfast! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

06 March 2020

club

The hotel was nice. But the front desk staff made myself and family feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. She talked to me like I was below her, had an attitude the entire time. I felt bad asking for anything. Something as simple as if they sold crayons for the coloring books they had for sale and she said no. Then the whole deposit thing, I was fine with paying. I just wish I had a little bit of notice before checking in. I went to purchase two regular bottles of water and i get out my wallet and she states I already charged them to your Room. Just terrible, you are supposed to feel welcomed as a guest and that is definitely not what this hotel is about. Oh also the ice machine was broke on our floor.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this site!

By

06 March 2020

club

I had occasion to stay nearby elsewhere on return trip and a second trip. Yet I chose this express hotel for its value added amenities and relatively low price. I have also recommended it to others. Excellent choice, and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Comedy

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

Great location for Toledo Funny, good restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

03 March 2020

club

Very clean, good food, friendly staff. Good variety of snacks in the front lobby for purchase. Pool, gym.. no hot tub(which would be nice) but oh well.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

03 March 2020

club

very clean and quiet rooms with a good breakfast. the staff is exceptional and that's putting it mildly....saw a staff member help an elder gentleman with a chair to rest on while she went and got a wheel chair to get him to his room......if they added biscuits and gravy this might be a slice of heaven on earth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 March 2020

club

Quiet and relaxing and very close to restaurants and shopping .

Read More
Read Less

Low water pressure

By

01 March 2020

club

Water pressure is poor, 3rd floor barely trickles out of shower. Sausage tastes like cardboard for breakfast, pancake machine was broken/empty all week for my stay.

Read More
Read Less