Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

handicapp bathroom

By

July 20, 2016

unable to prevent water leakage from the shower due to the shower stool...there are better shower stools....no place in shower to put your soap or shampoo....

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and great people

By

July 13, 2016

this hotel is the best one we have stayed at . We stay here everytime we come close to Reidsville for any reason

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 08, 2016

Makes traveling easier, I will stay at this hotel again when in Reidsville NC

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
you got it, I am so happy you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you for the excellent review and I hope you will come back again soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 06, 2016

We caledl in to the staff because of storm damage and power failure. They were great as always. They treat us as family. Of all the location we stay This one in Reidsville is the best by far. We will stay here every time we are anywhere close here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
signmaker9, Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! We love having you here and hope you will come back again soon! Thank you for being a part of our family!!! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

filled with factory workers

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed in their hotel in June and was disappointed to find it filled with factory workers from a nearby business. I felt uncomfortable being there with my young daughter. The hotel was quiet and clean. The town had very few options for dinner. We found a subway but it was in a sketchy part of town. I cancelled our second night and moved closer to Greensboro. I was surprised to find my HIE in Greensboro much less expensive than the one in Reidsville. I think the prices in Reidsville were inflated due to the factory workers staying on site for an extended period.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Brka, I am sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay in Reidsville. We are a rural town and we cannot compete with the hustle and bustle of larger towns like Greensboro. Our prices do fluctuate but we offer discounts as well. I hope you will come back again and stay with us. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2016

Better internet service and easier access to outlets in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Harleybum, Thank you for your kind review. I hope you will come back again soon and I hope your travels are safe. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SHE THAT TRAVELS

By

June 01, 2016

My stay at the Reidsville Holiday Inn Express has always been met with much satisfaction. The front desk staff especially Sarah and Sonya are always both professional and courteous and too a delight in helping us with our many questions and meeting our every need. The cleaning staff were very professional, courtesy and helpful too. We've been staying at this particular hotel for the last couple of years using the conference room for meetings and each time we only have great things to say. The breakfast ladies are always helpful and even if something runs out, they've brought it to our table, which was really sweet and kind. We look forward to each visit and we're in touch with Sonya before coming and she's answered each question prior to our coming. I'd recommend this hotel as a place to stop if you really need a place to stay and even for down time, just for stay-cationing (R

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
She that Travels, Thank you so much for such kind words. I am so happy that Sarah and Sonya always able to assist you with any needs you may have. I hope you will come back again soon and we love being your home away from home! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendy!

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this HI several times and find the staff to be very friendly and couteous. Ease of getting to the hotel from the interstate (and back again) is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
ProPutter, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your choosing our HIE for your travels. Hope to see you soon! Thank you again. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and clean

By

May 31, 2016

club

I travel plenty across the state of NC and this hotel met all of my needs for my business trip. Comfortable room and bed, clean room and bathroom, breakfast in the morning and great hotel staff who took the time to chat and recommend food choices in the area based on my wants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
jdstvvideo, I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. I appreciate your taking the time to review us and thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you will come back again soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place - needs a few tweaks

By

May 24, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel however and I have stayed her a couple times over the past few months. The exhaust fans seem non-existent in the bathrooms. They apparently are to come on with the light switch - they are silent however, and I have to assume by the steamed up mirrors after showers they do not work and if they are working it isn't very well.

The breakfast in my opinion is not worth going down for. The bagels were hard, pancake machine now being used makes pretty spongy/disgusting pancakes as well. Coffee pots - there were 6 or 8 and only 3 had coffee in them and those were at the bottom. "Free breakfast" means nothing when there isn't much to choose from or what is there is unappealing and gross.

Staff as usual was very pleasant at all times - always say hello, etc. They are an asset to this property for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
annsie65, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home.

By

May 23, 2016

As always the stay at this Holiday Inn Express is Great!!!
My Family

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Mz. Ann53, Thank you for letting us be your home away from home during your travels. I really thank you for giving us such a lovely review. We strive to always be helpful and make you, our guest comfortable. Thank you again and I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

By

May 15, 2016

club

When in the area, this property offers a reasonable rate, clean room, attentive staff and complimentary breakfast. While some rooms are showing a little wear and tear, they are all clean and functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Coach519, Thank you so much for your review. I hope that you will come back again soon. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Patience F General Manager
Read More
Read Less