Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the stay. Room was very nice and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great breakfast options

By

February 20, 2017

club

This was the first time staying at this hotel for a business trip. The front staff lady was beyond helpful when i discovered that this hotel did not have a bar or carry any type of wine for sale. She gave me great directions to the nearest grocery store, and even asked (without being prompted) if i found it ok and if i needed a wine opener. It was a small gesture, but when you travel often you appreciate the little things like this instance. I also enjoyed the variety of breakfast options that were available to me, especially the healthy ones! I also appreciated that the hotel bed had two different types of pillows and labeled the firmness on the sheets, so you can pick which best suites you.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at HIE

By

February 19, 2017

I had a pleasant stay at this hotel this past week for business. Check-in and out were polite and fast. Breakfast was bigger and better than I expected. I enjoyed and used the small fitness room. I didn't expect an indoor pool, but that would have been the topping on the cake. I didn't have much time, so it all worked out fine. The room and bed were comfortable and quiet. Good cable TV. No complaints, other than I felt it was overpriced. I assume due to Plano, a nice area of Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay not a long stay Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

When we arrived we were greeted and the check in was quick and accurate. We went up to the room assigned and the door keys did not open the door. Back to the front desk and the duty manager came and even his master key card did not work. We were given another room and the key cards are very difficult to use. You have to slowly withdraw the card from the reader or the door will not unlock. The hotel must have been being renovated as there was the smell of paint and the room numbers were taped on the door as if the doors were being painted. The room was very small, not what we usually see in Holiday Inn express hotels and there was no couch or extra chair to sit in. I was not offered my automatic upgrade as a Spire Elite member only the welcome pkg. Ok as an over night stay not for the 4 days we were there. Internet was very very slow. Could not download an update to my laptop, had to wait until got home.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and engaging. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express Dalllas North Tollway

By

February 16, 2017

This hotel is getting some upgrades right now in the common areas however, the quality of workmanship for these upgrades is not up to stuff.
The maintenance of the Rooms is not receiving quality workmanship either. Very sloppy work !

If I was paying for these upgrades I would not pay the contractor doing the work.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with room

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel was obviously being refurbished when we visited. I wish I had known that when booking the hotel. Considering it is in the North Dallas area, I would certainly expect more. Was pretty disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

Good variety for breakfast. Hot items were fresh and didn't taste like they had been sitting under a warmer. We stayed 3 days and had different options for breakfast each day.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and affordable hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. Great location and friendly staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Gayle Thank you for the great review of the hotel. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

February 11, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel many times in the last couple of years. It has a good staff, great value, close to everything, and an exceptional free breakfast.

On our last visit we stayed in room 220 a junior suite upgrade. The rooms are quiet with good sleep quality.

I had called ahead and confirmed a room on the first floor and upon check in the staff had rented it out. Have to ding them for this as I like to stay on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello GG52 Thank you for the review. We always try to accommodate our guest and their needs Mark
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under remodeling

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed on third floor which was under painting. The paiting smell was so bad. I believe the Hotel manager should close this floor while it was under remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Peter thank you for staying with us. I do apologize about the paint smell. we are working on refreshing the property for our guest. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Great service, awesome staff, good nights' sleep

By

February 10, 2017

club

The room was very clean and fresh. The staff was super awesome. The breakfast was added spectacular bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello ChrisM Wow what a great review of the hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Mark
Read More
Read Less