Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 979 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

979avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    645
  • 4 Estrelas
    186
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Clean room and nice service

By

ноября 24, 2020

staff in the front desk was very very nice and respectful I would like everyone to experience holiday in at least once

Leia mais
Ler menos

ショートステイ

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

ロケーションはわかりやすく問題なし。
ロビーと受付も雰囲気が良かった。
部屋は広く過ごしやすいが、マイクロウェーブが欲しい。
歯ブラシ等のアメニティを充実して欲しい

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy morning

By

ноября 21, 2020

Banging loudly on the wall in the morning, construction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Contruction

By

ноября 17, 2020

We were at this hotel from Wednesday-Sunday and our room was never cleaned or trash taken out. This hotel is under construction and the workers were not wearing mask.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Matt From Montana

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Very clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Very good location for my quick and easy stays when traveling to and from Texas to Montana.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 13, 2020

Great experience. They were actually in the process of remodeling and I’m sure it will be 10x better than it already is. Thank you !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and friendly staff

By

ноября 10, 2020

Rooms were very nice at this hotel and the staff was courteous and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average stay, hostile sleep environment

By

ноября 03, 2020

Overall, my experience was what you would expect from similarly priced hotels, however, the sleeping and room accommodations were terrible. Multiple times per day, even with a "do not disturb" sign, my room door was constantly opened and people tried getting into the room. At one point after my first night, an alarm was set off in my room to wake me up despite having book for 4 nights. This made sleeping nearly impossible every night as this was a reoccurring problem. Maybe this was just an abnormal experience, but I am definitely not returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peace of mind

By

октября 23, 2020

Staff was friendly, helpful and kind. My room and bathroom were clean. The bed wad comfortable and clean and staff spoke to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed a little hard than my regular pillow top but slept great

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Everything was nice in which Holiday Inn has never failed me on either of the visits whether in TX or AR.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

октября 01, 2020

Great place to rest and relax, clean and safe environment. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet, comfortable and convienent

By

сентября 29, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express met or exceeded all my expectations from the moment I arrived to the moment I checked out! I recommend this location due to a good staff, great rooms and a great price.

Leia mais
Ler menos