Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

1701 North University Drive , Plantation, Florida 33322

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1343 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    828
  • 4 Estrellas
    296
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

A lot to improve in this hotel express

By

06 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Need to improve the following:
- social distance
- cleaning
- welcome to the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

04 diciembre 2020

club

I’m not very good with names but the ladies that checked me in on the 30th of November were excellent. Answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked. Most friendly and warm 10/10 highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room for the money

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Plantation is a good deal with a good room. Nothing fancy and posh, just a good clean room. The building next door is an eye sore, other than that, all was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service terrible bed

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

If the bed and pillows were comfortable my stays would be excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest services and cleanliness

By

01 diciembre 2020

This hotel is a great place to relax and put your feet up. Guest services was welcoming and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

We had a good stay at this Holiday Inn Express.
Front desk staff was outstanding.
The room wasn't very clean, mirror by the desk in the room was very dirty, floor in the bathroom had hair all over. Shower drain didn't work properly, we chose not to call housekeeping for safety reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Safe nd comfortable stay for me and my family. The rooms were clean and I felt safe. The only problem I encountered was NO MICROWAVE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pésimo Desayuno, Baños sin Jabón, Mal servicio al Cliente

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Llegue el día viernes por la noche esperando que el desayuno del sábado y fue una sorpresa de que era muy pocas opciones las que tenían cuando en las fotos aparece un buffet enorme, a la hora del baño no tenía jabón en gel para el mismo y muy poco Shampoo. Reclame esto al counter y fue como hablar con una pared

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but won’t stay again

By

24 noviembre 2020

Had an incident with cleanliness of the room on arrival/ check in night and they probably won’t let me Post the specifics. Breakfast options were ok given the circumstances. Noel was kind to us at the front desk especially with the used and clean pens. Better information should be provided at check in concerning fresh towels and garbage taking out policies. ( we found out at check out that you leave all garbage outside of the room for them to take out and on the third night that we get fresh towels at the front desk even after asking the housekeeper who said that there were none clean @11am that day). Parking lot definitely needs better lighting . Value and convenience for doing business was the main purpose for staying but I probably won’t stay again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

24 noviembre 2020

Covid 19 makes travel difficult but staff was nice , friendly and accommodating.
The hotel sits back off of road surrounded by trees. I didn't realize there was parking on side of hotel but if you park there be careful sidewalks can be slippery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicación

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación cerca de mall, cómodas habitaciones y se cumplieron las medidas COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

21 noviembre 2020

It was an amazing stay I was happy with everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información