Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful staff great room awesome price

By

October 03, 2017

club

Sara n Joe will make sure your stay is fantabulous

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

The room was average, the internet very slow, the breakfast bad, the exercise room was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Plan to stay here again

By

September 29, 2017

club

My wife and I have previously stayed at this hotel and we like the location and facilities. We come to Reidsville to visit my son and his family twice a year. We usually stay for three days and the other hotel guests are respectful of privacy and quiet for the other guests. The employees are always friendly and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. The hotel is near recreational spots and the access is easy to restaurants and the transportation system. When we are in this area again, this hotel will be on our list.

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. When I needed to add a guest to our room, they had the extra bed and towels ready for us at check-in. The room was comfortable and very clean. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very noisey as the hotel was very close to the freeway. Breakfast room was always crowded and several times, no place to sit. Maid service was often much later than when she promised to return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

The Hotel was in a nice quiet area. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great staff

By

September 24, 2017

club

No complaints at all. Room was what's to be expected

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast review

By

September 24, 2017

I went to breakfast @ 9:30 excited about pancakes and was disappointed. As I pressed the button the lady on staff yelled "That don't work!" Upon asking if it will be running again this morning she said she didnt want to put a new bag if mix in bc then there will be only 15min after it warms up. Bummer, There were several of us but I guess serving us wasn't her priorty. Then she yelled at 5min till if anyone wanted more juice bc she was locking it up...I was talking to my husband to see what kind of milk he wanted and she butted into our conversation (from across the room) then my eldery mother was sitting on the couch and she made her get up and move so she could vacuum. Very rude and not a good way to start our morning.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable affordable stay in a king suite.

By

September 24, 2017

club

Upon arriving my room was well lit and clean and the temperature was set at 68° as it was very warm outside. The king size bed was very comfortable and the bedclothes and linens were fresh and clean. The bed had four pillows. Two soft and two firm pillows. The comforter was perfect for summer, and I did not get to waI’m during the night. Internet was acceptable but I was not expecting fast service. It was suitable enough to watch Netflix without much buffering on my iPad.

The noise outside in the morning while people are landscaping and cleaning, leaf blower‘s and weed trimmers, woke me up twice in the morning. I recommend the second floor or third floor room.
The free breakfast was OK. The omelettes were all odd and had a strange texture, and the juices were not above par. Stick with water and milk or coffee.

Overall the day was fine. Probably the better choice in Reidsville if you are staying overnight and looking for a property to lodge.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast at the Express - A Great Way to Start Your Day

By

September 20, 2017

club

My breakfast experience was the best one I've had in a Holiday Inn Express. There was plenty of variety, including scrambled eggs as well as an egg whites omelet with a few vegetables like green peppers. Bacon and sausage were meat choices. Biscuits,sandwich bread for toast, and plump bagels along with toppings like cream cheese, peanut butter, jellies, and butter invited guests to eat, eat, eat. Milk and juices chilled in a clear-glassed cooler while coffee was available for guests who start their day with hot cafe.

Ellie oversaw the entire breakfast operation and was a perfect hostess who saw to keeping the food containers full and the guests content and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Rossville, NC

By

September 19, 2017

The hotel was very clean. The staff was also very friendly. The only negative was breakfast. The breakfast was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less