Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie

2750 South Road , Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1192 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1192avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    874
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Great Weekend Getaway!

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Great location for a fall weekend getaway. Was extremely comfortable staying in their obviously thoroughly cleaned

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and sanitizers throughout

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Had a party in the area and stayed overnight. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Noticed sanitizers throughout the hotel on all floors. The only reason I did not give five stars is one of the sanitizers on my floor was empty (after check in and before check out) . Also noticed the elevator had not been vacuumed which had multiple leaves.
Otherwise this was a great place to stay. All other areas including the room were clean. I would definitely recommend and I will stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean safe and friendly

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived to a friendly staff and a clean entrance. Very efficient . Room was clean and bathroom toiletries were nice and a surprise- we thought it would be more basic . Pleasantly surprised . Bed was comfortable and lots of pillow choices . Very clean . Breakfast is simple continental style , coffee was good . The biggest piece is the attentive staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 26, 2020

Fair overall but it was during COVID-19
Our paper products were not sufficient nor did we have enough towels. We should automatically get clean towels regardless of asking for them. I understand when we stay two days we don’t need new sheets but towels would have been nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Polite Staff in midst of a Hotel Crisis

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel didn’t have hot water for 2 days but the hotel staff handled the calls and complaints well. They were still super friendly even though it was nothing they could do to fix the issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good weekend stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Overall we had a good stay for the weekend. The location is good close to waterfront and the staff is helpful. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Good value for Hudson Valley area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious Rooms / Friendly Staff!

By

octobre 18, 2020

Spacious rooms and decent amenities makes this hotel the right choice while looking for a great nights rest or staying oi the local area. The staff has always been very helpful and very attentive. Note: Covid-19 has tested the best of us, including the hotel industry. Expect some obstacles and slight lack of service and amenities at this locations (and probably other locations too). Though, staying at this place many times in the past proved to be very pleasant and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel weekend trip

By

octobre 17, 2020

Staff was super friendly the hotel was amazingly clean and I didn’t have any problems with anything there even the showers where very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

below par

By

octobre 15, 2020

Room was not up to standard normally held by Holiday Inn (crumbs in the sofa discovered by our 2 y.o son) and a blood stain on back of bathroom door. Tried to reach out to the frontdesk from the phone in the room but could not get through so we gave up and went to bed. The room was otherwise nice and spacious.
In the morning the breakfast options were scarce (there was no more toasts)
Also, we unfortunately had a flat tire as we were leaving the premises, it happened as we exited the parking lot (not on the road) and rushed to a nearby gas station to change the flat tire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oct 2020 stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Very nice accomodations. Clean all around. Room was comfortable. Location convenient. Breakfast choices were good, given current restrictions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt safe and comfortable

By

octobre 12, 2020

Even with everything going on today, I was able to feel safe and comfortable in the hotel. Unfortunately, breakfast is the bare minimum, but at least it’s still offered! And coffee is still available 24/7.

En savoir plus
Réduire