Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 563 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Wow

By

24 March 2017

club

Need better beds and wifi and the breakfast sucked

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

22 March 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. Noise can be an issue because it is easy to listen conversations from the contiguous room but all was quiet at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Mambru, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come and see us again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, more than I expected

By

21 March 2017

Clean property, safe and great breakfast which was more than I expected. Wish it was closer to the cruiseport/airport or the shuttle was not so expensive. Front desk staff very receptive and helpful. Publix is within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Christine, Thank you for staying with us and for those kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly. Room and common areas were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments regarding your stay. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortabler Aufenthalt

By

11 March 2017

Im großen und ganzen ware ich sehr zufrieden.
Alles in einem guter Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Deniz, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed noisy room

By

09 March 2017

Bed was nice. Room was not close to elevator noise but worse was next to stairway with noisy door that banged every time someone went down the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Rest Stop

By

09 March 2017

It was the perfect location to be able to access all the events and venues for the wedding, as well as the Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear T C Brugby, Thanks for staying with us and for that very nice review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

08 March 2017

This property is the perfect location for me. I need to be near the West Side Regional Hospital. I have stayed here about 7 times now and Tejann was the first to recognize that I had been staying there frequently. She always has a smile when I see her. Thank you for another great stay. I look forward to my next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Mr. Bonzheim, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay Over, Home Away From Home

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

I have used this property in the past and I liked it very much. However, things do change, new staff replaced old staff and the business goes on. It's a good stay over, and great location and convenient shops and other businesses in the area. My other experience was with the grounds: My overview of the trees...they need to be trimmed. The branches are to far out over the parking spaces, to many leaves get in your windshield. Too, the grounds are covered with leaves.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Capt. 1, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Sunrise

By

05 March 2017

It was nice to have a place to rest and recover after a busy business day.
Nice staff and grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Garzoni, Thanks for staying with us and for those kind words, please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom and towels

By

03 March 2017

club

Was nice experience and would recommend to others

I would suggest to change or clean the carpet of the room and check the water temperature

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great but...

By

28 February 2017

club

Hotel was great with one large exception. The wireless internet kept loosing the IP address assigned to my devices. Happened on both my phone and my laptop, on both of their wireless networks, making the internet unusable for much of the time. I kept switching between the 2 wireless networks, but it was annoying and time consuming.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less