Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

1701 North University Drive , Plantation, Florida 33322

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1295 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Service! Excellent Location!

By

July 08, 2020

The service was great. Very courteous and helpful. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for one night stay

By

July 08, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable beds, nice staff. Outdated TV, but it was okay for me.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time around

By

July 08, 2020

club

This is the second time I’ve stayed here and the second time was just a good as the first.

Read More
Read Less

Staff bom mas quarto sujo

By

July 08, 2020

club

Não tive uma boa estadia, o quarto estava sujo, o chuveiro muito antigo ao ponto de estar enferrujado, durante a noite como o meu quarto ficava próximo ao local onde ficam os funcionários tinha muito barulho, pessoas falando alto a noite inteira, o que não me deixou dormir bem e muito menos o meu bebê que estava comigo. Não pretendo voltar e também não recomendo.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms and friendly staff
I would stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy elevator

By

June 27, 2020

club

Room was next to a noisy elevator so did not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 25, 2020

club

Clean and great location. Friendly staff. Parking lot could use more lights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 24, 2020

club

I will be staying again soon, it was home away from home. Hopefully next time I’ll be able to take advantage of the pool. First week my birthday next week business and both times I enjoyed myself.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed Rest

By

June 23, 2020

I was able to sleep peacefully and get some much needed rest in an extremely clean and spotless room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 18, 2020

club

Had a great stay. Very accommodating, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 16, 2020

club

I went to this hotel for a class I was taking ,brought my family along so they could relax and swim in the pool while I was in class everyone was happy

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 16, 2020

Overall, it's way better than most of the hotels around in the area for a great price! The employees were extremely nice and caring. The room was in great condition despite the unfortunate pandemic circumstances.

Read More
Read Less