Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The staff and facilities are great. The building and grounds are very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Business Stay, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you think our hotel is Great as we think you are just as Great! Thank you again and I hope you come back soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

uncomforttable bed,

By

February 15, 2017

club

Guest room needs some attention (ill-fitting door,, not enough/right place outlets, irritating shower head, no TV in sitting room area....) The kingsize bed was.....big. But it was quite hard and uncomfortable - could use a few more springs and some foam and padding (pillow top.)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Breezy, Thank you for your review. I regret that we fell short of your expectations. Our Serta Mattresses are fairly new and I hate that you felt it was hard and uncomfortable. Our Shower head is the required IHG simply smart shower head made by Kholer and are adjustable for your comfort. A member of my staff will be reaching out to you directly soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk and breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

It would have been nice to be able to talk to the front desk lady without a cigarette in her mouth. And the breakfast lady would not talk and never had anything stocked to eat so we went to bojangles

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sprinkle2116, Wow! Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I can assure you that this will be addressed with the employees concerned. Normally I can not get the breakfast lady to be quiet lol I hope that otherwise your stay was fabulous especially in the Jacuzzi Suite. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will come back again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

This stay was great the beds were and pillows were very comfortable and the grounds and rooms were well kept and clean. It was also very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Tommy57, Thank you very much for the Awesome review! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you again. We think you great too! Come back again soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very clean rooms. Nice and quiet with friendly staff members

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Jeff, Thank you for your awesome review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back again soon. Sincerely, Patience F
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was the best part of my business trip.It was clean,quiet,great customer service,nice rooms.Great breakfast.Way to go it was great thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Bobbi, Thank you so much for your excellent review and kind words. I am so glad to know you really enjoyed your stay that much. I hope you will be back again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best choice in a place with few choices

By

February 07, 2017

club

It's fine. Better than the alternatives. It's clean and everything works (but don't expect too much from the wifi). And don't go near the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Pammmm, Thank you for your candid review. I am glad you picked our hotel for your stay. I apologize for the breakfast not having anything to your liking but we have limited choices we are allowed to prepare. I hope you will come back again and stay with us especially when our Wifi is finished its upgrade. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Bad internet absolutely horrible internet I mean it's completely unusable do not go here if you expect any sort of VPN connection or hope to work from the hotel room at all it's miserable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Andy1244dasfdsafdas, Thank you for your review and staying with us despite the issue with the wi-fi. I did upgrade to fiber optics and we are on the waiting list for our upgraded gateway. I apologize again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Management and Employees

By

February 03, 2017

club

The employees were very nice, social people. Very professional yet warn and willing to be of service. I felt welcome and appreciated as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
bollworm, Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star review! Thank you for your kind words and I hope you will come back and let us be your home away from home again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Reidsville

By

February 01, 2017

club

Of the handful of places available to stay in the Reidsville/Eden NC area, this is by far the best place. Very nice beds, exceptional space in the bathroom. We enjoyed the fitness center and stuffed our faces with bagels and real bacon for breakfast, which was great. I was honestly expecting some frosted flakes and grapefruit so this was definitely a plus. My only complaint would be to update the loungers in the guest room and recommend the cleaning crew hit some of those not-so-visible corners just in case someone has to move a chair like we did. Dusty doesn't begin to describe it. However, the overall stay was very pleasant and we'll be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Shea, Thank you so much for your kind review! We strive to be the best we can be at all times. We will definitely check our corners out. Thank you for the advice and I hope you will come back again soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed here twice and both times were a great experience. They have clean rooms and excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
AshN53084. Thank you so much! I hope you will come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

This qas a hard trip my father passed away. The staff was awesome. They were very helpful and compassionate. Tget checked on us made sure we were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Kbpb, Thank you for the kind review of your stay. I know that you were not here under the best circumstances but we do thank you for staying with us during this incredibly hard time. We are very sorry for your loss and and we hope you will come back sometime and visit for a more joyous occasion. Be strong and try to keep your chin up. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less