Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville

840 South Jaye Street , Porterville, California 93257

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 596 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

596ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    432
  • 4 Bintang
    115
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Great everything except breakfast

By

Desember 12, 2021

club

Very good. Just amazing my gosh just wonderful. Breakfast isn’t great but they’re trying.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

标准化,干净

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

舒适的房间和简单的入住和退房程序,但有些Express提供的早餐品种太少。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

November 15, 2021

club

Bed and Bathroom were clean and comfortable. Breakfast "eggs" could be improved.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room not clean.

By

November 13, 2021

club

It took multiple days after arrival to actually have a clean room. Each time the room was cleaned, it is like they cleaned a different portion of the room. There were still clothing tags, hair, and dirt all over the room and lots of hair in the bathroom until multiple days after arriving. Unfortunately it is one of the only accommodations in Porterville, because it is unreasonably expensive for the mediocre quality. Will drive to Tulare each night for a hotel next time instead.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs maintenance in the bathroom

By

November 08, 2021

club

Our stay was for family funeral. It was a stressful day and I couldn't wait to take a shower and relax. Our shower head was awful !!!! It didn't need to be cleaned, it NEEDED to be REPLACED !!! My shower experience left me far from being relaxed.
Toilet flapper needed to be replaced as well... Tiring for a guest to have to take the lid off toilet and adjust the flapper. Huge waste of water !!!

Breakfast was good. A variety of food choices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Uncleanly stay

By

November 07, 2021

club

Has to switch rooms due to uncleanliness, unfortunately the new room also had issues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, very clean, and quiet

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, modern and well maintained facility. More fruit availability for breakfast would have been nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A decent place to stay

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Night shift guy was great! As was everyone else. No problems with the room clean quite. Plenty of plugs for devices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

I’m not aware of a better place in Porterville. Well located, relatively new, clean. I would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean room employees are very friendly

By

Oktober 06, 2021

I love staying at this beautiful place it’s clean employees are very nice I love my room stay very clean beds bathrooms are very clean breakfast is very good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!!

By

Oktober 05, 2021

I was there for a wedding in the local town nearby and booked a room. I was happy to have been able to check in a little early to freshen up and get ready for the wedding since I drive in to town after a 3 hour drive. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and clean. I love that they still offer Continental Breakfast which was so good. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it if you’re in town and need a good nights stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No complaints

By

September 29, 2021

club

It was fine, I don’t want to type words I’m tired. They say I need more words. Idk man the room was fine. Didn’t smell weird or whatever

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit