Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 450 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room

By

maggio 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price and location. Friendly customer service when I came to see if they had rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

very happy

By

maggio 17, 2017

management was attentive to guest I would stay her again when in area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly , helpful staff and great service

By

maggio 14, 2017

club

I stayed there for 3 nights .
The hotel is comfortable with friendly staff .
They were also very helpful in providing hotel shuttle to nearby locations to hotel .
Loved the place . Will definitely go back to them again .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to the texas back institute

By

maggio 09, 2017

Always stay here when visiting the doctor the staff is easy to work with and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

maggio 03, 2017

The hotel was nice and welcoming. The bathroom build quality was poor. My daughter had a basketball tournament in the area and this hotel met the needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean, friendly hotel

By

maggio 02, 2017

This hotel was nice. Recently refreshed, the room and common areas were clean and in good repair. Hotel staff were friendly and eager to help. Thy had unpmbrellas available for guests to use during a rain storm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

aprile 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and accommodating. Room was large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast service by stafff

By

aprile 26, 2017

Overall not good experience. My best experience was each morning at breakfast that lady made my day, she was happy, polite, and glad to be there. More than willing to help and cleaned my plate every time I got up!!!

Other than that nothing was good checking in was bad double charged credit cards, just several issues. Not normal Holiday Inn Express quality I've grown to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Bed

By

aprile 25, 2017

club

The room is dated in furniture horrible mattress. The front desk is very friendly and helpful. the cleanliness of the hall needs attention

Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN!!!

By

aprile 24, 2017

I stay often at Holiday Inn Express and this is by far the worst experience ever!! I was not greeted or welcomed. My credit card on file was charged for incidentals twice (for 2 days) explained to me because I was staying 2 nights!! Same card never happened ever ANYWHERE much less Holiday Inn Express!! Then at check in was asked for credit card for incidental charges???? That card also was charged!!! I spoke with front desk was assured it would be corrected it's now Monday afternoon still not corrected!! Bed sheets had nasty stain on them leave that for you to figure out. I'm appalled at this hotel and the way it's run absolutely awful. I don't pay money for horrible service!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

aprile 24, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Workout are is good. Located near my companies office.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Affordability

By

aprile 23, 2017

club

I recently stayed here while in town for a conference, and everything was clean and met expectations for a hotel in this area. The breakfast wasn't fantastic but it was on par with other hotels in this price range.

Read More
Read Less