Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 462 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great breakfast and room price

By

22 julio 2016

The courteous staff was the tip of the great stay. The room price and excellent breakfast made our staff a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodation and service

By

19 julio 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and close to malls

By

19 julio 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Getaway !

By

15 julio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year. This has become my goto hotel when I am in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and positive and its very convenient to the mall and BBT Center. There are plenty of places to eat near by and the free breakfast is great, a good variety of stuff to eat. The rooms are comfy, clean and the beds feel great. Keep up the great work. Thanks !

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 julio 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean hotel with an excellent staff in a safe surrounding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Jon 2020, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 of July

By

12 julio 2016

Pretty nice hotel said in the junior suite with the family. Plenty of room. Dinning area was pretty huge. Rooms were clean the only thing was the pool area could have a little more attention. Since its Florida you get a lot of people that use it. Due to it being so hot. Great value for the room for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Illmatic 2k4, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great visit

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this facility for your next stay. The hotel staff were not only courteous and professional, they went out of their way to ensure my comfort and that of other guests. The facility is well kept and up to date with modern appliances and furniture. Andrew made sure that I was well cared for and called my room to inquire if the room was adequate and if anything was needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay at holiday inn

By

10 julio 2016

excellent. loved this hotel. i would come back if i have to stay in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear La Pequena, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come back and see us again. Gracias, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

06 julio 2016

Good service and friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear JWM 40781, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and pillows

By

02 julio 2016

club

pillows were not real comfortable and bed could use a pillow top.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear NanaBerg, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review, Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Comfort

By

01 julio 2016

Room clean and well appointed, as was bathroom. Hallway tends to be a little noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Harold 4568, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información