Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 187 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Extreme Cleanliness

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

If I give an award to Holiday Inns that I have been through, this is the cleanest of all, inside and outside, including the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and great sleep quality

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Love the mattress and the pillows. Rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast buffet is a convenient bonus when needing to get back on the road without having to stop to eat elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Guest Jenn1030, First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. As well as thank you for the positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed the room and amenities we have to offer and hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good expericene

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Make sure to ask for room opposite road side. Very noisy a round-about

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Guest J762, Thank you very much for your feedback, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. We do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during the stay, but are happy that you had an overall good experience. We do hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good accomendations

By

26 julio 2016

club

Our overall experience was very enjoyable.
We would definitely stay here again.
Breakfast was enjoyable.
The staff was very courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Guest VTKYosemite, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program, as well as for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit to the Central Valley. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and we're happy you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We do hope you stay with us again in the future. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean room, great service

By

24 julio 2016

club

always very happy to stay at the Porterville Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Guest SMaden, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program. We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and took time out of your day to write us this review. We do look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

This facility was clean, inviting, and had a wonderfully efficient staff to help with all my needs. The suite I stayed in was roomy and the air conditioning worked perfectly. I will most certainly be a future patron at the Holiday Inn Express in Porterville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Guest mmms58, We would like to extend our appreciation for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, as well as for the positive review you have given us. We will be sure to let the rest of the staff know that you appreciate the effort they put in, to making everyone's stay as comfortable as possible. We do hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

By

18 julio 2016

A great room for a great price with all amenities included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Guest Rocco805, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. We would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Porterville, as well as the positive review you have given us. We are happy you enjoyed both the amenities and the price. We hope you stay will us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Service und Naehe zum Klienten

By

28 junio 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspanned nach einem langen Tag im Krankenhaus. Ich war estaunt wie sauber und geplegt das Hotel war.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Gast Sisiohos64, Vielen Dank für ein treues Mitglied unserer IHG Prämien-Programm zu sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie uns in Ihrer letzten Reise ausgewählt und sind froh, dass wir in der Lage waren , Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und übertreffen . Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier sind bald wieder. Sicher Reisen, haben einen schönen Tag. -Edgar Carvajal stellvertretender Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Porterville's Holiday Inn nice stay on the road

By

21 junio 2016

After staying in a very old cramped Holiday Inn in San Diego, I've learned to enjoy the convieniece of well stocked vending machine, and clean accomadations. Monthly I travel to this small city in the valley, and I request to stay in the hotel. The manager is always nice and acknowledges my return as a IHG rewards member. If someone were to visit this city I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice restful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Guest Vince21, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stays when visiting Porterville. We appreciate your feedback very much. We value your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We will be sure to let all the staff know you are pleased with the service and accommodation. Have a wonderful day, we hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfactory Stay

By

20 junio 2016

Acceptable rooms but somewhat over priced and the breakfast food is always the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Guest USA Citizen, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate your positive, and constructive feedback. We look forwards to having you stay with us again in the future. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

19 junio 2016

club

No glaring issues with this stay. I wish I would have gotten out of bed earlier to access the breakfast bar. Next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Guest daygo06460 , Thank you very much for staying with us, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville. We hope you are able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast on your next stay. Safe travels, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 junio 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed having a Keurig in the room. So much better than "motel coffee"!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Guest gmatraveller, We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. More importantly thank you for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy you found our recent switch to a more modern style of personal coffee maker, to your liking. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información