Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 339 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

good breakfast....dirty pool

By

08 agosto 2016

club

breakfast was great, room was clean and large....but the pool was dirty and there were no towels available in the pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,房间氛围一般,综合性价比较高

By

06 agosto 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间氛围一般,综合性价比较高。新开设酒店一般不错,但设施陈旧速度比较快,需加强及时更新和清洁。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and friendly customer service

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Noise level too high. When I checked in, I was not offered any amenity such as bottle of water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that it was a little noisy during your stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast in the great room was excellent and offered a wide variety of breakfast foods and drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Melissa310, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable retreat

By

30 julio 2016

club

Everyone, from check-in to housekeeping to breakfast through check-out were pleasant, helpful and interested in making our stay the best it could be. Our stay lasted longer than we anticipated and we never once regretted our decision to stay at Holiday Inn Express Plano. The breakfast biscuits are to die for!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are glad you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch for Mold in bathroom and low maintenance

By

29 julio 2016

club

Excessive mold in Bath area
Poor maintenance
Contacted management for correction. They did not appear to supervise the maintenance process, allowing caulking to remain un cleaned on the tile and carpet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear dshikles4, Thank you for staying with us. We will definitely look into this issue. Thank you for your feed back. Yours in Hospitality Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool haven during very hot days

By

24 julio 2016

club

We were there to be at burial of my sister. Her son lives less than 5 minutes away from Holiday Inn so very convenient. It was 100 degrees all days we were there so a cool, dark, quiet place to rest and grieve was important. After funeral, spent some time in pool which felt good. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place and easy access.

By

18 julio 2016

Loved the location and the hotel offered up some great places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear trackman747, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Right at Home

By

17 julio 2016

club

I was there for a wedding and I had the groom's cake with me. They put it in the hotel refrigerator until I needed to set it up. That was a great help to me. The room was clean and the bed allowed me to sleep soundly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Gayle54, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you had such a great stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst bed I've slept in all year!

By

15 julio 2016

Wow! After staying in Crowne Plaza hotel rooms in Denver and Dallas for the past 5 nights, I definitely realized there is a huge difference in the beds offered at each hotel! It was almost like the joke where the husband lays down and the wife bounces off of the bed to the floor! The pillows were also in need of replacing.....

I called early in the morning (5:00 AM) on the day we were arriving, requesting an early check-in for around 9:30 AM...We finally arrived at the hotel at 11:15 AM (flight delayed) and we still had to wait for the room to be cleaned and then another 20 minutes or so for a technician to repair the air conditioner...The desk clerk was very polite but "matter of fact" that they could not honor our request!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear KGPL, I apologize, I overlooked your review. I can understand your frustration about bed comfort. We have just recently purchased new Mattresses, Box-springs, and Frames. We are in the process of switching out beds currently. Unfortunately we cannot always provide an early check in. We do our best to accommodate our guests. Check in time is 3:00 PM. When we are sold out the night before on particular or all room types we cannot accommodate early check ins. When your room type became available we had to ensure everything was perfect and noticed an issue with the air conditioner. We where able to get you into your room a few hours early. Yours in Hospitality, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

08 julio 2016

wonderful stay the breakfast was great and all ways clean. The service was up and above when asking for help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear faithie, Thank you for such kind words. We strive for excellence. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very pleasant and attentive. Room was comfortable. No issues

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mark32123, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información