Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1115 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

No worries here

By

18 December 2021

No worries here - my stay was clean, convenient and stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good value, good breakfast

By

15 December 2021

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Custodial and breakfast staff helpful and friendly.
Good breakfast.
Pool closed for season.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean room

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

Room was not clean. we found chip, pretzels, etc. next to the dresser and edge of bed. Stand between beds had not been wiped down. For a hotel that had recently gone thru a renovation, there was a lot of deferred maintenance in the room, such as rust in the bathtub, rust on bathroom door hinges, transition piece between the carpet and tile was not secure (trip on it twice), and mold on the shower head. I have pictures on phone to prove these problems.
We have been staying at this hotel twice a year for the past 6 years and have never had this experience before.
I was told by the front desk that the manager, Sara Hedberg, would be contacting me about the room, but 5 days later and haven't heard anything from her.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and unprofessional cleaning staff

By

05 December 2021

Check out time was at noon and cleaning people kept knocking at our door starting at 945am every 10 minutes asking when we we’re going to leave called the front desk and they said there was a language barrier between them and didn’t know how to communicate instructions to the cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Dad from Montana

By

05 December 2021

club

I stay at this motel every time I come to Texas to get my two boys and bring them back home to Montana with me and have always enjoyed staying here and will continue to stay here any time I am in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

It was what I expected for the price

By

04 December 2021

club

For the price range it was what I expected. Decently clean(although the carpet had seen better days), and basic food in the morning. Bathroom was fine. Someone had lost a toothpaste cap in the sink drain that is now stuck forever. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check in by staff and service by the cleaning department and abo

By

03 December 2021

I had an excellent experience right at the beginning up on checking in. Angelica was that nice evening manager that helped me checking into the room and offered assistance in my telephone charging system. Wait I congratulate Angelica for a wonderful service and I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスで使用

By

26 November 2021

club

ビジネスで使用した為、問題なし。
エレベーターから離れた部屋をリクエストし、快適な眠りを取る事ができました。
ウエルカムウォーターがあればなお良いですね。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 November 2021

club

Great experience clean and well maintained

Awesome breakfast, easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

More comfortable beds!

By

01 November 2021

Great stay in the new beds. Staff was pleasant and smiling with every interaction I had with them. Looking forward to using this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable beds and great service

By

29 October 2021

I've stayed at different hotel chains and by far this particular hotel brand was the best...great room service attendants, the front desk associates were always pleasant and helpful, good breakfast selection and presentation, and the management and maintenance teams are great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and safe place to stay

By

28 October 2021

club

Highly recommended; if you are looking for a hotel wherein you can sleep comfortably and feel safe, this is the hotel you are looking for

Read More
Read Less