Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 232 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Service and Confortable Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

The hotel was clean . Breakfast area was excellent. Staff was very friendly . Plan on staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels Sincerely, Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Room clean. Breakfast was good.bed very comfortable.Plan on returning when back in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Guest Ellen, Thank you or being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We also appreciate that you took the time to submit this review. We are glad you were able to enjoy the stay. We will be sure to inform the staff you appreciated their service. Safe travels. Have a great day. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Very clean and quite. Comfortable place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Guest Greece, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We always appreciate the feedback from our guests, especially our Loyal IHG Reward Members. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and near downtown

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Consistent service with other Holiday Inn locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Guest Maria22, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We always appreciate the responses we receive, especially from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay and that you find the service consistent at other properties as well. It is important to us that this is achieved, as we want to provide a standard for service at every location. Please feel to contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Clean and Nice

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Bed was nice, environment was nice, definitely the hotel to stay at within Porterville.

Food for breakfast was so -so but you can't expect too much for a continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Guest corey09, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate that you took the time to submit this review, and that you enjoyed your recent stay. We are always looking for constructive criticism and appreciate your feedback in that regard. We hope to have you back soon. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like Home

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to staff of HIE Porterville - they make the experience - a hotel room is a hotel room but people, courtesy and friendliness bring you back.

Grounds clean, beds remarkable comfortable - thanks much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Guest JMB4121, First and foremost thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We appreciate your continued loyalty. We know how important it is to have a great experience when away from home. We are glad you found everyone friendly and courteous. Feel free to give us a call anytime you are in town. Safe travels Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Edgar was great at the front desk. The room was very clean and quite. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Great location and very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Guest Stephen1988, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the IHG Brand> As an IHG Rewards Member, we understand how important great customer service is. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let the staff know you had a great experience. Anytime you are in the area please feel free to contact us. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing

By

26 febrero 2017

club

We checked into our hote,l went to our room and it was very spacious. We requested a handicap room as my husband is handicapped. We didn't feel crowded there was plenty of room. The bathroom was nice and large, the shower had enough handicap railings to be secure. The room temperature was always consistent, never too hot or too cold. The flat screen had a lot of cable channels to choose from, our room face the front of the building so it was very quiet. It was a great stay and I would come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Guest Time out for me, We would like to thank you for continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad we were able to accommodate your preferences and that you enjoyed your stay. We understand how important it is to feel as comfortable as possible when away from home. Give us a call any time you are in the area, and we will do our best to accommodate. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Poterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean updated rooms, free quality breakfast

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Rooms have plenty of space for your items, multiple areas to sit in the room, clean and updated, staff is very accommodating, the breakfast is free

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Guest JM27, We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this review, as well as thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact us next time you are in town, and we will do our best to accommodate your stay. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay place

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Okay place to stay, would have like to be able to ask staff about things to do in the area. No body was ever at the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Guest Jae9550, We appreciate your feedback and would like apologize for the inconvenience faced during the stay. We understand how important it is to feel welcome away from home and we are sorry we were not able to help during your stay. Please feel free to contact us next time you are in the area and we will make sure help you locating whatever you need, or point you in the right direction. Safe travels. Guest Service Manager HIE Porerville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are Pleasant

By

27 enero 2017

I stay often. Staff are friendly and remember me from trip to trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Guest bKaty Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We really do appreciate the positive response. We understand how important it is for everyone to feel welcome and at home when traveling, so we do our best to try to make each stay as comfortable as the last. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Porterville

By

25 enero 2017

club

Very convenient location a very nice place when visiting family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Guest jr9859, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review, and for continuing to be a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact us next time you are in the area. Safe travels. Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información