Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Tothill Street Minster Kent, Ramsgate, CT12 4AU

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1531 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    907
  • 4 Estrellas
    440
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Pleasant stay

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed at Minster for 3 nights and bad a comfortable stay in a quiet well laid out room. Breakfast had a good selection of food. Good location to visit Thanet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Countrside experience

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Fields and peace; a walkers paradise.
No beaches and seagulls of Ramsgate or Broadstairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just as it should be

By

14 septiembre 2021

Had a great stay, staff helpful, room and hotel clean.

What more can I ask for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water in the shower always hot

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Read previous comments please. I don’t need to repeat myself ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Uncomfortable bed, very poor lukewarm breakfast no orange juice, poor quality toaster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

I stayed here with my family and was impressed with the size of the room given my children are teenagers. Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service all round

By

29 agosto 2021

club

Good stay, would come again. Comfy room, no noise disturbance. Good choice at breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

28 agosto 2021

club

Overall is good but rooms were too small for family of 4. Rooms were clean but bathroom sink was blocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Minster

By

20 agosto 2021

club

Pleasant and helpful staff including room cleaners, reception and management.
For long stay business users a wardrobe with drawers would be useful for storing items, rather than having to use own suitcase.
A laundry service would also have been appreciated if available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the quietest hotel rooms I have stayed in

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Although it was very busy, the room was really quiet. I didn’t hear any noise once I was in the room. Although it wasn’t very tidy outside the room window, it was very green and the sun was shining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

17 agosto 2021

club

Nice stay overall except for a dodgy looking fee stains on the carpet in the room. Also mould on the bathroom ceiling which to be fair would have gone with hg mould spray. Otherwise we were happy.
Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

16 agosto 2021

club

Stayed several times at Minster as father in Ramsgate, always a good clean pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información