Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 596 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Mostly updated

By

23 junio 2017

club

The elevator seemed like the only item not updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and convenient

By

23 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very comfortable and convenient location definitely will stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 junio 2017

club

We had excellent service by both front desk staff, but overall our stay was disappointing. The location of the hotel was not interesting, our first floor room was located where cars drove up and their headlights beamed through our window into our room, and the included breakfast was all pre-manufactured food except for the fresh fruit. We've had better experiences at other Holiday Inns so we will continue to stay at them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time staying at Holiday Inn Express

By

21 junio 2017

My family and I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. If all of your hotels are like this, I will NEVER go back to our "stand-by hotel".

I am a picky consumer and I found your hotel to exceed my standards in almost every area. The only area that needed to be better was the bed - there was a definite "hole" in the middle of the bed, resulting in a back ache the next morning. Other than that I was pleasantly pleased with your hotel. We will be seeking you out on our next venture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Careless cleaning

By

19 junio 2017

club

Housekeeping kept leaving dirty items in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience With a Great Hotel

By

19 junio 2017

First, may I say that the Manager, Jamesly, as well as his assistant, Jon, made a wonderful stay memorable by their excellent attentiveness to great service. The helpful advice, information, and direction to places we inquired was given in such an entreatable way, that you grew quickly to like the staff, and how they conducted themselves. They gave you the sense of being so happy to meet your every need, including making our stay so inviting with the added touch of fresh baked cookies, a coffee/tea bar, and newspapers available 24/7. It was a place we could only visit and stay
for four days, but yet feel right at home. Both Jamesly and Jon should be commended for their demeanor of 'always available' and 'easily entreatable', ready to be of service, with a genuine smile. These two men are valuable assets to the Holiday Inn Express, Poughkeepsie. We will remember them for years to come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoking issues

By

19 junio 2017

club

I wish that I didn't have to make my way through a sea of smoke to get into the front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value in its category

By

16 junio 2017

club

This hotel provides the best room for its cost in the Poughkeepsie area. The hotel has been recently renovated and has a "barely used" feel. The rooms are well designed and furnished. Three minor complaints: small bathroom wash basin with little counter space, weak coffee and watery orange juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the renovations

By

12 junio 2017

club

I stay at this particular hotel every year while obtaining medical care in the Hudson Valley. My trips are usually brief. However, comfort is very important for me as traveling mid-way across the country is very taxing.

I was very happy with the renovations that were completed recently. My previous stays were ok but not that great. However, this time I was comfortable and got some much needed rest.

I definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 junio 2017

club

The staff was incredible in helping me get back an item that I left behind in the hotel. They went above my expectations in helping return the item to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and convenient location

By

10 junio 2017

The staff were very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable of the local area. They were able to make recommendations on where to eat and places to visit. They were very attentive and where quick to check everything was OK when we looked lost/confused. This hotel is very conveniently located for visiting my daughter's future college.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good Location

By

06 junio 2017

club

The only thing is the bathroom could us more counter space for personal items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información