Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1246 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    792
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Very friendly and outgoing

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and outgoing. The hotel was very clean and everyone followed Covid guidelines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

05 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Really nice . Only issue - the body wash bottle in the shower was empty , but that was only minor . You should check and get replaced as soon as you get in the room . This seems to be a common problem , as the bottles are not transparent , the maid must try all three bottles , daily , to be sure they're full . We had this same problem at our next HI Express , but , since it was the conditioner it was worse . You can't substitute bar soap , or body wash , or shampoo , for conditioner . Bottom line , you should not wait till you're naked in the shower to find out you won't be able to put conditioner in your hair . Seems minor , but if you have thick , long , past you're waist hair , it's a bit of a nightmare to comb it out without conditioner , and it's a tangled frizzy mess all day , until you can rewash it and get the conditioner on it . So , heads up .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent nights stay

By

04 diciembre 2020

club

Had a great stay, felt very safe the hotel was very clean. Staff followed all COVID practices. The grab and go breakfast was awful , but I understand the restrictions because of COVID>

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and excellent service.

By

03 diciembre 2020

The personnel at the reception went out of its way to solve a connection problem that I had with my computer at the business center and printed the information that I needed urgently.
Please extend my gratitude to the front-desk personnel for helping me when I needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

I rate our stay a five star level. The beds were very comfortable and clean room. The desk clerk was very helpful and helped us find a nearby restaurant. She was very professional and made sure that we were comfortable with room location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great service I have stayed here a number of times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tub was less the sparkling clean lint and hair in tub

By

26 noviembre 2020

So not much to say but, the bad stuff- no extra blanket- no bath floor mat,fridge broken, no extra linens, shower was dirty, hair and lint. No toilet seat lid-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sean's stay

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. Great staff and service. Best experience ever from a hotel in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior customer service, extra clean facility

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

My husband and I were celebrating our 14 year anniversary when we stayed at your hotel. I was a little uneasy to go anywhere during the pandemic however, upon arriving my fears were put at ease. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were very helpful getting us adjusted to the new hotel accommodations such as breakfast to go and scheduling times for the pool area. We were greeted with a genuine, warm greeting each time we passed the front desk or any hotel staff. The housekeeper in the morning was very helpful the morning we were leaving when she saw me struggling with my hands full and helped me to the elevator. The hotel was very clean which was a huge relief! I am a healthcare worker and have high standards for cleanliness and sanitation and the hotel and staff met my strict standards. I have already told so many people about our amazing experience and we know where we will stay on our next trip through Colorado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

24 noviembre 2020

Unfortunately the room wasn't very clean. When we first got to our room the floors were filthy with dirt, hair and bits of food. In the bathroom there was hair on the hand towel and on the floor and we could tell the sink wasn't cleaned. Also, we had 4 adults in one room and there were only 2 rags and 3 towels so we had to go down and get more. The best thing about the room was the beds! The sheets were crisp and clean and the beds were so comfortable and we all slep good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The staff are friendly and the room was soo clean
Will stay at this location everytime we are in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

03 noviembre 2020

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and modern. My only dislike was the airflow ability in the bathroom and sofa area. There were no vents to heat or cool the area. The wall thermostat didn't appear to work. They only had the standard hotel ac/heater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información