Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 482 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very poor

By

July 20, 2017

club

Dirty. Smelly. Very disappointing. Have had a broad range of problems with Holiday Inn Hotels. Will most likely start staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 12, 2017

The room was very clean and the dark shade allowed me to sleep in a little.

Read More
Read Less

no issues whatsoever

By

July 11, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay. had never stayed at this hotel but will not hesitate to stay at this location in the future if the need arises for us to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 08, 2017

club

The bathroom floor was dirty. There were a couple of small dead bugs and hair on the floor and in the time There were only 2tissues in the box. The first day housekeeping came and did not replace them. Had to leave the empty box on top of the dispenser to get more. The pillows were too flat.

Read More
Read Less

Weird smell and stacks of old mattresses outside

By

July 07, 2017

There were stacks of old mattresses outside from the time I checked in until the time I left and the hallways had a weird and unpleasant smell. Other than that, it was an acceptable Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was decent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and the overall property and guest rooms were very well taken care of and maintained. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 03, 2017

club

Room was clean and cool upon arrival. Breakfast was well stocked, tasty, and hot. Pool was clean enough for me and other guests to fully enjoy. Staff went out of their way to make me and other guests feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

My husband and I and parents stayed here for my upcoming surgery at Texas Back Institute. Awesome location to Presbyterian Hospital and Texas Back.
It was clean and comfortable. King size bedrooms were nice size with frig. made our back and forth trips to TBI very convenient. breakfast was nice for continental style. public areas were nice and clean. we got in the pool because we were passing sometime. It could use a little care but it was fine to swim for a bit. Do ask for a medical rate if you are their for medical purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Holiday Inn

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful property, great customer service, perfect location and brand new beds!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 28, 2017

club

People were nice. Hotel room was dirty carpet was bad, and saw bugs. Looked like they may have been changing some things

Read More
Read Less

Great service, not so great stay

By

June 28, 2017

Service was great. Nothing else I could say the same for. Room was horrible. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I will not be staying here anytime in the future.

Read More
Read Less