Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 550 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

550opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Safe, clean, friendly hotel.

By

26 febrero 2017

Great staff, clean hotel, conveniently located, easy parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Coallier, Thanks so much for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

experience

By

23 febrero 2017

club

not the best experience for HIE. the WiFi did not work well. Couldn't even stream movies on my laptop. Contacted the front desk and they connected me to their IT support but they couldn't fix the issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear None, Thanks for staying and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel with nice pool area

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here just after arriving from Denmark before driving to Orlando. My boys woke up early due to the time difference and loves spending time in the pool that opened at 7 am. The breakfast was OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Jensen, Thanks for staying and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

We were in town for a big soccer tournament. Hotel was great and perfect that breakfast was included. We would definitely stay here again. Perk: it's down the street from Sawgrass Mills Mall!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Soccer Mom, thanks for staying with us and for your nice words. Please come and see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

nice rooms, friendly staff. Only draw back is finding it. It is set back from the streets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Mass 1212, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Member stay in Davie Florida

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

As always, I am an IHG member for a reason. This is a great chain of hotels and never disappoints. Great quality for the whole stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Sean Vr 33, Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Convenient and Great Service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was efficient and courteous at check in. Room was comfortable and clean and the temp was just right. Enjoyed breakfast and coffee- very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Dawn E 792, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good All Around Hotel Stay!!!

By

18 febrero 2017

We choose to come to The Holiday Inn Express in Plantation twice a year because we know we can depend on an all round perfect hotel experience. We are always greeted by the hotel manager and a smiling front desk receptionist. We certainly feel the breakfast is a major inducement to our choice of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Grandma & Babba, Thank you again for being one of our regulars. It's always a pleasure to serve you. see you again soon. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what you Expect

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The name Holiday Inn means quality and comfort....and we got just that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Bryan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Choice

By

15 febrero 2017

Experienced no problems. Stayed 5 nights and was very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Jkraa, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express plantation Florida

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great stay. Great breakfast, clean room. Only complaint no coffee replacement first morning. Would prefer to stay in main tower for easier access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

A very clean comfortable hotel, with a friendly, helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear TRX 358, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información