Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and accommodating. Room was large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast service by stafff

By

April 26, 2017

Overall not good experience. My best experience was each morning at breakfast that lady made my day, she was happy, polite, and glad to be there. More than willing to help and cleaned my plate every time I got up!!!

Other than that nothing was good checking in was bad double charged credit cards, just several issues. Not normal Holiday Inn Express quality I've grown to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Bed

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room is dated in furniture horrible mattress. The front desk is very friendly and helpful. the cleanliness of the hall needs attention

Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN!!!

By

April 24, 2017

I stay often at Holiday Inn Express and this is by far the worst experience ever!! I was not greeted or welcomed. My credit card on file was charged for incidentals twice (for 2 days) explained to me because I was staying 2 nights!! Same card never happened ever ANYWHERE much less Holiday Inn Express!! Then at check in was asked for credit card for incidental charges???? That card also was charged!!! I spoke with front desk was assured it would be corrected it's now Monday afternoon still not corrected!! Bed sheets had nasty stain on them leave that for you to figure out. I'm appalled at this hotel and the way it's run absolutely awful. I don't pay money for horrible service!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 24, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Workout are is good. Located near my companies office.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and Affordability

By

April 23, 2017

club

I recently stayed here while in town for a conference, and everything was clean and met expectations for a hotel in this area. The breakfast wasn't fantastic but it was on par with other hotels in this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

April 22, 2017

I am 20 and was not able to check in and had to wait till my guest who's over 21 to come and check in

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff
Comfortable bed
Rooms recently remodeled looks like maybe they haven't finished the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

PRICING

By

April 17, 2017

club

I started staying at this hotel when it was new. It was close to the hospital and give special rates for TBI patients. The price keeps going up. I have found on occasions the the regular price of the room was at a rate lower than the TBI rate. It is really like there is no rate anymore for patients at TBI. There are other hotels that give way better rates than Holiday Inn Express now gives. I try to save my penny's when i can and i probably will be looking at other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy guest room, clean dinning area, great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staffs are friendly. Guest rooms are roomy. Bathroom is clean, dinning area is nice, breakfast is tasty. I like the idea they offer free bottle water; and that save me unwanted stops at convenient stores.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great night sleep, very clean rooms and great facilities!!!

Read More
Read Less

The staff was nice and the food was good

By

April 06, 2017

club

Unfortunately the bed was worn out on the side next to the alarm. The room was dirty and there was trash under the bed.

Read More
Read Less