Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 493 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

Staff was great from check-in to check-out. Cleaning staff was friendly and very good at their job. Every employee had very positive attitudes and always looked to help. The rooms were very clean and comfy. I would stay again as I have stayed the last few years when visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear coachjohn22, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us during your event. We enjoy every interaction with our guests and we are glad we provided such exceptional service to you. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our newly renovated rooms. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and pleasant stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

First time traveling to the area and this hotel was recommended through a friend. I am an IHG member and enjoy staying at Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and my son and I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay during our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear RJM1973, Thank you for the great review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! We are delighted to hear your stay was so comfortable and convenient. We look forward to your next stays with us! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Poughkeepsie Comments

By

27 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel is great. Have had breakfast in the past (not this stay) and it was fine. Recently remodeled, I prefer the older style bathroom w/more counter space. The towels were not the best this time for some reason - however, TV was great. Bed and pillows was great; we overslept and missed checkout time, and they were great about that too. Place is clean and safe and everything was great.. Great extra chair in room w/two beds - and desk space.. Checkin was fast and easy, and bill under the door - we never check out!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Maggie-D, Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate the feedback and for being a loyal guest. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We worked hard to bring some exciting upgrades to our guests and we can't wait to share with you the rest of the changes in the winter. We look forward to seeing you again. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holidsay Inn Express Poughkeep[sie

By

16 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the room, the location to work and the amenities. I would stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Texas Rusty, Thank you for the review and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and the convenience to Rt.9. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

14 noviembre 2016

This is an older hotel but it is well maintained. It could use a little updating in the public areas to give it a more current look.

The only problem I encountered was the curved shower door had trouble staying in its track. I had to lift the door back onto its track every time I used the shower. This was not much of an issue for me but it could be for someone else who does not have the ability to lift the door back into position.

The breakfast is wonderful, especially the cinnamon rolls and turkey sausage. The breakfast offered by Holiday Inn Express is an important part of my decision process for selecting a Holiday Inn Express when I travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear snowroadie245. Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and utilize it to improve your stay experience. We are glad you mentioned the outdated public area. WE are currently renovating our breakfast and lobby area. The next time you return we will look brand new. We are also going to address the issue you had with your shower door. With brand new furnishings we depend on feedback from our guests to adjust it accordingly. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our famous cinnamon buns in our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your return stay with us so we can show off our newly renovated hotel. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate, convenient location for Vassar

By

12 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Definitely not one of IHG's top Holiday Inn Express facilities.

Located in a seedy area, poorly-marked entranceway from the highway (right on US9, which can be extremely busy during rush hour). Overall appearance is shabby and a bit run-down. Could do with some investment.

No bar, breakfast choices extremely limited (compared to other Holiday Inn Express facilities where I have stayed in the past year).

Bed exceedingly comfortable (probably the most comfortable hotel bed I have EVER slept in), which makes up for a lot. Woke up quite refreshed in the morning.

Room a bit shabby too, corners of the carpet looked like they hadn't seen a good clean in quite a while.

Bathroom TINY, lighting poor. Couldn't even sit on the toilet comfortably (shower wall too close). Weird "corner mirror" which makes shaving (with no shaving mirror) more of a challenge than it should be. Shower head not detachable.

Breakfast choices a bit peculiar. Lots of cereal, pastry choices, breads, bagels, muffins, etc. Bacon and eggs were the only choices for those careful with their diet. Coffee surprisingly good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear flooblewortle, Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened that we did not meet your expectations for Holiday Inn Express. We are currently investing in a renovation, and hopefully a lot of what we are working on will address some of the issues you brought up. We are glad you had a sound sleep and we able to start your day off right with some good coffee. Please feel free to reach out to us at 845-473-1151, so we can discuss your stay in more detail. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home...

By

12 noviembre 2016

This HIE was a great place where we celebrated during weekend and worked during the week. Great parking and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Excellent customer service, comfortable sleep.
GREAT SERVICE, WARM AND COZY, GOOD FOOD, SAFE, EASY ACESS

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear GIANTSRULE55, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and for being a loyal guest. We strive to make our hotel feel like home and enjoy each interaction with our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the only place to stay

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express several times. this is the second time that I have been upgraded to a suite.
The staff is extremely pleasant and willing to make your stay better.
The hotel was having some problems with the internet, but this is the only time that I have experienced this before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear Widowmarsh4, We are delighted to hear you had such an amazing stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We try and make each guests stay special and we are glad we succeeded with our stay. Right now we are increasing the access points for our WiFi and upgrading the system. The next time you stay, our WiFi will be significantly faster. Thank you once again for the great review! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and welcoming

By

05 noviembre 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie, NY for a couple nights for business travel. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel lobby when I walked in, and even more impressed when I got to my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. My bed was very comfortable. My one complaint was that the pillows were too soft for my preference. But, that is just my personal preference. I would be more than happy to stay here again, if I'm ever in the Poughkeepsie area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear rossm13, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us while on business. We are glad you had such a great stay and enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms. We love taking care of our business travelers and we find a great nights sleep paired with our amazing complimentary breakfast is the perfect way to start a busy day. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

05 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. The service was great, the breakfast was great, the people were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear travlere, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted you enjoy the friendliness of our staff and the complimentary breakfast. We strive to provide a "great" experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Spot for Nearby Wedding

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed overnight while attending a nearby wedding. The hotel was perfect. Very clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was served until noon which was great after a late night out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Dear LARose15, Thank you for the great review and for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to have been a part of your special celebration. Our comfortable and modern rooms are enhanced by our complimentary breakfast with extended breakfast hours. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información