Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1236 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    784
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great staff

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The staff are friendly and the room was soo clean
Will stay at this location everytime we are in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

03 noviembre 2020

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and modern. My only dislike was the airflow ability in the bathroom and sofa area. There were no vents to heat or cool the area. The wall thermostat didn't appear to work. They only had the standard hotel ac/heater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff wonderful location

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Best hotel in pueblo. I would recommend to anyone. The convenience is great as was the location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pueblo CO

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations, friendly staff, convenient to downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

No problems pleasant experience with two kiddos under 10 and my husky puppy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but could be better

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I wrote my review in my comments. But just to clarify, I think housekeeping could spend a little more time cleaning and sanitizing the rooms ,bathrooms, trash can and especially the coffee pots

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was due to the Chinese flu, the hot breakfast is not served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding as usual

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I will be staying here again for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pueblo Stay

By

25 octubre 2020

What you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The breakfast was weak as you can understand with the whole Covid going on, but otherwise was true.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied with service and cleanliness

By

24 octubre 2020

So unsatisfied try to talk to management about no trashcan liners also ordered towels on Friday they were just put by the TV and the dirty towels were still left in the bathroom also Friday morning breakfast consist of a biscuit with sausage wrapped in paper towel which the biscuit was Still hard also just orange juice what is the only option no decaf coffee hard muffin also in the bathtub was hair that was not cleaned up also mirror in bathroom water stains all over nowhere to hang your jackets at other objects in bedroom Three hooks missing from the wall lotta miscommunication with management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

22 octubre 2020

It was a nice and clean hotel rooms were big spacious bath room could have been cleaner staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

Staff was friendly, Very clean room, comfortable beds, lots of food in breakfast bag, Keurig Coffee Pot. It was all great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información