Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 464 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

grand stay

By

January 20, 2017

We will always stay here every time we travel through is are. Great accommodations for a excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reliable elevator

By

January 17, 2017

club

The exterior is not much to look at, however the inside of the hotel interior makes up for it. The lounge and great room are spacious and inviting. The sauna is extremely relaxing, with a medium sized indoor pool for even more relaxation. The carpet was nice throughout and décor was nice/up to date. The room was acceptable, most notably the bathtub had at least ten hairs in it! The room was also quite dusty. The bed was really comfortable and the TV selection was big. If you want to watch a new movie the movie theatre is not far down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had stayed at another express in Kansas City and it was amazing. I thought we would have the same experience here and it was the furthered thing drop it. Completely disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Completely disappointed, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory and that your expectations were not met. Despite this, we appreciate your five star rating for the service provided by the hotel staff. We value your IHG Rewards Club membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. I have also sent a private massage containing other information. Here at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

January 06, 2017

good but not exceptional. average Holiday Inn Express facility

Read More
Read Less

Great facality

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very clean, staff friendly and helpful. Room quite and dark. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Breakfast, ample.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was awesome and room was great. Breakfast area was big and clean. Free cookies when we got in and got a king bed suite for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I will be sharing your feedback with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay..

By

January 02, 2017

Very welcoming staff and great hotel experience!!
Room was clean, workout facility was adequate, and hot tub felt great!! Didn't hurt that the staff was awesome too..

Read More
Read Less

Points status

By

December 23, 2016

Had to ask for an upgrade as it comes with Spire Elite status but was denied because it was a "government reservation". That shoudnt matter because I do not have to use IHG for my government stays.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

December 23, 2016

club

The hotel staff made us feel welcome upon arrival. They accommodated us with a fridge for our beverages. The breakfast room was very clean and a nice place to go if you want to have a take out meal to eat instead of eating in your room.
We also had a staff member help us with information for banking needs.She was very thorough and informative.Also housekeeping kept the rooms very neat and clean.
Also all staff greeted us as we pass them in the halls etc.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, broken spa

By

December 20, 2016

We booked this hotel because we thought the spa would be relaxing after a day of skiing. When we went to use the spa it was out of order. Could have stayed at a comparable hotel without a spa for a better price.
Kudos to the hotel worker who brushed the snow off of my car windows, Thank You!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Dear Swissvale, Thank you for opting to stay with us and sharing your thoughts. I am happy to know that you were able to experience the efficient service of one of our hotel staff members who brushed off snow from your car window. Also, thank you for your almost perfect ratings for the room cleanliness, quality of sleep, and service at our property. Although, I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed that our spa was unavailable when you were here. IHG take both positive and negative comments alike and we will use yours as a reference in the continued enhancement of our amenities. This way, we would be able to deliver true hospitality to all of our guests. In spite the slight setback, I am hopeful that you can consider staying with us once more should your travels bring you back in this area. May this New Year bring fun and joy in your life. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Location From Traffic Noise

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is the preferred hotel for my choice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Well we thank you for noticing. We look forward to providing another peaceful stay soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

my family was very please with the overall presentation of the hotel, from the lobby area to the indoor pool and the large eating area/ I also loved the large parking lot in both the front and the back.. allowing us to see the views from both side. we left at 6am so were unable to eat breakfast at 6;30..otherthan that the stay was wonderful.....

Read More
Read Less