Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1121 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

Friendly staff a d comfy rooms

By

May 13, 2022

Good hotel I like it I travel a lot for work and I have had horrible hotels qnd this was a good one

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

May 09, 2022

The stay was fine. Room was clean and quiet. I wish IGH would provide some better breakfast food options that aren't so processed and filled with preservatives, but I understand that for them to provide fresh, organic food is probably going to raise the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 06, 2022

I have enjoyed staying with holiday inn and happy to choose it and will always stay in with that hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

May 03, 2022

Staff is A plus so helpful and Breakfast was such a nice variety and so good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

April 26, 2022

I’ve stayed here several times, it has been very nice and accommodating all 3 times and I plan to stay more in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff!

By

April 19, 2022

What a great stay the hotel is older but rooms are renovated, the water pressure at this hotel is strong that’s always a plus, as a diamond elite member getting early check in is hit or miss but here it was a hit. Check in was amazing greeted by the amazing hostess Layla, great shops and food around the area, overall pleasant time here.

Read More
Read Less

No worries here

By

December 18, 2021

No worries here - my stay was clean, convenient and stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good value, good breakfast

By

December 15, 2021

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Custodial and breakfast staff helpful and friendly.
Good breakfast.
Pool closed for season.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean room

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

Room was not clean. we found chip, pretzels, etc. next to the dresser and edge of bed. Stand between beds had not been wiped down. For a hotel that had recently gone thru a renovation, there was a lot of deferred maintenance in the room, such as rust in the bathtub, rust on bathroom door hinges, transition piece between the carpet and tile was not secure (trip on it twice), and mold on the shower head. I have pictures on phone to prove these problems.
We have been staying at this hotel twice a year for the past 6 years and have never had this experience before.
I was told by the front desk that the manager, Sara Hedberg, would be contacting me about the room, but 5 days later and haven't heard anything from her.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and unprofessional cleaning staff

By

December 05, 2021

Check out time was at noon and cleaning people kept knocking at our door starting at 945am every 10 minutes asking when we we’re going to leave called the front desk and they said there was a language barrier between them and didn’t know how to communicate instructions to the cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Dad from Montana

By

December 05, 2021

club

I stay at this motel every time I come to Texas to get my two boys and bring them back home to Montana with me and have always enjoyed staying here and will continue to stay here any time I am in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

It was what I expected for the price

By

December 04, 2021

club

For the price range it was what I expected. Decently clean(although the carpet had seen better days), and basic food in the morning. Bathroom was fine. Someone had lost a toothpaste cap in the sink drain that is now stuck forever. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less