Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, North Carolina 27320

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 693 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

693ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    523
  • 4 Bintang
    114
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Great service

By

Mei 18, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The front staff, or anyone on staff whenever you saw one of the staff, always spoke and said "Good Morning" or whatever time of day it was they always spoke when you walked by. They were willing to get any thing for you that you needed. Very pleasant and you could see they enjoyed their job.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed

By

Mei 15, 2020

club

Need safety bars and non slip mats in shower ! I am 70 years old and this is a very important to have in the showers. Surprised this isn't an insurance issue ! We di like the bed and the different types of firmness for the pillows.. Bagged breakfast wasn't very good, my bagel was so hard that I couldn't eat it . But it is during the corona hysteria, so I understand. But the safety bars in the shower really needs to be fixed .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Mei 13, 2020

club

Will definetly use holiday inn express again the rooms were very nice and so was the staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reidsville

By

Mei 03, 2020

Great place to stay Quiet area excellent staff not to mention very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay.

By

April 24, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel. Great staff and very peaceful surroundings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed and very nice people.

By

Maret 19, 2020

club

This was my first stay for business. Everyone was nice and helpful. The ladies at the front desk were amazing and very helpful. The room and everything was clean. The beds are super comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

When I work in Reidsville I always stay here, best in Reidsville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quase perfeito

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

Quartos e instalações novas e limpas, café da manhã bem organizado e com opções, embora faltem mais opções saudáveis.
A ressalva fica por conta do serviço de lavanderia. Enviei minhas roupas para lavanderia e elas retornaram limpas, mas fedendo MUITO a cigarro. Como eu fui embora no dia seguinte, não tinha muito o que fazer. O cheiro inclusive passou para outras roupas na minha mala. Lamentável.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay - great value

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

Quality staff, breakfast, Internet and bed comfort. Great stay for a great value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Superb! Great staff. Slept well. Thanks for the amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

The staff was great and made sure we had a room that had plenty of room for my kids to be able to stretch out during our stay. It was clean!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great nights rest

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

We were traveling..The snow began to get heavier, so we decided to stop for the night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit