Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 732 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Breakfast

By

29 May 2017

club

There is a poor choice of hot food, would be nice to have a selection of cheeses , not enough room can get very busy.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family in Kent

By

24 May 2017

club

We chose this hotel for it's convenience to our destination. We have used Holiday Inn in the past and always found them clean, comfortable and good value for money. The Minster hotel did not disappoint with good eating venues close to hand, and a good varied breakfast menu. We'll use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

21 May 2017

The hotel is friendly and convieniet, rooms comfortable though the bed was rather soft and lacking support, not so good for a couple with back problems. As a dog friendly establishment we are very happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff shame about the hotel

By

21 May 2017

club

This hotel is ready for a massive update or demolishing. It is tired and dated both inside and out. However I cannot fault the staff. Everyone was helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 May 2017

club

Stayed at the Ramsgate - Minster hotel for 3 nights in May, Great location for touring around this part of Kent. Brilliant hotel, good accommodation, great breakfast, reasonable wi-fi everywhere, courteous staff, easy parking. Evening restaurant just across the road. If I'm in the area, I'd stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Personale preparato e sempre disponibile

By

18 May 2017

club

Mi sono piaciuti i tanti sorrisi e la grande cordialità del personale sempre disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Familiar and reliable

By

17 May 2017

The Manston Holiday Inn was for the second time a great place to stay. Clean, quiet and relaxing. Simple and easy for visiting family and having your own space too.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, breakfast a bit sketchy

By

14 May 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful, my stay was only for one afternoon/ early evening as I was working though the night.
The staff said I could return for breakfast after I finished working, and as the checkout time isn't till 11am,
I was able to return, eat and shower before checking out.
Breakfast was there, but I wouldn't class it as a full english, however it was enough.
All in all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for great value

By

09 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and nice and our room was spacious with a nice tv and in a quite area. Would suggest to get to breakfast early as the buffet goes really fast and is not replaced frequently. Lovely place if you are by car travelling somewhere near.

Read More
Read Less

IDEAL FOR CHANNEL STOPOVER

By

09 May 2017

club

CONVENIENT FOR STAY BEFORE/AFTER CHANNEL CROSSING.CLEAN AND PLEASANT HOTEL IN QUIET LOCATION.BREAKFAST BASIC BUT ADEQUATE.EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel But Even Greater Value

By

08 May 2017

What a surprise, especially in this day and age. Good old fashioned VALUE ! Left things a bit late to have much choice and had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before. Not expecting too much at the price, but what a surprise. The hotel is as good as any 'chain' type and a lot better than some. Breakfast included, and a very good buffet breakfast at that. Full sized sausages as well ! That's unheard of, - it's usually little chipolatas. Everything except bacon ( curiously ), but plenty of pastries, fruit, cereal, yogurts etc. Even complimentary tea and coffee facility in the room. Free parking, free Wi-Fi,, hairdryer, large T.V., comfortable bed and, if that's not enough, they will give you anything you've forgotten, such as toothbrush, toothpaste etc. I just hope that the next place we visit for a short break has a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, good service, breakfast let them down

By

08 May 2017

club

It was a wonderful stay, free parking lots of dinner options for takeaway to eat in the room located next to McDonald's a restaurant and a coop.

The room was fab no problems with providing us with a travel cot for my boy. The only thing I can fault was breakfast. I think that I needed to have a little more than just scrambled egg, sausage, and beans for the hot options. I also think it should run past 9.30am because my son is normally up at 9 and doesn't eat well when he first wakes up. So maybe that could be considered running beakfasf until 10.30
Thankyou

Read More
Read Less