Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 475 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great breakfast room

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel is well appointed and the breakfast room is set up with booths with individual TV's.

Read More
Read Less

expectations Met

By

February 21, 2017

As usual, HIE has always met our expectations, It is our primary chain when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Awesome to hear! We look forward to continuing to do so. Thanks for staying Telac-1!
Read More
Read Less

Settling for less

By

February 19, 2017

We travel to Pueblo several times a year for business. We always stay at this Holiday Inn because it is the ONLY IHG property in Pueblo.
We enjoy our stays in most of the other Holiday Inn Express facilities and are happy about earning points for Reward Nights. To be honest the reward points are the only reason we book this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Good Morning bskag, We appreciate your business and hope that prior to your next stay, you can contact us and share where you feel we can transition your stay into one you look forward to. All feedback is beneficial as we are always looking to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

I spent very enjoyrable day in this hotel.
The room in this hotel was clean.
Breakfast was delicious.
I'm looking forward to staying this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pueblo HIXpress

By

February 13, 2017

Great place, price is a little high compared to others I have stayed at.

Friendly staff and the breakfast was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

February 11, 2017

club

Needs some w.ork. Looks and feels like it needs refurbished. The toilet lid was broken., but were given a different room. I I questioned whether or not the sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Minor Issues

By

February 08, 2017

club

Two minor follow up issues. Lack of ventilation fan in bathroom was a problem. Surprised that your property's rooms don't have the fan venilation. Second issue--during our stay it appeared that there was not an attendant for the breakfast area. We notified the front desk staff that there was no hot water available for tea or oatmeal. Also, if the breakfast food ran out it was not replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 06, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Convenient and well equipped to get a good night sleep and relax throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Beds, Hot Rooms - Bad Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel looks good from the outside and in the lobby but this is a bad Holiday Inn.

The beds, pillows, linens are really cheap and old.

The rooms are hot even in the winter. Had to run the A/C all night to keep the room cool enough to sleep.

No microwave or refrigerator in room.

This hotel has changed my mind about the Holiday Inn. Most times the hotels are pretty good - after this experience - most likely will not stay again at Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Hello Not happy, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave a feedback. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology for the overall condition of the room assigned to you. I will definitely forward this information to the hotel management and trust that they will do all they can to continue to improve the quality of services they offer to our valued guests like you. Thank you again for your review and and know that we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at an affordable price

By

February 01, 2017

club

Stayed one night at this hotel on business in the Pueblo area. Friendly staff, nice hotel, good amenities. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi, JM16! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciated your positive review very much. We hope you do just that and stay again, we would love to have you here. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Lobby/great room looks great. Suit had issues

By

January 25, 2017

Twin bed suite with sleeper sofa in entrance. Suite was poorly maintained and entrance dirty. Sleeper sofa kit had stain on sheet and refrigerator was sitting alongside a chair instead of in kitchenette.

Breakfast was poorly prepared even for the prepackaged fare. In particular the scrambled eggs were more the size of ground beef and overcooked.

Great room was clean and recent looking. Maybe they were having a bad day...

VERY out of place for a holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Your input will be shared with our team. All feedback is beneficial and we are always looking to improve. We hope to see you back to give us another chance and also try our new vegetable omelet.
Read More
Read Less

grand stay

By

January 20, 2017

We will always stay here every time we travel through is are. Great accommodations for a excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Well thanks a bunch! We appreciate your feedback, I will be sure to share it with our team here. We look forward to seeing you all again.
Read More
Read Less