Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 589 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Very nice

By

20 abril 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was what we expected, the service was superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel wonderful people at front desk and kitchen. Would recommend for others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

17 abril 2017

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean, the mattress was extremely comfortable and breakfast was fantastic. The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly and efficient. We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and reliable

By

16 abril 2017

We have been visiting annually for many years. This is in a great location for us. Near shopping, food, and the Turnpike to make a quick trip to Miami. We come primarily to visit friends and this more than adequately meets our needs. Staff is friendly and provide a positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and location

By

16 abril 2017

Will plan to stay here when I have business in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping Trip

By

15 abril 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable and suitable for a quick weekend getaway shopping trip. Breakfast and shuttle service provided to Sawgrass's Mill were convenient for the trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for great price

By

11 abril 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was nice and the decor up to date. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good and for a business traveler you appreciate these things when on the road most of the year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Beauty

By

05 abril 2017

The hotel is very nice and clean. All the staff were super friendly and always had a smile and greeted us. The continental breakfast alone was worth the stay. Gym was a little small but sufficient. Nice grounds. Felt safe and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel for Airport Access

By

05 abril 2017

club

The check in woman was very nice. The hotel was clean. The rooms were large. The walls are very thin and you can hear EVERYTHING from the rooms next to you. You can hear whole conversations. The breakfast was great, lots of choices. The pool is small. No hot tub. The supervisor does not care if there are issues. He told me to shake the toner from the printer myself if the printer wouldn't print. He didn't care if my sensitive information would be printed for anyone to see once the printer was fixed. He was completely unhelpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

04 abril 2017

club

When we arrived there were two people in line and no one was at the desk helping anyone .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mother/daughter vacation

By

03 abril 2017

We have been coming here for annual mother/daughter trip for over 15 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Clean comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Andrew & Jerilyn at the front desk are fantastic. They are so personable & accommodating! Karen, in hospitality, does a wonderful job and goes above & beyond to make sure everything is perfect for us. Had a wonderful stay & cant wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 abril 2017

club

We stayed here for one night following our cruise before flying home. It was a nice, clean room with good service. We would definitely consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información