Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 385 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great hotel!

By

18 enero 2017

club

We stayed in the oversize room and it was wonderful! The staff was courteous and polite, the room was large, spacious and it had everything we needed. The rooms were nice and clean and the manager gave us a late checkout. Tetanus ask for a better place and the location was close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
hi Critter004 Thank you for the great review of the hotel and staff. We do appreciate you staying with us and hope you will come back again to see us. Have a great day. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people during a tragic time

By

18 enero 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel because my brother died unexpectedly in Plano and I had to deal with his property. It was a difficult time; I did not tell the staff since it was not their problem.

Despite my personal tragedy, I did enjoy the hotel and the staff--they were very nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hi Ellita We are so sorry for your loss. The staff and I have great sympathy for you and your family. Thank you for staying with us.. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Stayed two nights for business trip at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast choices were pretty good. I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hi SalesrepNew Thank you for staying with us and a great comment on the hotel staff. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff..accomadations are great as well!

By

16 enero 2017

I stayed all week for business. The staff was super nice and really helpful. I loved the shuttle service!
Big. Lean rooms...really nice for the price:-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hi Susan Thank you for staying with us. we will look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property has great location near main artery, food and shopping mall located close

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
hi JamesT956 Thank you for the great comments on the hotel. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paint fumes/remodeling/cheap

By

11 enero 2017

club

As soon as I stepped off the elevator I was hit by a wall of paint fumes that followed me all the way into my room. They were remodeling/painting the second floor and it was strong. Probably because they were storing the empty 5 gallon open buckets right next to the elevator. Bathroom had cracks in the ceiling, caulk missing from around the shower, mix matched fasteners hardware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hi Disappointed in Dallas I do apologize for the issues you had at the hotel. We are striving to make the hotel better for our guest. We are dong some improvements as you noted so that the hotel is at its bets for our guest. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience.

By

07 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I was very happy with EVERYTHING at the hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if the need arises to be in the area. (The only reason that I did not sleep well was not the fault of the accommodations ; I had had a sleep issue already.)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
hi SNookie K Thank you for the great review of the hotel. Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate comfort and services

By

23 diciembre 2016

This hotel looks great from the outside and is conveniently located right off of a major artery through the area. Parts of the inside were being repainted and portions of our room and bathroom appeared to have been updated fairly recently but there were other older, somewhat worn items as well. Overall, the stay was comfortable and there was little outside noise from traffic, although our stay was on a Sunday. The manager on duty was very responsive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Pleasure

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel no matter what state you visit in. My advice - book online in the parking lot before walking in and then enter the hotel - the staff simple said no rooms available without looking or anything - my husband and I went outside, booked for the two nights and then walked inside and another employee greeted us and warmly welcomed us to the hotel and from there the experience was amazing as always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Hi Cookiedough0501 Thank you for the review of the hotel. I understand what you are saying about the no rooms. We do have Last minute cancellations and you Won, just that quick you can book on line With IHG. Have a great Holiday mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Have stayed here several time in past. Always a comfortable, friendly hotel with a great breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

This was my 2nd stay at this location...the staff has been friendly both times. I wish I would've tried other services, but time didn't permit. I would stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Hi RW69 Thank you for the great comments on the hotel and staff. Mark
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Hi RW69 Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the great comments on the staff and hotel. Have a great day Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for the Cost

By

30 noviembre 2016

I needed a suite to get ready in for my wedding. The suite isn't super huge, but was big enough for 6-7 people to be in. Cost was reasonable for 2 nights. Could have been a bit cleaner in the room (carpet and bed skirt were a bit dirty/dusty and the couch had a bit of fur), but overall it was great for the time spent. I like that they serve full breakfast and not just some bread or pastries. The lobby was very posh and the service staff were exceptionally great, friendly, and made everything easy for me. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
HI MSH1126 Thank you so much for staying with us and the great comments on the staff. we are working very hard with housekeeping to insure that our rooms are clean for our guest. Have a great day Mark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información