Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 247 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    180
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Clean and Quiet place to stay on business

By

20. Mai 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was just what I needed for my business trip to Porterville. The staff made it easy for me and were willing to bring me anything I needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to Porterville on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful oasis

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We arrived very tired. Complete relaxation and comfort of facilities allowed us the rest we needed. Great place. The desk clerk was professional and friendly. She owned our stay and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Porterville

By

13. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Clean and newer condition. Good value for what is included. Breakfast has a large selection of hot options. Very transitional breakfast items. Pool and gym are nice.
Mattress is newer but on the firm side. Nothing special

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

09. Mai 2017

club

When on a business trip I need the hotel to be quiet and clean and this Holiday Inn was just that. I couldn't have asked for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean place to lay your head

By

02. Mai 2017

club

This was a nice and clean hotel with what looked like a nice pool for those hot summer days. My only complaint was that the pillows were pretty limp and unsupportive. I prefer a firmer pillow. This compromised my sleep a bit on a night before a big work day that followed. Next time I'll be sure to ask for some firmer pillows.

Also, as I stayed in a room on the backside of the hotel, there was a little noise from the massive trucking/warehouse facility across the road. Big rigs coming and going. Opening the window for some fresh air was not really an option, but at least the AC was available and working. Not much the hotel can do about that.

Aside from that, it was a nice facility and I'll be back in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definetly recommend

By

30. April 2017

club

Nice staff good breakfast clean room quitr area comfort bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

additional accomodations and restaurant recommendations

By

27. April 2017

club

excellent restaurant choices list supplied and staff help.
Extra pillows provided as requested- thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall happy with stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. The bed was not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn Express's that I have stayed at. There was also no fridge and no microwave in this room like others that I have stayed in. Overall we were happy with our stay and would recommend it to someone staying in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

20. April 2017

club

Nice ,clean,modern rooms.Attentive,helpful staff.i would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great helpful staff

By

16. April 2017

club

The lad at front desk, Logan was responsive, a genuine caring person, courtesy was his calling. This young

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard service

By

11. April 2017

club

Good for business trip but the pillow is not comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grear hotel in town

By

06. April 2017

I travel here to visit my daughter and this is the best value, and most convenient place I have found. Internet is great, rooms are ample and clean, staff is awesome and helpful.
Things that can be better than good enough are breakfast (it' be nice if it could be healthier). And also, the swimming pool would benefit a lot from being heated. Porterville is a sunny place and having a heated pool would make this place the best in the whole area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen