Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and get service

By

May 27, 2017

Very comfortable bed, great front desk staff. Was concerned about the dog across the hall although it about me that much. My concern was that you allow dogs in the hotel and has a dog been in my room previously, as in I am I walking barefoot on per spots.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic find in 'Keepsie!

By

May 27, 2017

Fantastic hotel...great staff! The rooms are nicely redone and spacious! Pool and outdoor seating were relaxing and a great place to unwind. Situated near the Morse estate and on Route 9, it was surprisingly quiet for the proximity to a major highway. Top shelf all the way around!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 25, 2017

Room were very nice, beds comfortable and lots of use ports throughout the property

Read More
Read Less

Another great IHG Property

By

May 25, 2017

I stayed here for business in the midst of a remodel, and you never would have known a remodel was going on!

The contractors kept the mess to a minimum and the noise was barely audible. The contractors were as friendly and helpful as the hotel staff and that's saying a lot because this is another of the IHG properties that could give a lesson to hotels everywhere about guest hospitality!

I travel a LOT for work, and with customer service being my number one for making me want to return, I've been here twice and I plan on returning in the future! These guys treat you right and the location is easy to get to. The breakfast is standard hotel fare, but the breakfast staff is friendly and keep the area immaculate.

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and location

By

May 23, 2017

First stay at this location. Professional and friendly staff. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with a strange floorplan

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed in a king suite with jacuzzi tub. The bathroom had a lot of space, and comparatively absent counter space for personal items. The shower stall was too short for my husband (6"2"), and very small, too. The jacuzzi tub was relaxing, and a treat, which is why I booked this room. The lack of storage space in the bathroom, and the abnormally small shower stall, however, deter me from booking this particular room again. I would opt to stay at this facility for future visits to the area in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable staff!!!

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel manager has the staff understanding the old adage ( If we don't service our customers someone else will ) . Every need is met with a smile and a yes. The breakfast staff is the most conciseness I have ever experienced at any hotel! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and great breakfast selection. I especially enjoyed the pancakes, hash brown sticks and selection of yogurt. The staff was attentive. There was only one elevator at the end opt the corridor so I ended up using the steps quite a bit.

Read More
Read Less

a Poughkeepsie choice

By

May 15, 2017

club

given the limited choices of hotels in the Poughkeepsie area, this Holiday Inn is above the average. Good location to visit Marist College. The room was somewhat updated, the television newer and the channel selection good. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

BEST KEPT SECRETE IN POUGHKEEPSIE

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

RACHEL IS THE BEST MANAGER AT THE BEST IHG PROPERTY I HAVE EVER STAYED AT.

JAMESLY MAKES THE BEST COOKIES AND HAS THEM PREPARED FRESH EVERY EVENING. HE IS VERY FRIENDLY; ACCOMMODATING; AND HAS THE GREATEST SMILE.

VERONICA HAS BREAKFAST WARM; WELL STOCKED; AND DELICIOUS EVERY MORNING. SHE MAKE'S YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE EATING AT HOME.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Poughkeepsie

By

May 12, 2017

club

I was very impressed with my stay. I've been to many hotels in the Poughkeepsie area over the past 6 months and this is so far my new favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice, and front desk friendly. Remodeling makes the hotel a nice visit

Read More
Read Less