Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27320

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 724 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Post COVID-19 reduced quality/same price

By

01 diciembre 2020

We have stayed here many times. Quality has declined considerably but the price is the same. I understand the current COVID-19 environment presents some additional challenges. However, I feel that if you are unable to provide pre-covid Quality then you have no right to charge pre-covid prices. I choose higher quality hotels expecting higher quality service. Raise the price if needed. We all know where to go if a cheap/low quality hotel is what we are looking for. I expect better from Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

29 noviembre 2020

Holiday Inn Express, Reidsville, NC, is the top-rated hotel there. Its reputation was built on great staff service and attention to detail. We know many of the staff by name and they know us by name when I call to reserve a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, poor beds and pillows.

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

The beds were hard and pillows too soft. Lousy water oressure. But clean, quiet hotel with a terrific staff except for the night guy who never saw us out ......too busy watchin TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean hotel and super soft bedding

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in. The sheets and pillows were super soft and so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

Beds were comfy, good location, clean room. Wifi was solid. Breakfast options were grab and go because of COVID. But at least it was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bed

By

15 noviembre 2020

Bedding had not been changed after last visitor .

Very dusty/dirty bed... on one side of bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Reidsville, NC

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very good stay. Clean environment, comfortable. The beds could use an upgrade but the staff was very friendly. Covid has affected available breakfast services, and the convenience store prices are too expensive, but that’s normal at hotels. I did see an unknown bug crawled across the ceiling in my room, but only one. The room otherwise seemed very sanitary and you can tell the staff made significant efforts to keep the hotel clean. Overall pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

10 noviembre 2020

Great stay. Very clean and great friendly staff

Perfect location that is very convenient to all needed activities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

26 octubre 2020

club

The cleanliness of this hotel is obvious when you step into the lobby. The staff is friendly. During our stay, there was a power outage. The front desk staff was calm and gracious as she answered our questions about power restoration. Outage was in the morning, yet a simple breakfast was still offered. Great place to stay with easy access to highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service was excellent.

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Staff did a great job , rooms was very clean. Front desk called our room and asked if we needed anything.I would highly recommend . I travel a lot and appreciate great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

When traveling, I always seek IHG affiliated hotels based upon my experience with customer services, cleanliness, and location to major metropolitan areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good experience

By

17 octubre 2020

Friendly and efficient staff. I felt comfortable during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información