Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 253 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Midwest Vacationer

By

21 junio 2017

club

Exactly what you need when traveling clean rooms friendly staff with something to eat in the morning. Stay here and you shouldn't be disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

21 junio 2017

Great service. Breakfast items often low or not thereat all. Kitchen staff is a bit slow restcking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Porterville Stay

By

11 junio 2017

Nice and comfortable. We slept well. Breakfast was good. We would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

07 junio 2017

platinumelite

It smelled clean and fresh as soon as you enter the lobby. Checking-in was a breeze. The lady at the front desk was nice and friendly. I got the room of my preference. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom just the right size (not cramped). Breakfast was ok, choices were ok, enough to get you started for th day. Checking out was super quick, I gave the lady my room access card and she said you're good to go. Stay experience was great and hassle free, just what I expect when I am away from home. Thank you for being my home away from home !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Service

By

06 junio 2017

The hotel is a dump because the hotel management is horrible. Money hungry and they lack customer service. They aren't friendly, it was literally a nightmare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

櫃檯服務一流,房間也不錯,週遭用餐方便。

By

31 mayo 2017

club

很好的酒店,服務親切,周圍餐廳很多,購物也方便。健身房設備齊全,房間乾淨、寬敞。價格非常合理。只有無線網路稍微慢了一些。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet place to stay on business

By

20 mayo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was just what I needed for my business trip to Porterville. The staff made it easy for me and were willing to bring me anything I needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to Porterville on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful oasis

By

19 mayo 2017

club

We arrived very tired. Complete relaxation and comfort of facilities allowed us the rest we needed. Great place. The desk clerk was professional and friendly. She owned our stay and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Porterville

By

13 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Clean and newer condition. Good value for what is included. Breakfast has a large selection of hot options. Very transitional breakfast items. Pool and gym are nice.
Mattress is newer but on the firm side. Nothing special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

09 mayo 2017

club

When on a business trip I need the hotel to be quiet and clean and this Holiday Inn was just that. I couldn't have asked for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place to lay your head

By

02 mayo 2017

club

This was a nice and clean hotel with what looked like a nice pool for those hot summer days. My only complaint was that the pillows were pretty limp and unsupportive. I prefer a firmer pillow. This compromised my sleep a bit on a night before a big work day that followed. Next time I'll be sure to ask for some firmer pillows.

Also, as I stayed in a room on the backside of the hotel, there was a little noise from the massive trucking/warehouse facility across the road. Big rigs coming and going. Opening the window for some fresh air was not really an option, but at least the AC was available and working. Not much the hotel can do about that.

Aside from that, it was a nice facility and I'll be back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definetly recommend

By

30 abril 2017

club

Nice staff good breakfast clean room quitr area comfort bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información