Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Settling for less

By

February 19, 2017

We travel to Pueblo several times a year for business. We always stay at this Holiday Inn because it is the ONLY IHG property in Pueblo.
We enjoy our stays in most of the other Holiday Inn Express facilities and are happy about earning points for Reward Nights. To be honest the reward points are the only reason we book this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

I spent very enjoyrable day in this hotel.
The room in this hotel was clean.
Breakfast was delicious.
I'm looking forward to staying this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pueblo HIXpress

By

February 13, 2017

Great place, price is a little high compared to others I have stayed at.

Friendly staff and the breakfast was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

February 11, 2017

club

Needs some w.ork. Looks and feels like it needs refurbished. The toilet lid was broken., but were given a different room. I I questioned whether or not the sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Minor Issues

By

February 08, 2017

club

Two minor follow up issues. Lack of ventilation fan in bathroom was a problem. Surprised that your property's rooms don't have the fan venilation. Second issue--during our stay it appeared that there was not an attendant for the breakfast area. We notified the front desk staff that there was no hot water available for tea or oatmeal. Also, if the breakfast food ran out it was not replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 06, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Convenient and well equipped to get a good night sleep and relax throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Beds, Hot Rooms - Bad Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel looks good from the outside and in the lobby but this is a bad Holiday Inn.

The beds, pillows, linens are really cheap and old.

The rooms are hot even in the winter. Had to run the A/C all night to keep the room cool enough to sleep.

No microwave or refrigerator in room.

This hotel has changed my mind about the Holiday Inn. Most times the hotels are pretty good - after this experience - most likely will not stay again at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at an affordable price

By

February 01, 2017

club

Stayed one night at this hotel on business in the Pueblo area. Friendly staff, nice hotel, good amenities. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi, JM16! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciated your positive review very much. We hope you do just that and stay again, we would love to have you here. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Lobby/great room looks great. Suit had issues

By

January 25, 2017

Twin bed suite with sleeper sofa in entrance. Suite was poorly maintained and entrance dirty. Sleeper sofa kit had stain on sheet and refrigerator was sitting alongside a chair instead of in kitchenette.

Breakfast was poorly prepared even for the prepackaged fare. In particular the scrambled eggs were more the size of ground beef and overcooked.

Great room was clean and recent looking. Maybe they were having a bad day...

VERY out of place for a holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Your input will be shared with our team. All feedback is beneficial and we are always looking to improve. We hope to see you back to give us another chance and also try our new vegetable omelet.
Read More
Read Less

grand stay

By

January 20, 2017

We will always stay here every time we travel through is are. Great accommodations for a excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Well thanks a bunch! We appreciate your feedback, I will be sure to share it with our team here. We look forward to seeing you all again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reliable elevator

By

January 17, 2017

club

The exterior is not much to look at, however the inside of the hotel interior makes up for it. The lounge and great room are spacious and inviting. The sauna is extremely relaxing, with a medium sized indoor pool for even more relaxation. The carpet was nice throughout and décor was nice/up to date. The room was acceptable, most notably the bathtub had at least ten hairs in it! The room was also quite dusty. The bed was really comfortable and the TV selection was big. If you want to watch a new movie the movie theatre is not far down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your both positive and detailed review. Your review will be shared with my team to better improve and also recognize the benefits. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had stayed at another express in Kansas City and it was amazing. I thought we would have the same experience here and it was the furthered thing drop it. Completely disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Completely disappointed, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory and that your expectations were not met. Despite this, we appreciate your five star rating for the service provided by the hotel staff. We value your IHG Rewards Club membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. I have also sent a private massage containing other information. Here at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less