Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 243 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed here twice and both times were a great experience. They have clean rooms and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

This qas a hard trip my father passed away. The staff was awesome. They were very helpful and compassionate. Tget checked on us made sure we were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Kbpb, Thank you for the kind review of your stay. I know that you were not here under the best circumstances but we do thank you for staying with us during this incredibly hard time. We are very sorry for your loss and and we hope you will come back sometime and visit for a more joyous occasion. Be strong and try to keep your chin up. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

January 04, 2017

It's always peaceful at the Holiday Inn Express in Reidsville that's why I go there every time I visit Reidsville nice and quiet and I can relax kids can relax watch TV just a nice atmosphere overall

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sydale 1234 Thank you for the excellent review! We did our job right if you feel comfortable and enjoy your stays. Thank you for being a great guest and I hope you will come back soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

can't beat a warm welcom

By

January 02, 2017

Was welcomed with "We were expecting you." It was quiet, comfortable, and friendly; the food was good with lots of choices, and I will go back again. I did have shellshock at the price, but I haven't stayed in a hotel for a long time. I'm blind, and I'm comfortable with the ease of the surroundings for navigation and the staff's willingness to direct.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
ECU Girl, Yay! We are so happy you had a 5 star stay! Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent visit. I am so happy you felt welcomed and were comfortable during your stay. I hope you will come back again soon and Thank you again! Sincerely, Patience E General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 15, 2016

club

We stop here every year during our trip for family Christmas. It is comfortable, friendly and very customer oriented. Highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
HRC44, Thank you for letting us be your holiday stopping point during your Christmas travels. I appreciate your kind words and excellent review. Best wishes in our New Year and I hope to see you again next Christmas. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and Professional Staff

By

December 15, 2016

The staff at the hotel are awesome and very friendly they all work together to create a very warm atmosphere for their guests. This is a wonderful IHG property , please take care and attend to this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dee8Tee, Thank you for your Awesome review of our hotel. We really do work hard to be sure that you are able to relax and feel comfortable during your stay. Thank you for your kind words and I hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant Experience

By

December 06, 2016

like I said before we stay at this hotel several times a year and have always had a good experience. The staff are very friendly we talk with Sarah about our trip and she is very receptive. We enjoy our whole experience. We have stayed in other Holiday Inns in Ct,Fla,Maine,Canada, Pa Va,and will where ever we go.Thank you for running an excellant business well appreciated. We never have to worry about anything when we stop for the night or longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
JAB1968, Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel. I am so glad you enjoy staying here with us and feel comfortable without worries while your here. I look forward to your next visit and I hope you will always let us be your home away from home. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 04, 2016

Good choice for business, well-equipped fitness center, can't beat having a microwave and good-sized refrigerator in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Traveling State Employee, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and I am so glad you took advantage of the fitness room for your workout while visiting, you got to keep in shape even while traveling. Thank you again and I hope you will come back soon. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great delivery

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

The back side of the building is rather noisy from the highway, but with the heat/AC on it is not a problem. Ask for the Italian delivery menu, great Marsala, pizza, Alfredo, etc. Breakfast is passable, but biscuits are dry. Cinnamon roles are awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Agent Aly, Thank you so much for your kind review. Just a hint all our rooms with two queen beds are on the highway side of the building and I am so glad the traffic noise was not a problem but If your in the area again ask for a king room, they are on the parking lot side and should be pretty quiet. That restaurant is Bona pizza and they are terrific, I totally agree. We love these Cinnamon rolls too! Come on back soon and let us fill you full of cinnamon rolls and give you a better nights sleep. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refused to assist as promised

By

November 17, 2016

club

A lack of concern by the staff takes away from any positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
my name is someone, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your business and I do apologize for any feelings that our staff had a lack of concern for you during your stay. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. We care about our guest and want everyone to have a wonderful stay. Thank you again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced quality hotel

By

October 28, 2016

club

PROS: Super clean hotel with everything you would typically need. Friendly staff, larger than average room and bath sizes, fridge and microwave, Large TV with many channels including free HBO and Showtime, wide selection of breakfast choices both hot and cold.
CONS: Useless pillows typical of anywhere you go (which is why I always bring my own), lack of a room safe to keep your valuables in while you visit the breakfast, pool and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mr. Bill, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your business and its always good to hear what we do right and where we have opportunities for improvement. And great news ...all Holiday Inn Expresses are changing our pillows and pillow types out again to a better type that have been tested in the market for over a year with great feedback so the days of bringing your own pillow may be fewer and far between. Thank you again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

October 26, 2016

Staff and Hotel is very nice. Only downside was internet connection was extremely slow at any time of day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Spud2951, Thank you for all your kind comments. We are working on the internet as we just installed fiber optics and have a new vendor to install an upgrade the 2nd week in November. I hope you will come back again soon and you will have better internet service. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less