Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

The motel was very clean. The front desk was helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and nice. Very nice stay would recommend to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Cumple con la experiencia Holiday Inn Express! Excelente!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excelente Hotel para estadia de descanso o trabajo.
Cama muy comfortable, almohadas geniales!
Habitacion que te ayuda a que tengas un descanso placentero despues de un dia de negocios pesado.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very nice clean hotel. Nice breakfast. Easy to find close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Room quite

By

August 02, 2016

No noise from hall or from the parking lot. Hall noise was non-existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Quiet nights create well rested guests. We are happy that we were able to provide a peaceful night for you, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast choices.

By

July 28, 2016

club

We love to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are usually fairly new and the hotels are clean and comfortable. This hotel was no exception. The included breakfast is also a nice perk, and there is variety if you are staying several nights. The only reason I marked it down slightly on value is because I had asked for the AAA rate when I booked, but found out later that we could have done much better with the military rate. They were not able to change it for us, however, when we found out the morning we were checking out. It was a little pricier than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at probably because of the location and the military rate would have saved us quite a bit. Fortunately, it was only one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad that you were pleased with your stay. We are proud to offer our Government rate. However the discount does pend availability and fluctuate on weekends. We would love for you to stay with us again in the future at that discounted rate. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Would not allow rollaway in room!

By

July 25, 2016

We stayed in room with 2 queen beds. We were told no roll away was allowed because of fire hazard! No frig or microwave. One had to sleep on pillows on floor. We were allowed a roll away at a different Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize for not accommodating you with a request for a roll away bed. It is true that per fire code our roll always are only allowed in our larger rooms. We would love for you and your family to stay again to experience our luxury suites that feature a sofa sleeper bar sink and larger bathroom. Thank you again your feedback is beneficial.
Read More
Read Less

Way Stop

By

July 23, 2016

club

While on trip to deliver grandbabies to their new home, stopped here. Kid loved the pool. The variety and taste of breakfast was above average for a free buffet. Grand-girls, ages 2 and 4, were welcomed and enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
What a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback we look forward to seeing you and your grand-girls again.
Read More
Read Less

Shabby room and poor mattress

By

July 19, 2016

From the outside the hotel looks nice. The lobby looks nice. The rooms are old and shabby. There were nail clippings on the floor, no bath mat, no a/c vent in the living room area so It stayed hot. And the mattress had a huge indention where it had been slept in so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations on your most recent stay. Would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is beneficial. We hope that if you are ever in our area that you give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Brand new with nice staff

By

July 14, 2016

We checked in late and we had a very pleasant young man check us in. The room was very clean and comfortable. New everything including pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Joanie2023 for leaving us a positive review we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are proud to offer your choice of firm or soft pillows. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff at this facility were very friendly and professional. They ensured we were taken care of very well during the check in process and when we needed attention during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Had a snag, but.....

By

July 08, 2016

club

....it got fixed, and quickly. We had been assigned a standard room, but when we opened the door, we could see that the bed was unmade, there were linens (clean? not clean? who knows?) draped over a chair, and there was a bag of trash on the floor. Clearly, housekeeping left this room undone, and this all happened about 9pm. We took the luggage cart back to the lobby, and explained the situation to the gentleman on duty. Without hesitation, he reassigned us, upgrading us to a suite. Now, that really wasn't necessary, but it was a nice touch, and the suite was really nice. We ultimately had a great stay, and were well rested when we resumed our trip the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and are glad that our front desk agent handled the situation accordingly. We hope to see you again. a
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 06, 2016

this hotel and staff are always wonderful. we return every year and always have the same wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We love hearing from our return guests, and we are glad to have you. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here. See you next year!
Read More
Read Less