Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, North Carolina 27320

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 688 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

688ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    519
  • 4 Bintang
    113
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Comfy bed and very nice people.

By

Maret 19, 2020

club

This was my first stay for business. Everyone was nice and helpful. The ladies at the front desk were amazing and very helpful. The room and everything was clean. The beds are super comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 14, 2020

When I work in Reidsville I always stay here, best in Reidsville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quase perfeito

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

Quartos e instalações novas e limpas, café da manhã bem organizado e com opções, embora faltem mais opções saudáveis.
A ressalva fica por conta do serviço de lavanderia. Enviei minhas roupas para lavanderia e elas retornaram limpas, mas fedendo MUITO a cigarro. Como eu fui embora no dia seguinte, não tinha muito o que fazer. O cheiro inclusive passou para outras roupas na minha mala. Lamentável.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay - great value

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

Quality staff, breakfast, Internet and bed comfort. Great stay for a great value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Superb! Great staff. Slept well. Thanks for the amenities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

The staff was great and made sure we had a room that had plenty of room for my kids to be able to stretch out during our stay. It was clean!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great nights rest

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

We were traveling..The snow began to get heavier, so we decided to stop for the night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great stay!

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

My family and I stay at the Reidsville HIE often. It's always a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super Service und sehr sauber.

By

Maret 01, 2020

Bett wurde jeden Tag frisch gewechselt. Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Frühstück war sehr vielseitig und lecker.
Ausstattung des Zimmers war super.
Ich war sehr zufrieden!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice, clean facility

By

Februari 26, 2020

club

We stayed here one night while visiting friends in the area. The room was very nice, comfortable bed, clean throughout.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and comfortable bed

By

Februari 23, 2020

club

Quite clean great staff. They were helpful kind and easy to communicate information. The room was clean and well stocked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay!

By

Februari 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay in the area. Hotel has been nicely updated. Rooms are bright, clean, and comfortable. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Plenty of storage and space to work. Staff is friendly. Only complaint is the road noise in the rooms on the backside of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit