Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect Stay

By

21 February 2017

Great little hotel with awesome service and clean look.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Great Service

By

16 February 2017

club

Great back to stay if your are in the Poughkeepsie area. Beautiful renovations, gave the hotel a different look. But a good look.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't Change My Sheets

By

15 February 2017

club

We stay at this HI Express in Poughkeepsie often and have been please with the accommodations. The remodeling and updating to the rooms looks great!.... However upon our stay we found hair under the bed sheets.... ugh!

Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

15 February 2017

club

Location was convenient to Marist College, The Culinary Institute of America and the Home of Franklin D. Roosevelt National Historic Site.

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

13 February 2017

Good
Hotel
Great service
Internet worked
Great. Will be staying here more often when I can

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

13 February 2017

club

I stayed overnight on business and found the room clean and with everything I needed. I don't drink coffee, so hot chocolate and a selection of teas is a nice option in the lobby, and there is something for everyone for a quick breakfast. If you want pancakes though, plan on some extra time, as there was a long line Saturday morning, and I had to get to work, so I didn't have time to wait in line.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

12 February 2017

great hotel and good location and easy access to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

07 February 2017

club

We got the jacuzzi suite this trip. The room was large and very clean. The towels were plenty, and the staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear NewNurse2012, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our spacious suite with the whirlpool. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable experience to all our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

05 February 2017

club

Modern, clean, easy to find, conv., close to everything......

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Flatlanda, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our new renovation and our convenience. With our complimentary breakfast and comfortable beds, we are a smart choice for traveling in the Poughkeepsie area. We can't wait to see you again. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

05 February 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very nice and very attentive to peoples needs. They were willing to go above and beyond what I felt was necessary to suit my needs. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear bigbadrib47, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We are glad to hear we exceeded your expectations and you had such a good experience. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank You. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

02 February 2017

Was very happy with the clean rooms and service at the hotel. Breakfast wasn't bad about average. Other then that had a nice stay. Would go back again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Code26, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great stay. We enjoy our guests and strive to have the cleanest rooms around. We look forward to your nest stay with us. Rachel Kuhn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

everything was perfect. the room was modern and clean. the bathroom was wonderful. there is no tub and you can just step into the shower safely.

Read More
Read Less