Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 684 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Average accommodation

By

February 19, 2017

club

Generally clean and tidy, friendly staff but lacked good quality food at the continental breakfast.
Poor quality beds and mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jackie19, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your observations and will act on them. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

A great weekend break. Good company and a great pantomime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bramble Thank you for your feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Breakfast could be more varied and tastier.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Debbie12 We look forward to welcoming you back and seeing you again. David GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business trip, good facilities and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jeff50 I am delighted we fulfilled your needs. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

bedrooms fullfilled requirments and very comfortable beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

Used hotel as a place to sleep and breakfast. Visiting family in Minster. Found bar prices a bit high compared to prices at home. The staff we met were really friendly and helpful. My friend and I were more than satisfied with our stay. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear pinky brendaling Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear we fulfilled your needs. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 06, 2017

club

Thanks for providing a relaxed and comfortable evening. Service at the hotel was excellent and I felt welcomed throughout my visit. The standards are high and the facilities delivered a pleasurable expierience. Looking forward to returning next year as I have an annual event in Ramsgate. Well done to staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Lainey23, It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for overnight stay

By

February 05, 2017

Hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff friendly. Breakfast is simple but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Aj30 Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear we looked after you. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

I booked my room on the internet and the price was half of that advertised behind the check in desk
Lots of parking spaces.
Staff are very polite welcoming and helpful.
Free Internet was slow and took a few attempts to log onto
Room was clean but a little tired
Breakfast was nice with enough choices for me.
I would be happy to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Jason Thank you for your review. You are clearly a man who plans ahead and benefits from it. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service and Convenient location for exploring East Kent Coast

By

February 01, 2017

club

Efficient comfortable easily accessible hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Lots of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Brian1984 I hope we see you the next time you are in the area. All the best David GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Brian1984 On behalf of the entire team thank you for your lovely feed back Best wishes David GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Brian1984 We hope we see you again in the near future. Best wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less

Un excellent choix d hébergement

By

January 31, 2017

club

Un excellent hotel pour qui veut se détendre dans un lieu confortable, proche des plages, d un centre commercial, et de sites touristiques. Le personnel saura etre present mais discret.Bar et distributeur de glaçons un

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear lebourg, I hope we see you again during your visit to the UK Best wishes David GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear lebourg Thank you for your splendid review. i look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes David
Read More
Read Less

Quick businees stay

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is OK, clean and tidy.
Close to a good pub for food.
The Hotel really would benefit from a 'facelift'

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear jw123 Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give it the face lift you mentioned over the next 12 months. Best wishes David
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear jw123 Its great to hear you have been exploring the neighborhood. All the best David GM
Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Basic but good accommodation. Good and helpful reception staff. Good value overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear AJsf We are delighted to hear we fulfilled your needs. I hope we see you again soon. Best Wishes David GM
Read More
Read Less