Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good people bad internet

By

August 03, 2016

What the title said and I seriously mean the internet is impressively bad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Andy1244dasfdsafdas, Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We value your time and thank you for using it to fill out this survey. Our internet is in the process of being upgraded. We have a date of August 16th for the fiber optics to be turned on. We are hoping this will give us the much needed improvement to our internet service and with upgraded equipment within the week after it should be awesome. Thank you again for your feedback as I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice location and friendly staff. Poor internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Rags56, Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We value your comments and are expecting a total internet upgrade this month. I hope you will come back and visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good nights sleep, exceptional breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

The rooms are comfortable, bathrooms well stocked, breakfast great. The staff is friendly but could not correct the internet problems. They made no attempt to call someone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
tlarson, Thank you for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. I do apologize about the internet issue you experienced. We do have an upgrade date of August 16 to fiber and hope this will correct the problem along with new equipment the following week. We strive to make every effort to make your stay an enjoyable one and I apologize again about the internet. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

People were very friendly and hotel was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
FootballCoach39, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back again soon! Thank you again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

handicapp bathroom

By

July 20, 2016

unable to prevent water leakage from the shower due to the shower stool...there are better shower stools....no place in shower to put your soap or shampoo....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
rae42, Thank you so much for your informative review. I appreciate your time and your business. We have the required type of shower stool that our brand makes us have but I appreciate your comments so that I can forward them to Headquarters to give them your feedback as a user of the shower stool. Thank you very much again and I hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and great people

By

July 13, 2016

this hotel is the best one we have stayed at . We stay here everytime we come close to Reidsville for any reason

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
sandi1945, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy that you enjoy your stay and I love that you pick us every time. Thank you again for letting us be your home away from home. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 08, 2016

Makes traveling easier, I will stay at this hotel again when in Reidsville NC

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
you got it, I am so happy you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you for the excellent review and I hope you will come back again soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 06, 2016

We caledl in to the staff because of storm damage and power failure. They were great as always. They treat us as family. Of all the location we stay This one in Reidsville is the best by far. We will stay here every time we are anywhere close here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
signmaker9, Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! We love having you here and hope you will come back again soon! Thank you for being a part of our family!!! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

filled with factory workers

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed in their hotel in June and was disappointed to find it filled with factory workers from a nearby business. I felt uncomfortable being there with my young daughter. The hotel was quiet and clean. The town had very few options for dinner. We found a subway but it was in a sketchy part of town. I cancelled our second night and moved closer to Greensboro. I was surprised to find my HIE in Greensboro much less expensive than the one in Reidsville. I think the prices in Reidsville were inflated due to the factory workers staying on site for an extended period.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Brka, I am sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay in Reidsville. We are a rural town and we cannot compete with the hustle and bustle of larger towns like Greensboro. Our prices do fluctuate but we offer discounts as well. I hope you will come back again and stay with us. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2016

Better internet service and easier access to outlets in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Harleybum, Thank you for your kind review. I hope you will come back again soon and I hope your travels are safe. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SHE THAT TRAVELS

By

June 01, 2016

My stay at the Reidsville Holiday Inn Express has always been met with much satisfaction. The front desk staff especially Sarah and Sonya are always both professional and courteous and too a delight in helping us with our many questions and meeting our every need. The cleaning staff were very professional, courtesy and helpful too. We've been staying at this particular hotel for the last couple of years using the conference room for meetings and each time we only have great things to say. The breakfast ladies are always helpful and even if something runs out, they've brought it to our table, which was really sweet and kind. We look forward to each visit and we're in touch with Sonya before coming and she's answered each question prior to our coming. I'd recommend this hotel as a place to stop if you really need a place to stay and even for down time, just for stay-cationing (R

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
She that Travels, Thank you so much for such kind words. I am so happy that Sarah and Sonya always able to assist you with any needs you may have. I hope you will come back again soon and we love being your home away from home! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendy!

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this HI several times and find the staff to be very friendly and couteous. Ease of getting to the hotel from the interstate (and back again) is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
ProPutter, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your choosing our HIE for your travels. Hope to see you soon! Thank you again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less