Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    140
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Clean

By

28. September 2016

club

Stayed here with my wife, daughter, son in law and my grandson. Was in area for a wedding. Great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Guest Mike05LJ, We would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards program. We hope your family had a great time at the wedding. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to submit this positive review. We hope to have you here again soon, safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff and clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Guest GlennBob1, First and foremost we would like to extend a sincere thank you, for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We appreciate the positive feedback. We will make sure to let the staff know that you were happy with the service they provided. Safe travels. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

23. August 2016

club

I enjoyed being in the Porterville area. We visited the Sequioia National Park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Guest BGCG, First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program. We are happy you enjoyed staying with us as well as the surrounding area. We hope you enjoyed your time visiting the park as well. Visit us anytime you are in the area. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stay for Sequoia visit

By

23. August 2016

This is a reliable and affordable choice for our visit to Sequoia. Room is clean and they offer breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Guest Li32, Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire Member. We would also like to thank you for the positive review. We hope that you stay with us again next time you are in town. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing pool surrounded by palms

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

Really responsive staff and clean rooms. No complaints. Chobani yoghurt for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Guest JillA1954, Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rooms to your liking. We hope you stay with s again very soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with friendly staff

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

Just a quick trip for leisure purposes. Convenient for a stop off on the way to nearby National Parks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Guest Graeme21 , First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member. We understand how important it is or every stay to be convenient and satisfactory, and we are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extreme Cleanliness

By

16. August 2016

platinumelite

If I give an award to Holiday Inns that I have been through, this is the cleanest of all, inside and outside, including the pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Guest Deoxml, We appreciate your kind words and thoughts about our hotel, and will make sure we pass onto our Housekeeping staff, your thoughts about the cleanliness of our hotel. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and staying with us. We hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and great sleep quality

By

12. August 2016

club

Love the mattress and the pillows. Rooms were very clean. The complimentary breakfast buffet is a convenient bonus when needing to get back on the road without having to stop to eat elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Guest Jenn1030, First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. As well as thank you for the positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed the room and amenities we have to offer and hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good expericene

By

08. August 2016

club

Make sure to ask for room opposite road side. Very noisy a round-about

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Guest J762, Thank you very much for your feedback, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. We do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during the stay, but are happy that you had an overall good experience. We do hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good accomendations

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Our overall experience was very enjoyable.
We would definitely stay here again.
Breakfast was enjoyable.
The staff was very courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Guest VTKYosemite, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program, as well as for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit to the Central Valley. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and we're happy you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We do hope you stay with us again in the future. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean room, great service

By

24. Juli 2016

club

always very happy to stay at the Porterville Holiday Inn Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Guest SMaden, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program. We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and took time out of your day to write us this review. We do look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This facility was clean, inviting, and had a wonderfully efficient staff to help with all my needs. The suite I stayed in was roomy and the air conditioning worked perfectly. I will most certainly be a future patron at the Holiday Inn Express in Porterville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Guest mmms58, We would like to extend our appreciation for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, as well as for the positive review you have given us. We will be sure to let the rest of the staff know that you appreciate the effort they put in, to making everyone's stay as comfortable as possible. We do hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen