Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1240 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    56

Tub was less the sparkling clean lint and hair in tub

By

26. November 2020

So not much to say but, the bad stuff- no extra blanket- no bath floor mat,fridge broken, no extra linens, shower was dirty, hair and lint. No toilet seat lid-

Read More
Read Less

Sean's stay

By

26. November 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. Great staff and service. Best experience ever from a hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Superior customer service, extra clean facility

By

25. November 2020

club

My husband and I were celebrating our 14 year anniversary when we stayed at your hotel. I was a little uneasy to go anywhere during the pandemic however, upon arriving my fears were put at ease. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were very helpful getting us adjusted to the new hotel accommodations such as breakfast to go and scheduling times for the pool area. We were greeted with a genuine, warm greeting each time we passed the front desk or any hotel staff. The housekeeper in the morning was very helpful the morning we were leaving when she saw me struggling with my hands full and helped me to the elevator. The hotel was very clean which was a huge relief! I am a healthcare worker and have high standards for cleanliness and sanitation and the hotel and staff met my strict standards. I have already told so many people about our amazing experience and we know where we will stay on our next trip through Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

24. November 2020

Unfortunately the room wasn't very clean. When we first got to our room the floors were filthy with dirt, hair and bits of food. In the bathroom there was hair on the hand towel and on the floor and we could tell the sink wasn't cleaned. Also, we had 4 adults in one room and there were only 2 rags and 3 towels so we had to go down and get more. The best thing about the room was the beds! The sheets were crisp and clean and the beds were so comfortable and we all slep good!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03. November 2020

club

The staff are friendly and the room was soo clean
Will stay at this location everytime we are in town

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

03. November 2020

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and modern. My only dislike was the airflow ability in the bathroom and sofa area. There were no vents to heat or cool the area. The wall thermostat didn't appear to work. They only had the standard hotel ac/heater.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff wonderful location

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Best hotel in pueblo. I would recommend to anyone. The convenience is great as was the location

Read More
Read Less

Pueblo CO

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations, friendly staff, convenient to downtown

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

No problems pleasant experience with two kiddos under 10 and my husky puppy

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I wrote my review in my comments. But just to clarify, I think housekeeping could spend a little more time cleaning and sanitizing the rooms ,bathrooms, trash can and especially the coffee pots

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was due to the Chinese flu, the hot breakfast is not served.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding as usual

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I will be staying here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less