Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, North Carolina 27320

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 792 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Review

By

December 01, 2021

club

Excellent staff, comfort and cleanliness. Could use better breakfast choices. Rather expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

November 28, 2021

This was my third stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and each time I enjoy it more ,the staff was extremely hospitable, the room was very clean and the Breakfast buffet was excellent. I just booked a another stay there and am looking forward to it. If you’re ever in the Reidsville ,North Carolina area , and need accommodations , I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 20, 2021

Clean and comfortable room. Good customer service. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

November 15, 2021

We stay at this hotel every year at the same time. We are welcomed as repeat customers. your staff always welcomes us with pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Reidsville N.C.

By

November 15, 2021

Excellent staff very clean and quiet. Would recommend anyone to stay here. Close to town and a few big cities. Janitors leave rooms nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great. Clean rooms

By

November 09, 2021

The rooms were clean and the hotel was clean. The coffee was always hot

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, convenient

By

November 01, 2021

club

A fine place to stay in Reidsville. Conveniently located, knowledgeable and helpful staff, clean, quiet rooms. Breakfast is adequate with a good variety and hot food. Keurig coffee maker in the room is an excellent idea. Allowed me to make my own and have a great cup first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 25, 2021

club

The hotel makes a good impression.
I received a very friendly welcome and the staff was always very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast menu could have been a bit more varied for me. But that's a matter of taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

October 20, 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities, quick check in

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 18, 2021

I was woke up 4:00am by the people above me stomping and being loud. I let the front desk know 3 times. Nothing was done and they didn’t stop. I checked out a day early.

Read More
Read Less

Driving through the area stay

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice olace, friendly staff. Will stop by there again when traveling back in the area

Read More
Read Less

wonderful , helpful, clerks

By

October 11, 2021

club

this was the only hotel with inside rooms. My husband and I were excpecially pleased with the whole experience. from checking in too checking out. all the employees were kind

Read More
Read Less