Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1028 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Exactly what I expected for the price

By

April 20, 2021

Clean and new items in rooms - no complaints! Price was lower than other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Didn't meet my expectations

By

April 17, 2021

Made 2 reservations for 2 families.
One room was inadequate and when it was brought to the hotels attention they upcharged for a suite. Till I found out about it and they eventually promised to reimburse the upcharge.
Air conditioner is inadequate no matter what temp you set it at and in the middle of the night it gets too warm to sleep. The tub didn't have a plug and when they gave us one it didn't work so we ran out and bought one. I hate complaining, I really do but this was a very frustrating visit.

Read More
Read Less

Yolanda

By

April 13, 2021

I had a good experience at the Holiday Inn in Plano

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Plain about Plano

By

April 12, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plano, TX.

I would stay at this hotel again, the next time I’m in
The area.

Read More
Read Less

Some good/some not so . . .

By

April 12, 2021

The room was clean/comfortable and price was good. However the $3.50 soda was outdated, the guest above me kept me awake with their incessant movements, missed out on Saturday breakfast (it opened at 7am and we had to leave for our event at 7am) and the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Great Location

By

April 11, 2021

Highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff are awesome and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations policy sucks

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

You can’t cancel last minute. I had a family emergency

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn quality

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Would not stay here again, pictures depict this beautiful modern hotel but found not the case. Room very average, not very clean .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good room

By

April 06, 2021

Upon arrival I was greeted by a very nice gentleman who checked me in quickly and efficiently. My room was clean and the shower was nice than I expected. All in all I was wanting for nothing and it was a great weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean huge rooms.

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Huge rooms,, plenty of space. Very comfortable beds and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast

By

March 31, 2021

club

One of the few hotels to still provide a hot breakfast during COVID. Great for sports teams that need a small meal before early games.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Comfortable

By

March 30, 2021

Everything about the hotel was great. It was friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less