Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville

840 South Jaye Street , Porterville, KALIFORNIEN 93257

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 581 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Defiantly recommend

By

17. September 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and provided everything I needed. Was beyond my expectation . The room was clean and had a good comfy feeling . I would definitely come back again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower in bathroom

By

12. August 2021

Water pressure in shower was weak. I think the shower head needs cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Claustrophobic bathroom

By

12. August 2021

club

Guest room was very nice, clean - sitting area was a nice plus -also refrigerator & microwave.
Bathroom door needs to be replaced- not only was the door heavy like front door but bathroom door could not be left open- I was told by desk clerk all bathroom doors were like this but not true. Our friend stayed in room 219 - bathroom door worked fine but not in ours room 222. Very claustrophobic in bathroom - finally put a hardback book between door and facing to keep door open. Very poor design choice - I’ll check this feature in future before booking at Holiday Inn! Very unhappy with bathroom door an also desk response -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

05. August 2021

It was great stay. My son is getting married and guests are already booking their stay for October.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast, male staff ehh

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Long story short, faucet leaking, male staff doesn’t care to fix this or push it off

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2021

The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and had a great variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night only - not clean

By

18. Juli 2021

club

I unfortunately had to clean my own AC filter as they were filthy and I didn’t feel comfortable turning it on like that. There were also hairs on the bed sheets which gave me the impression that they were not washed before my stay. Not a comfortable experience. Will not be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Service Amidst the Pandemic

By

11. Juli 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was the best place I stayed my entire 5 day trip to Southern California. The rooms were brand new. The user experience was well thought out. A place for everything, so everything could be in its place! The front desk manager, Edgar, was so kind. The kitchen manager was exactly what I needed to start my morning. Our room was cleaned every day! The hotel even left out paper plates, hot water, utensils, for guests (many of whom were firefighters or medical staff) for easy evening dining. The dining room was such a great place to hang out. Would highly, highly recommend this hotel. I want this hotel to be recognized for it’s outstanding service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to go near Sequoia

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Perfect location near Sequoia National Forest. The breakfast there is awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff clean comfortable rooms

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel. We had flown our family and loved one who had passed away to Porterville to his final resting place. We received excellent care from the staff as they met our every need.
The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food was good and there was a good variety. There was plenty to take care of our large family. The pool are was clean. We will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personable, friendly staff

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Excellent help, easy conversation, and exactly what you need for a relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding hotel

By

05. Juli 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. I stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever the option is available for me. I always have great stay experiences at these hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen