Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 633 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great breakfast

By

28 June 2017

club

Great breakfast would've liked a little more variety but good nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Near my family so it works for us when we travel to Fort Lauderdale .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Plantation

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Great central location in the Plantation area in FLL. Easy to get to restaurants and very convenient. Although the hotel is renovating, services are still provided at a high standard.

Great staff and great ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast caos

By

21 June 2017

club

We got to the breakfast room at 9:35am. It was not packed and you could sense the rush on the ladies attending breakfast, but most specially one in particular. She looked stressed and anxious to put everything away. Like if someone was waiting for her to sign out at exactly 10am, which is when breakfast is over. Her attitude was not welcoming at all. We personally did not encounter an issue with this lady but noticed another guest having a some what loud argument with her. The guest had come to get one last spoonful of eggs and the lady got on the way, out put her fingers on the food and told the guest she could not get any, that it was after 10am; it was 10:03 to be exact, and that she had already touched it and began speaking back to the guest. I understand breakfast was until 10 but the approach taken by the employee was inapropriate. I experienced having said Good Morning! To one of the housekeeping employees and she did not respond back to me. Other than that the front desk attendant upon our arrival was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and location

By

21 June 2017

Very clean room, great service... great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

19 June 2017

Enjoyed me stay every much and had absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great staff

By

15 June 2017

club

Excellent room. I will be staying here again, soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 June 2017

I always stay at thus hotel when i'm in Fort Lauderdale.
The service always great and the staff very polite and courteous. This Holiday inn i must say very clean i find no issue there,i recomend this hotel for anyone who want to a peace of mind and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

14 June 2017

club

I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at thus property, The first services was first class.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

10 June 2017

club

Able to sleep well and GREAT breakfast. Felling safe!

Read More
Read Less

Unaware and Unhappy

By

09 June 2017

club

Unaware that Men would be painting outside of my window. Upon arrival was not informed via front desk staff. I proceeded to take a shower,upon my exit ( completely nude) , a MAN outside of my window. Absolutely the most terrifying and embarrassing experience I've ever experienced. Fail not to mention , shortly after my window was covered by plastic for the entirety of my stay. The room reiked of paint giving myself and my 6 year old daughter throbbing migraines. The front desk response, was oh, call the property to speak with the manager tomorrow. No apology was given , no empathy, or a suggestion.

I was never greeted by staff upon entrance or exit of the hotel. My family was a guest for 4 days.

The breakfast variety very Bland

The pool was not cleaned. Also no towels outside for pool or sunbathing, had to call service.

Not one of my favorite stays.
Have to call service to bring a suffient

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

08 June 2017

club

My hotel stay was very enjoyable. The internet was the only problem that I experienced there.

Read More
Read Less