Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 385 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed in the oversize room and it was wonderful! The staff was courteous and polite, the room was large, spacious and it had everything we needed. The rooms were nice and clean and the manager gave us a late checkout. Tetanus ask for a better place and the location was close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
hi Critter004 Thank you for the great review of the hotel and staff. We do appreciate you staying with us and hope you will come back again to see us. Have a great day. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Friendly people during a tragic time

By

January 18, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel because my brother died unexpectedly in Plano and I had to deal with his property. It was a difficult time; I did not tell the staff since it was not their problem.

Despite my personal tragedy, I did enjoy the hotel and the staff--they were very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hi Ellita We are so sorry for your loss. The staff and I have great sympathy for you and your family. Thank you for staying with us.. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed two nights for business trip at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean. Breakfast choices were pretty good. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hi SalesrepNew Thank you for staying with us and a great comment on the hotel staff. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Great staff..accomadations are great as well!

By

January 16, 2017

I stayed all week for business. The staff was super nice and really helpful. I loved the shuttle service!
Big. Lean rooms...really nice for the price:-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Susan Thank you for staying with us. we will look forward to seeing you again soon. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

This property has great location near main artery, food and shopping mall located close

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
hi JamesT956 Thank you for the great comments on the hotel. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Paint fumes/remodeling/cheap

By

January 11, 2017

club

As soon as I stepped off the elevator I was hit by a wall of paint fumes that followed me all the way into my room. They were remodeling/painting the second floor and it was strong. Probably because they were storing the empty 5 gallon open buckets right next to the elevator. Bathroom had cracks in the ceiling, caulk missing from around the shower, mix matched fasteners hardware.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Disappointed in Dallas I do apologize for the issues you had at the hotel. We are striving to make the hotel better for our guest. We are dong some improvements as you noted so that the hotel is at its bets for our guest. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I was very happy with EVERYTHING at the hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if the need arises to be in the area. (The only reason that I did not sleep well was not the fault of the accommodations ; I had had a sleep issue already.)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
hi SNookie K Thank you for the great review of the hotel. Mark
Read More
Read Less

Adequate comfort and services

By

December 23, 2016

This hotel looks great from the outside and is conveniently located right off of a major artery through the area. Parts of the inside were being repainted and portions of our room and bathroom appeared to have been updated fairly recently but there were other older, somewhat worn items as well. Overall, the stay was comfortable and there was little outside noise from traffic, although our stay was on a Sunday. The manager on duty was very responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Pleasure

By

December 09, 2016

club

Great hotel no matter what state you visit in. My advice - book online in the parking lot before walking in and then enter the hotel - the staff simple said no rooms available without looking or anything - my husband and I went outside, booked for the two nights and then walked inside and another employee greeted us and warmly welcomed us to the hotel and from there the experience was amazing as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Hi Cookiedough0501 Thank you for the review of the hotel. I understand what you are saying about the no rooms. We do have Last minute cancellations and you Won, just that quick you can book on line With IHG. Have a great Holiday mark
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

December 06, 2016

club

Have stayed here several time in past. Always a comfortable, friendly hotel with a great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

This was my 2nd stay at this location...the staff has been friendly both times. I wish I would've tried other services, but time didn't permit. I would stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hi RW69 Thank you for the great comments on the hotel and staff. Mark
Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hi RW69 Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the great comments on the staff and hotel. Have a great day Mark
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Cost

By

November 30, 2016

I needed a suite to get ready in for my wedding. The suite isn't super huge, but was big enough for 6-7 people to be in. Cost was reasonable for 2 nights. Could have been a bit cleaner in the room (carpet and bed skirt were a bit dirty/dusty and the couch had a bit of fur), but overall it was great for the time spent. I like that they serve full breakfast and not just some bread or pastries. The lobby was very posh and the service staff were exceptionally great, friendly, and made everything easy for me. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
HI MSH1126 Thank you so much for staying with us and the great comments on the staff. we are working very hard with housekeeping to insure that our rooms are clean for our guest. Have a great day Mark
Read More
Read Less