Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good expericene

By

August 08, 2016

club

Make sure to ask for room opposite road side. Very noisy a round-about

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Guest J762, Thank you very much for your feedback, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. We do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during the stay, but are happy that you had an overall good experience. We do hope you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Very good accomendations

By

July 26, 2016

club

Our overall experience was very enjoyable.
We would definitely stay here again.
Breakfast was enjoyable.
The staff was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Guest VTKYosemite, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program, as well as for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit to the Central Valley. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and we're happy you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We do hope you stay with us again in the future. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room, great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

always very happy to stay at the Porterville Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Guest SMaden, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Program. We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and took time out of your day to write us this review. We do look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This facility was clean, inviting, and had a wonderfully efficient staff to help with all my needs. The suite I stayed in was roomy and the air conditioning worked perfectly. I will most certainly be a future patron at the Holiday Inn Express in Porterville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Guest mmms58, We would like to extend our appreciation for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, as well as for the positive review you have given us. We will be sure to let the rest of the staff know that you appreciate the effort they put in, to making everyone's stay as comfortable as possible. We do hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

By

July 18, 2016

A great room for a great price with all amenities included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Guest Rocco805, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. We would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Porterville, as well as the positive review you have given us. We are happy you enjoyed both the amenities and the price. We hope you stay will us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und Naehe zum Klienten

By

June 28, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspanned nach einem langen Tag im Krankenhaus. Ich war estaunt wie sauber und geplegt das Hotel war.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Gast Sisiohos64, Vielen Dank für ein treues Mitglied unserer IHG Prämien-Programm zu sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie uns in Ihrer letzten Reise ausgewählt und sind froh, dass wir in der Lage waren , Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und übertreffen . Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier sind bald wieder. Sicher Reisen, haben einen schönen Tag. -Edgar Carvajal stellvertretender Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Porterville's Holiday Inn nice stay on the road

By

June 21, 2016

After staying in a very old cramped Holiday Inn in San Diego, I've learned to enjoy the convieniece of well stocked vending machine, and clean accomadations. Monthly I travel to this small city in the valley, and I request to stay in the hotel. The manager is always nice and acknowledges my return as a IHG rewards member. If someone were to visit this city I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Guest Vince21, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stays when visiting Porterville. We appreciate your feedback very much. We value your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We will be sure to let all the staff know you are pleased with the service and accommodation. Have a wonderful day, we hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Acceptable rooms but somewhat over priced and the breakfast food is always the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Guest USA Citizen, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate your positive, and constructive feedback. We look forwards to having you stay with us again in the future. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 19, 2016

club

No glaring issues with this stay. I wish I would have gotten out of bed earlier to access the breakfast bar. Next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Guest daygo06460 , Thank you very much for staying with us, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville. We hope you are able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast on your next stay. Safe travels, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed having a Keurig in the room. So much better than "motel coffee"!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Guest gmatraveller, We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. More importantly thank you for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy you found our recent switch to a more modern style of personal coffee maker, to your liking. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient!

By

May 31, 2016

club

The location of this hotel was very convenient. Close to restaurants and shops. Really great for travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Guest luckyshannon77, Thank you very much for your feedback, and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, in your recent trip to the our part of the Valley. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels and have a great day! - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville.
Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

The location is a bit hard to find. But the room is clean, and roomy, the beds are comfortable, good quality furniture and bathroom supplies. It will be better if slippers are provided. Breakfast selection is fair, the pancake from pancake machine has very good quality better than i expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Guest American Farmer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We appreciate your loyalty and for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed the pancakes, and the rest of our breakfast and appreciate your thoughts on our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Porterville. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less