Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice experience. he check-in was quick which was good because we were tired after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear GreyRebel 1,222,222, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our efficiency. We strive to provide a convenient and comfortable option for busy travelers. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You! Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Tuve na estadía agradable y tranquila enel hotel y ls lugares que visite en el pueblo

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

July 07, 2016

everything about our stay was either good or excellent. The hotel was easy to get to, it was clean, the staff were very helpful, the pool and the area around it were clean and a lovely place to relax, and the breakfast served in the morning was tasty and easy, making getting back on the road quick (rather than having to stop for breakfast). We stayed here because of a wedding in the area - the location was perfect and the cost reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear 7mom7, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay, and with our complimentary breakfast and outside pool and patio, your stay is complete. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two days in Poughkeepsie

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was extremely busy due to the holiday weekend and numerous weddings but everything was handled very smoothly.
The room rate was high due to the demand which decreased the overall value but everything in the area was expensive during this period

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear gracieloo, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Be sure to book your next stay early so we can ensure you get the best rate possible. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hudson Valley Visitor

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stay in an excellent Hotel in the heart of the beautiful Hudson Valley of New York next to historical sites, National Parks and shopping of all kinds. The Holiday Inn Express is clean, quiet,comfortable rooms, has good food and very reasonably priced. I always stay here when in the area, you'll love it too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Kitty's Mom, Thank you for the great review! We pride ourselves on being the perfect home base for families visiting the numerous historic sites and attractions in the Hudson valley. We are glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy everywhere

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay for business needs. Easy, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Travelmate43, We appreciate your feedback and for staying with us! We are a perfect stop for business travelers and for families alike with our complimentary breakfast and wifi. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very well run hotel

By

July 01, 2016

It's a very well run hotel: management and staff are fantastic. Property is very well maintained and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear sag 2332, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on being a clean and efficient hotel with fantastic service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and helpful staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel was quite nice. The staff that checked us in were funny and friendly. One of our keys didn't work and the staff quickly got us in our room. The room was clean and nice and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here on a return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Kitza65, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We try and have the perfect balance of professionalism and fun with our guests and we truly enjoy every interaction. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable and efficient. Give us a call at 845-473-1151 to book your next stay. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

attentive desk person

By

June 27, 2016

club

The front desk person was helpful in getting my boarding pass printed when the computer in the business area did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear MKMMKM, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We are upgrading our business center with brand new hardware. With our brand new renovation we are upgrading everything. We are excited to share with you these upgrades and hope to see you again soon. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN THE HUDSON HIGHLANDS

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

RACHEL; THE MANAGER IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY ATTIRED; PLEASANT; AND VERY CONSIDERATE. JAMESLY

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear MTVDVM, Thank you for your great review! We strive to be the best and are glad you enjoy your stay each and every time. Thank you for being a loyal guest and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 26, 2016

club

The entire facility was very well taken care of, with everywhere you looked the motel was in tip top shape. The room was very clean, plenty of supplies, and the bathroom was super clean. I've stayed in some that the furniture looked a little on the worn side but this didn't. It was by far a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay but very good

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stayed here only for one night (to attend an evening wedding nearby) but I thought overall service at check-in was excellent (attentive and efficient). We did not have to wait or linger but were able to go right to our room and relax for a few hours before the event we were attending. As an IHG member, I always search for Holiday Inn Express properties; I have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear JudyL75, Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time at the wedding. We strive to be a clean and efficient property, especially on a busy wedding day. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less