Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    55

Sleep

By

October 22, 2020

It was a nice and clean hotel rooms were big spacious bath room could have been cleaner staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Staff was friendly, Very clean room, comfortable beds, lots of food in breakfast bag, Keurig Coffee Pot. It was all great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 20, 2020

it was a Good stay and was there for business. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Hotel was clean and I felt at home as sooon as I walked in great place to stay with lots of good food close by

Read More
Read Less

Pueblo stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Room was clean and the staff took all precautions. Grab and go was not great but for the COVID not much else you could do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2020

This property is a great place. Very nice stay, very nice staff. Highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 18, 2020

club

The staff were amazing and friendly. I had a small issue with original rate I was given. I had brought the issue to the front desk and it was corrected without question.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 15, 2020

Clean place. No issues. Would recommend to others. Miss the old way of getting breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Pueblo

By

October 14, 2020

club

This recent trip was our first since February 2020, and I was a little hesitant to leave home. But the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 13, 2020

Quick stop on cross country trip and met all our desires. Comfy bed, clean room and quick, efficient service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

October 10, 2020

club

Was on the way to Sheridan so it was a simple overnight stop. The ladies at the front desk were quite friendly and professional at the same time. Always smiling. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and great rooms! Very clean!

By

October 01, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and accomodating during our stay. Breakfast is difficult with COVID, but they had sausage biscuits and juice, and that is much better than just a granola bar! There was an issue with billing due to duplicate reservations, but I am sure that it will be resolved

Read More
Read Less