Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Tothill Street Minster Kent, Ramsgate, CT12 4AU

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1505 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Basic but clean

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is ok although it's a little bit in the middle of nowhere.
Fuel station and McDonald's next door. Dual carriageway doesn't cause any noise issues.
Menu is basic but satisfactory if only staying a short while.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 11, 2021

club

Clean hotel, poor food menus. I know most places are using limited food menus. But this was a choice of 6 meals.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

July 06, 2021

club

My colleague and I were working overnight locally and needed somewhere to get a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
We were welcomed at reception by Kevin, and we were both very impressed with his customer service skill , such a helpful and friendly guy. Lots of places would do well to have somebody like Kevin being the face of there business.
Room was clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was efficient and plentiful. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

July 03, 2021

club

Great staff and clean and comfortable, do you really need more!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 01, 2021

Very impressed with the friendly and efficient staff.
A nice relaxing attitude and atmosphere.
A good choice of hot and cold breakfast.
COVID-19 rules and guidance adhered to.
Comfortable beds and a great shower.
Food available 24/7
A great team of staff.
Good standard of cleanliness of the room and reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 01, 2021

Really friendly staff, great location with good rooms. The beds are very comfortable but the rooms need air conditioning as advertised not air cooling !

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast disappointing

By

June 29, 2021

The breakfast staff were rather slow and inattentive.
The scrambled egg powdery, tasteless and unappetising.
The sausage had little substance
The coffee watery.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 29, 2021

club

Check in was efficient and our room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

June 28, 2021

I have used this hotel, many times, since 2012, building up my Gold points score here!
It remains an excellent place to stay, with clean rooms, and friendly helpful staff.
I shall keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

Bed was not comfortable woke up with sore back pillows where to lightweight and as for finding excrement on the toilet it put us of the hotel altogether.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

We had another great stay. The levels of Service and Rooms are highly consistent with the staff always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy customer needs and expectations. It might be nice to try and somehow work out an enhanced nighttime experience but this is a very minor comment when you look at the overall excellent experience. A particularly safe and enjoyable experience again...thank you

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 24, 2021

Good location, well presented rooms, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less