Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service

By

22 October 2017

Very comfortable breakfast was great service was excellente and parking was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 October 2017

club

My overall stay at the Holiday Inn was relaxing. The bed was super comfortable and bathroom really spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

19 October 2017

club

Room was updated and nice. Lobby and dining area were under renovation so no comment there.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

18 October 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, cerca de una farmacia, varios restaurantes y un supermercado. Excelente opción para visitar Sawgrass Mills por su cercanía. Habitación limpia y cómoda para un buen descanso. Excelente atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Check in Service

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast use to include Biscuits and Gravy all the time, for some reason, haven't had Biscuits and Gravy for the last 3 trips I have been there, I travel and stay at Plantation 3 - 4 times each month to do work for The U.S. Marshalls and The Cities and Counties in the area. Would like to see more Biscuits and Gravy, very good and miss it when having breakfast. The lady who prepares breakfast does a great job and for some reason Biscuit and Gravy is not there all the time like it use to be.

Only other thing is the PILLOW, those things are huge and will jack you neck when sleeping on them, all we have ever had in our room is thick big king pillows, would like to have some softer pillows available!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Review 2017 sep

By

14 October 2017

club

The breakfast can be of different menu each day.
Seating at the lobby will be good.
A welcome drink should await you upon arrival.
The shuttle can be more flexible and add more malls to its schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until remodel is over

By

13 October 2017

Half of staff were helpful and other half didn't know anything and one was actually quite rude. Wish had known they were remodeling as would have gone elsewhere. Bad TV, broken fridge, had to change rooms 4 times during stay due to items and then when they closed our wing due to remodel. Manager was very nice though and listened to our concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 October 2017

Clean rooms, great staff, breakfast was good. When the lobby is remolded it will be a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

appliance

By

11 October 2017

club

Expresso coffee maker- not working- could not make coffee while in room.
Could have used a small microwave when I did not feel like going to dining room.
However, my room was spacious ,comfortable and quiet. My bed and bedding was very comfortable and allowed for well rested sleep .I rested well.
Respect for do not disturb sign was acknowledged by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y precio

By

08 October 2017

club

Perfecta ubicación con relación a Sawgrass e Ikea. Target y Walmart. Muy buen precio. La variedad en desayuno puede mejorar.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the ruff

By

06 October 2017

club

First Time staying at this hotel even though they were going through renovation totally loved our king suite very comfortable beds very clean the breakfast was very good a lot of variety very fresh we use the pool to hang out it was very nice and clean the staff was friendly and accommodated all of our needs . Would totally come back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

05 October 2017

club

The variety for vegans in the breakfast menu was low. There was some construction going on and a bit of noise on one day of our stay. The room with coffee kept running out of hot water for tea. The bathroom needs more space for toiletries. For the price, though, it was quite reasonable, clean and the staff were friendly, also the free shuttles to Sawgrass and Broward Mall were appreciated.

Read More
Read Less