Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Shabby room and poor mattress

By

July 19, 2016

From the outside the hotel looks nice. The lobby looks nice. The rooms are old and shabby. There were nail clippings on the floor, no bath mat, no a/c vent in the living room area so It stayed hot. And the mattress had a huge indention where it had been slept in so much.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new with nice staff

By

July 14, 2016

We checked in late and we had a very pleasant young man check us in. The room was very clean and comfortable. New everything including pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Joanie2023 for leaving us a positive review we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are proud to offer your choice of firm or soft pillows. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff at this facility were very friendly and professional. They ensured we were taken care of very well during the check in process and when we needed attention during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Had a snag, but.....

By

July 08, 2016

club

....it got fixed, and quickly. We had been assigned a standard room, but when we opened the door, we could see that the bed was unmade, there were linens (clean? not clean? who knows?) draped over a chair, and there was a bag of trash on the floor. Clearly, housekeeping left this room undone, and this all happened about 9pm. We took the luggage cart back to the lobby, and explained the situation to the gentleman on duty. Without hesitation, he reassigned us, upgrading us to a suite. Now, that really wasn't necessary, but it was a nice touch, and the suite was really nice. We ultimately had a great stay, and were well rested when we resumed our trip the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and are glad that our front desk agent handled the situation accordingly. We hope to see you again. a
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 06, 2016

this hotel and staff are always wonderful. we return every year and always have the same wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We love hearing from our return guests, and we are glad to have you. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here. See you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Okay if you can't stay anywhere else.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel building is nice. Staff leaves much to be desired. Some were not friendly at all. Don't like the fact they jack their room rates up so high when there is an event. Not responsive to being alerted of some sort of spill in the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We will be sharing your comment with our hotel team and appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Muey bueno.....Very nice

By

July 05, 2016

Compliments to staff, had a wonderful stay. Everything was as expected. Added bonus to a sold out hotel was the addition of hotrods everywhere in the parking lot. Seems we hit our stay just right. Annual pushrod show in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
What a great review. The car show is most certainly one of our favorite events here in Pueblo. We will be sharing your review with our hotel team and appreciate you taking the time to leave one. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

July 03, 2016

Clean room, kind staff, easy access, great breakfast, quiet, We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

June 27, 2016

Always know what to expect at HEI. Good nights stay and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay to celebrate our twins birthday. The staff was cheerful and very helpful. Especially liked the 24 hr. fitness room. The pool was wonderful as well; quiet, clean, and open until midnight. For the price of the suite, however, it could have been cleaner and less beat-up looking. Strange configuration of doors near the bathroom made it difficult to safely maneuver around the rooms. There was hair in the bathroom, but everything else was in order. The free breakfast is always a plus. Didn't enjoy what was hidden in what I thought was a plain omelet. I think that might be a personal thing. Thank you for our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Warm

By

June 27, 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express regularly when visiting family in Pueblo. The hotel is always, clean and the staff is welcoming. I often stay here by myself and always feel safe.

We have a family wedding coming up soon and had booked rooms at a different hotel in Pueblo but are moving all 10 rooms to this location as they are so accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
How awesome it is to hear this. We are all grateful that you chose us to stay during such a special time. Congrats to your family and we look forward to seeing you all soon.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very nice property. Would definately stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less