Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

good breakfast....dirty pool

By

August 08, 2016

club

breakfast was great, room was clean and large....but the pool was dirty and there were no towels available in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间氛围一般,综合性价比较高

By

August 06, 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间氛围一般,综合性价比较高。新开设酒店一般不错,但设施陈旧速度比较快,需加强及时更新和清洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly customer service

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Noise level too high. When I checked in, I was not offered any amenity such as bottle of water.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that it was a little noisy during your stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast in the great room was excellent and offered a wide variety of breakfast foods and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Melissa310, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable retreat

By

July 30, 2016

club

Everyone, from check-in to housekeeping to breakfast through check-out were pleasant, helpful and interested in making our stay the best it could be. Our stay lasted longer than we anticipated and we never once regretted our decision to stay at Holiday Inn Express Plano. The breakfast biscuits are to die for!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are glad you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Watch for Mold in bathroom and low maintenance

By

July 29, 2016

club

Excessive mold in Bath area
Poor maintenance
Contacted management for correction. They did not appear to supervise the maintenance process, allowing caulking to remain un cleaned on the tile and carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear dshikles4, Thank you for staying with us. We will definitely look into this issue. Thank you for your feed back. Yours in Hospitality Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cool haven during very hot days

By

July 24, 2016

club

We were there to be at burial of my sister. Her son lives less than 5 minutes away from Holiday Inn so very convenient. It was 100 degrees all days we were there so a cool, dark, quiet place to rest and grieve was important. After funeral, spent some time in pool which felt good. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place and easy access.

By

July 18, 2016

Loved the location and the hotel offered up some great places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear trackman747, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt Right at Home

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was there for a wedding and I had the groom's cake with me. They put it in the hotel refrigerator until I needed to set it up. That was a great help to me. The room was clean and the bed allowed me to sleep soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Gayle54, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you had such a great stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst bed I've slept in all year!

By

July 15, 2016

Wow! After staying in Crowne Plaza hotel rooms in Denver and Dallas for the past 5 nights, I definitely realized there is a huge difference in the beds offered at each hotel! It was almost like the joke where the husband lays down and the wife bounces off of the bed to the floor! The pillows were also in need of replacing.....

I called early in the morning (5:00 AM) on the day we were arriving, requesting an early check-in for around 9:30 AM...We finally arrived at the hotel at 11:15 AM (flight delayed) and we still had to wait for the room to be cleaned and then another 20 minutes or so for a technician to repair the air conditioner...The desk clerk was very polite but "matter of fact" that they could not honor our request!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear KGPL, I apologize, I overlooked your review. I can understand your frustration about bed comfort. We have just recently purchased new Mattresses, Box-springs, and Frames. We are in the process of switching out beds currently. Unfortunately we cannot always provide an early check in. We do our best to accommodate our guests. Check in time is 3:00 PM. When we are sold out the night before on particular or all room types we cannot accommodate early check ins. When your room type became available we had to ensure everything was perfect and noticed an issue with the air conditioner. We where able to get you into your room a few hours early. Yours in Hospitality, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

wonderful stay the breakfast was great and all ways clean. The service was up and above when asking for help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear faithie, Thank you for such kind words. We strive for excellence. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very pleasant and attentive. Room was comfortable. No issues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Mark32123, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less