Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good value for the money

By

May 24, 2017

club

I felt it was a great value for the money. The breakfast was good, the staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

May 24, 2017

club

Signage on main street not viewable. Parking is tight. Only two negative aspects of this property.

Read More
Read Less

My overall experience was great with the exception of two issues.

By

May 24, 2017

I enjoyed my Stay and I will be back in July to stay again. I had two issues. One was the next door guest were horrible, loud, obnoxious and rude. We went to tell them to keep the noise down (it was 1:30 am) we were trying to sleep. They would not comply. I then went down to complain to the on duty desk clerk, who sent a security gentleman up to speak to them. The guest still would not comply. We didn't get much sleep that night and we were very upset about those guest. Second issue was the hotel room service did not give us any towels' after cleaning our room after our first night there. We got back late to find no new towels at all. I was told I would receive complimentary points (2,000) for my inconvenience. I am still waiting for them. Other than those two issues the stay was awesome and I do recommend this hotel and will Stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good average quality Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

A one night stop that gave us all we required only problem was a noisy air con unit. Room was a good size clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Awesome Great Service Love The Staff And Amenities

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción en Plantation

By

May 19, 2017

club

Utilizo el hotel cada vez que visito la oficina de ventas de Miami, además está cerca de muy importantes plazas comerciales. Disfruto mucho alojarme en Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice Holiday Inn. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Staff was very nice with very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very accomodating

By

May 15, 2017

club

The facility is clean, accommodating, and quite comfortable. I have recommended it to neighbors
who were planning to travel to the Fort Lauderdale area.

Read More
Read Less

Space to move

By

May 11, 2017

club

I thought that the room itself would have been more spacious to accommodate my wheelchair. Don't think I had enough space to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel clean. The location is very close to alot of stores. Very convenient location to a shopping center

Read More
Read Less

NASTY ROOM

By

May 10, 2017

club

Got back to room late getting ready for bed pulled the sheets down and what do we see on the sheets that were suppose to be changed? POOP YES POOP!!!!! Immediately called front desk nobody was there that could change so we had a choice change the sheets yourself or change rooms. So at 1:00am we packed up and moved to a different room on a different floor!!!!! ALL I COULD THINK WAS NASTY!!!! !

Read More
Read Less

Priority Club Member

By

May 09, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were greeted as members. However when we ask for a cold bottle of water they did not have any? Really - this is Florida!

Read More
Read Less