Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 971 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Peace of mind

By

October 23, 2020

Staff was friendly, helpful and kind. My room and bathroom were clean. The bed wad comfortable and clean and staff spoke to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bed a little hard than my regular pillow top but slept great

By

October 22, 2020

club

Everything was nice in which Holiday Inn has never failed me on either of the visits whether in TX or AR.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 01, 2020

Great place to rest and relax, clean and safe environment. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable and convienent

By

September 29, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express met or exceeded all my expectations from the moment I arrived to the moment I checked out! I recommend this location due to a good staff, great rooms and a great price.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 21, 2020

The hotel created great rooms and service. This hotel was making several renovations but didn't mind due to great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with friendly staff

By

September 17, 2020

club

Stayed for a soccer tournament. They opened breakfast early for those that had early games. Breakfast was well served considering COVID complications.
Only one elevator that was quite slow so moving between floors wasn’t as smooth as one would hope but this is a small gripe.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and front desk associates were helpful

By

September 13, 2020

Fixtures old and some didn’t work. Some were just worn.
There were rips on the sofa cushions

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

September 09, 2020

Stayed here 14 days. Young male working desk was on his phone all the time. Sat in a chair and never greeted us once. Elevator was down more than up. Room was cleaned once in 14 days and I requested it 3 days in a row with no service nothing like coming in after 12 to 13 hour days to find nothing was done. The weekday cook was awesome! Loved her happy and professional demeanor!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations.

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here at this clean and healthy facility. The location was great for my visit

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

September 07, 2020

Hotel in serious need of renovation. Carpet was threadbare. Bathroom needs upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing. Convenient.

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

I. Said. It. All. Before. Read It. Disappointed. As. Holiday. Has. Always. Been. A. Favorite. This. Left. S. Very. Bad image. The. Building. Getting brim. Down. No. Updated. Bathrooms
Facility. Of. Course. Silly. Package. Handed. Out
Noise. Running. Upstairs
Pot. Smoking. Around. Pool

Smelled. All. Over. Plus. Mold or. Smell

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 28, 2020

I filled out the survey, i dont like writing reviews out, and i don't understand after all those questions why i need to, but if I have to comment, I will say that the bathroom had mold and frozen breakfast on the 2nd day was not spectacular. Outside of these 2 things, my stay was terrific, the staff was super friendly and I loved breakfast on the first day.

Read More
Read Less