Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 470 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

470opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great housekeeping employees

By

10 agosto 2016

Very pleasant attitude, very helpful and very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Lee Leee, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Lee Leee, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come and see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a GREAT hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

I stay here often and ever stay is wonderful. Staff is always friendly and helpful. hotel is clean safe and conveniently located. Dorothy is very helpful and always there when you need her. I always receive my points in a timely manner. I am still looking for some bacon on the breakfast bar. LOL

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Zoey 451, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highly recommended

By

10 agosto 2016

excellent hotel , great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
no complains

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Wuala, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay. I would recommend!

By

04 agosto 2016

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The room was clean and quiet. Plenty of parking. Everything was wonderful, I would have no problem staying here in the future. Thank you for a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not welcome

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

My stay always starts with the welcome of the front desk.
I was disrespected, ignored, lied, etc

I felt like I was trespassing at this location. Everytime I stepped into the lobby she gave me a nasty look.

However, housekeeping as very friendly and helpful during my stay.

We were suppose to stayed at the hotel next door but I insisted that Holiday Inn would be the best choice based on my experience as parent.

We booked over 30 rooms for the weekend.
If you're a VIP/IHG member do not go to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Peggy 99, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the entire family stayed for a wedding

By

28 julio 2016

club

My entire family rented about 15 rooms. We were generally satisfied with our stay with the exception of the pool towels being too small. The breakfast pleased even the pickiest of eaters and lovers of all foods alike. The staff members were courteous and helped in which ever way they could, with the exception of the pool towels. Overall it was an ok stay. However, I will not be returning to this Holiday Inn Express - i probably will never stay at any Holiday Inns for that matter. Its too bad because I'm planning a trip to Clearwater Beach next month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Nadiz M 0228, Thank you for staying with us. Sorry to hear that the pool towels did not meet with you expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graet stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Generally good stay. The staff were generally very polite...both the front desk staffers and houekeeping. Staff would even say hello as they passed you in the corridors for instance....I have never experienced such kindness in Florida before!!!

Teejan and Andrew were fantastic!!! as well as another light skinned Jamaican lady ( Cant remember her name )

Housekeeping staff however must be mindful of how much noise they are generating in the corridors. They suceeding in waking me up :((

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Acs.Bgi, Thank you for staying with us and for that kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed Bag of Service Delivery

By

22 julio 2016

club

Poor Check-in experience. Early Check-in not met. In fact room not available until after usual check-in time.

Reception staff attitudes variable.

Furniture in room not acceptable. This was quickly dealt with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Isle o Mull, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and room price

By

22 julio 2016

The courteous staff was the tip of the great stay. The room price and excellent breakfast made our staff a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear OMC 58, Thank you for staying with us and for those wonderful words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodation and service

By

19 julio 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and close to malls

By

19 julio 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información